First day of April is cleaning day

5 27
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

After the never ending of washing and folding clothes, finally, I can clean the house.

Previous article:

https://read.cash/@itravelRox/so-many-clothes-to-wash-and-fold-ac4ab05a

During the last day of March, there was a snow fall:

https://read.cash/@itravelRox/theres-a-snowfall-during-spring-time-fb2d832d

Me and my husband are so busy for the first day of April. He was able to cut the grass outside in preparation for spring. The snow stopped already.

I did the bed room first where the bathroom and toilet room are near. I just finished putting all the dirty plates in the dishes machine.

Alexandre was on his afternoon nap. Elise was asleep for few minutes but she woke up after. She was awake the whole time I was cleaning.

I took up all the toys from the floor and put it inside the toy box. I cleared everything on the floor so that it was easy for me to do the vacuum cleaning.

Elise was just busy in the bed and she cries when she is hungry. So, I have to pause on my cleaning and give milk to Elise. I need to play with her for a little while.

I starts to do the vacuum cleaning. I was in a hurry because I really want to be fast. I did under the office table and next is the bathroom then toilet room.

Suddenly, my back hurts. Gosh, I feel so old right now.

I continued to do the vacuum cleaning in the whole bedroom plus toilet and bath.

It's time to mop the floor. While mopping, Elise was crying again. I need to be quick so that I can attend to her as soon as possible. Thankfully, I finished mopping the floor.

I gave milk to Elise. Alexandre woke up and I was surprised why his voice was getting nearer. He got down to the stairs all by himself. I was shocked and scared because he might fall. Good thing, he was safe.

I let him watch some video on YouTube while Elise wanted my attention again.

While giving milk to Elise, the floor started to dry. I paused for 30 minutes. The husband arrived and gave water to Alexandre. I felt bad for not giving attention to him.

When the floor dried, I put on the play mat so that Alexandre can play anytime on the floor with his toys. I continued to fold some clothes.

I was very hungry. The husband cooked pork curry. Miam miam!

After dinner, we called the grandparents and talked for a bit. Then, I changed the kids' clothes for sleeping.

I ended the night just by cleaning my toes. I am tired. It is time to sleep.

Good night! :)

5
$ 4.06
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

Comments

Yung panay linis mo tapos ang mga kasama mo sa bahay panay naman ang kalat, yun lang nakakainis minsan. Hihi. Grabe na talaga ka busy kapag full time Mom na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ka busy sa inahan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa feeling pag clean na Yung bahay sis, nakaka relax masyado😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis. I was doing laundry and I already finish it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I felt so relaxed after cleaning the house because once its clean I felt the fresh ambiance and that is why I like cleaning and I hate dirty house. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago