Writing many articles helps to exercise my brain

12 47
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogging

I just wrote an article that I was able to publish in 3 articles in one day. On April 4, I just collected my second batch of $10 and on April 5, I just collected another $10. After earning $50 with 29 articles for March, I got hyped to write articles in just the first few days of the week of April.

Read more

Drinking coffee makes me hyperactive so I published 3 articles yesterd...

My March Articles and Earnings

It is more advantageous now that I have a new laptop. It helps me to type faster with my new articles. Also, I can find some photos on my FB which I could think of new topics to write about.

After writing three articles, my brain got so exhausted that at 12 midnight I was ready to go to sleep. Usually, I really had a hard time going to sleep after 12 midnight.

I've been telling my husband that if I cannot do exercise physically, at least, I need my brain to exercise. Writing helps me to imagine many things. Or help me reminisce some good memories of my past.

Motivation

My motivation here on this blogging platform is the ability to earn BCH in just a few days. There is no minimum amount you can actually transfer to your Coins account. You can send the money for as low as $1.

My inspiration to write

I am inspired to write about my previous travels, current travels, motherhood struggles, and family life.

I overthink a lot

There are times I just want to talk to myself that I really wanted to always have a pen and notebook with me so that I can easily write my thoughts.

I have my own website but writing my thoughts in my domain is not the perfect platform to write onto. I am happy that read.cash is here and I am free to write everything under the sun. At the same time, I am earning.

I suggest just keep on writing

If you have nothing to write, just keep on writing random things whatever it is on your mind. Either it's a poem or a simple phrase.

Do you need to improve your writing?

If you have a problem with grammar, try to install Grammarly. It helps you to correct simple grammar mistakes. My grammar is not perfect. I have several mistakes when I write. I don't even proofread. But when I installed Grammarly, my writing improved a little better.

Read a lot

This is the thing I need to improve because I don't read books anymore. My husband gives me e-books to read. I am requesting to please search the books The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli and To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee.

New achievement

I got 102 subscribers!

11
$ 2.54
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogging

Comments

I agree with you but sometimes, I tend to have authors block especially when u started to write everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, writing is one way of exercising our brains. I wanted to earn and expand my learnings as well through writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes i agree.. nakaka exercise ng brain hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Ako, naa gyuy time nga wala koy mahunahunaan unsay isuwat. Or sometimes naa idea pero dili nako macompose tanan.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masadali ngang gumawa ng article loptop po.. More subscriber to come po🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here I need to improve myself reading and reading so that there will be new information gain again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I don't write an article a day, I don't feel that much creative haha it triggers my creative side for the whole day. Congrats for scoring the century.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I also wish to have a laptop for myself and my daughter and yes reading will surely exercise our brain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this really inspire me also to write more. I hope I can do it despite of busy days hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your amazing writing ability, in fact I promised to write an article every day in April and that's what I'm trying to do, wish me luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me on the other hand missed one day already and I am still trying to find some time to write 2 articles in a day. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago