Drinking coffee makes me hyperactive so I published 3 articles yesterday

18 33
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Drinking coffee makes me hyperactive and it made my brain restless. So yesterday, I was able to publish 3 articles. I am crazy.

My March Articles and Earnings

I broke up with my boyfriend of 6 years

 have 0.5 BCH or 10K PHP, holding for 1 BCH

I made some title drafts so that I can remember what article I need to write and publish.

When I don't eat and only have coffee in my stomach, I palpitate. So I have to move fast to release my tension. I am actually a very slow person.

While waiting for my coffee, I managed to take the clean plates and kitchen utensils out of the dishes machine. I also gave food to Alexandre so that he can actually eat independently. I spoon-fed Elise with her puree vegetable and apple.

While filling my stomach with coffee, I also managed to prepare instant noodles. Suddenly, Elise cried as she wants me to hold her. I gave her milk. The water boiled for my noodles. I went to the stove while Elise was breastfeeding on me. I have to go back to the table. Elise was still with me. Then Alexandre asked me to give him bread with prune jam. I am multi-tasking. Gosh, what's going on with me?

This is my typical scene when the husband is early for work. Preparing instant noodles is just a treat for me.

While taking care of the kids, my brain is restless and I have so many things inside my mind. I felt like I am talking to myself alone. So I need to write my thoughts as soon as possible.

On the other hand, my FB notification was very busy because I shared a video that sparked opinions and comments on my timeline. Hahahaha!

And I am also thinking of some strategies and ideas on how to promote this guesthouse in the Maldives. So I need to do some copywriting for their business.

I am dreaming to be in the Maldives someday. It is one of my dream destinations. But I promised to go there with a partner. Honeymoon it is! My husband and I are longing to be in the tropics like the way we used to do in Phuket, Thailand.

We go swimming and snorkel every day. We always have the chance to see a lot of fish underwater. We take several videos and photos. We got the chance to see cuttlefish. We swim far from the shore. We have our snorkels, masks, and fins.

We need to save money if we really want to go to the Maldives. There are so many things to see underwater like the manta rays, whale sharks, sea turtles, and dolphins.

But we have to wait until the kids are growing up. It is a must that they must learn to swim.

3
$ 4.30
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Naku sis multi tasking makes me crazy either, I had 4 kids and good that my eldest is already grade 10 which is 15 second Is 12 then 6 and my youngest turning 3. So they help me the chores at home. Tas breastfeeding Kapo pala ang galing namn ako po mixed feeding sis ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how many hours ang duty ni habibi nimo rox/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende man sa oras ug asa dapit ang next location. Kun wa pay kids kay ma apil unta kog suroy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh.. unsa d ay work niya hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag install sounds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh i see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Grabe yung 3 articles ate ah, sana all. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also today, may nadagdag pang 3 articles pero mag hinay2 muna ako mag publish. ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate. Kasi alam ko 1-2 article lang per day ang recommended. Kapag masyadong maraming published within the day, baka ma-flag as spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para akong naka drugs eh. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to going to maldives! Wah matutuwa ka nga siguro dun. Do they have diving spots?

Also that's some massive multitasking you go mommy!

All three articles get visited ba by Rr? Im curious because i thought of doing the same but not sure if it is a smart move if rusty don't visit multiple articles in a day...🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, snorkelers, freedivers, and scuba divers are very much welcome. It's a scuba diving haven.

I think 2 articles got a visit. and my previous articles got some visits as well in a day. Generous si R since I returned from a week of vacation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty!!! Oi do go to maldives and do share your underwater shots! Naiimagine ko pa lang nakkaexcite na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe. dami ko pa underwater shots sa Phuket and Bali namin. May palawan pa. I blogged about Boracay Diving and Dauin Diving. I published it here already. You may check it as well. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige i might go for Dauin muna. Boracay kinda reminds me of my bubu during the helmet diving ahhaha.. so skip muna yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe i tried helmet diving first time ko sa boracay. umiyak ako ang sakit sa tenga. sayang ang bayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Baka mashado mabilis baba mo. The helmet made me dizzy and i did not feel there is much oxygen coming in plus that feeling that the water is cold so you feel that from shoulder down but cannot feel it sa head part i think contributed to that. I was not able to stay down there for too long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super bilis yong pagbaba. i was afraid my ears would pop. i tried in thailand din pero di talaga. so no no helmet diving for me. scuba diving na lang sure pa yong oxygen sa bibig mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago