I have 0.5 BCH or 10K PHP, holding for 1 BCH

11 31
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: 1 BCH

3 months ago, I wrote how I achieved my first $100 on Read Cash.

Here it is: My first $100 on Read Cash - An Appreciation Post

It was about 4k PHP at that time. Then BCH price fluctuated but I still keep holding on.

I am very tempted to convert it to fiat and withdraw it straight to my bank but I must resist.

Hoping that the price will pump up once I rich 1 BCH.

I am actually inspired to write more. Hoping that I could be more consistent. For March 2022, I reached another $50.

My March Articles and Earnings

At the moment, I only have 86 subscribers. I admit I lack interactions with other Readers because of family life. I need to improve on this one.

I have so many things to write. So many photos I need to save and reminisce about my travel experiences. It reminds me I have several backlogs on my travel blog I haven't written yet.

https://www.itravelrox.com/2014/12/31/top-10-2014-travels-i-havent-blogged-yet/

I lost focus writing on my main travel blog but I still keep it live and pay for the domain name.

Right now, I have title drafts saved here on Read Cash but I am not sure if my brain is fast enough to write more content. So many ideas but a slow brain at the moment. Hahaha!

What's the plan when I reach 1 BCH?

I don't have plans yet but if the price is good, I might withdraw it. I am just excited to have real BCH to PHP conversion in my own bank account. Hehe!

Of course, I need to continue to write on Read Cash so that I can earn another set of BCH.

Is earning $50 worth of BCH possible?

I really don't know if I can. The key is consistency and writing 30 articles in a month.

What made me achieve writing 29 articles last March is that I was able to write 2 articles in one day because we had a one-week vacation to the French alps. I need to cover up in advance for a week I can't write.

For now, I'll take this as a small celebration for being halfway there. I am really excited to reach my first 1 BCH.

Thanks to @therandomrewarder and to all the sponsors

Thanks to all my sponsors for your generosity and to Rusty for giving me the inspiration to write more. Rusty's upvotes really help me to be confident with my writing.

Since I started this Read Cash blog, I only have one username. I was tempted to create another one to write for another theme or niche but I am just too tired to write 2 accounts. So, I'll just stick to this one.

I know there are several platforms that you can blog as mentioned by other bloggers here. I am afraid I can't update.

I am very happy with my stay on Read Cash. It's my 7-month here. I am thankful that I can express my rants and thoughts about motherhood. I am fortunate to interact with other moms here who have the same experience.

8
$ 1.06
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: 1 BCH

Comments

Good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for goal. I really wanted to see 1 BCH in my wallet hope I will do this too. But for now I need to withdraw some of my little earning for our needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely that is very possible indeed. Good luck and congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo ung $50 or more sis. Ganyan din ako nung una ehh. Minsan undenial pa pero hanggat may time ka to blog, sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis congrats. Kaya na nimu puhon ma amazed na lang ka na you made it. Kay anha man jud mag una sa ginagmay. Basta padayon lang gajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really pleased after reading everything about your success bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, hapit na nimo ma reach ang 1 BCH sis. Go go go lang gyud. Kanang $50, kaya na nimo kitain basta sulat and interact lang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad sis wish jud nako maka hold og more than 1bch kay we badly needed jud para sa house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow maka inspired jud ka momsh, gogogo Ra jud ta during dapita.🤗💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold ra sad nako akoa rox kay basin moflyfly butterfly na ang price hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to know that sis even a slow progress it is still a progress🤗 one step forward is already a success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago