Welcome to my humble abode

21 61
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Are you one of those people who are thankful for discovering and knowing read.cash and noise.cash? If yes, then you're reading the right article!

Today marks my being a 2 month old user of this platform. The past 2 months of experience has been a whirlwind for me. It's too fast but i'm glad that I was able to keep up.

For the past 2 months, the 2 platforms has been my home to the point that I haven't skip a single day using both sites. This changed my lifestyle, perspective and a lot within me. This place is my go-to place where I got to rest through typing all the words in my mind, trying to make it as decent as possible so that my readers will always have their takeaway lessons as they read my craft.


Anyway, yes, just like what I've mentioned, today is my 2 moths of being a user in here and I just can't help it but to share how this platform changed me, how it became my home and how great is this platform and the community in here.

For those users that has been here before me, I know you would share the same sentiments about how great it is to stay in here.

And for newbies, I hope that this article might give you an encouragement to learn more and to know more about this platform, what it can offer, and to mingle with the people around here.

What is this platform all about?

For me, this platform is all about a place where I can freely express myself. As someone who don't really talk much about her feelings or whatever it is, my thoughts are bombarding me at night and it's keeping me from falling to sleep.

This platform gave me an opportunity to write. To turn my thoughts into something that can give inspiration or motivation to the people that can relate to my contents.

And what I like more about this is that it gives us all fair opportunity to write whatever we want to write on whatever language or dialect we want to write our contents with. It is also fair for we don't need popularity to earn. You just need to make an interesting article and someone will notice you.

Why stay on this platform?

Because why not? I have been blabbering how great is this platform so there is really no reason to leave this platform. However, it is just saddening how it is easy for other people to leave this platform.

I have noticed people will sign up in here, create their account, hoping for a better earning opportunity but after few weeks or few articles and if Rusty failed to notice them, they leave.

Honestly, i'm a bit guilty about that matter. I once think negatively about using this platform when i'm already a 2 weeks old user, published a dozen of article, and still wasn't able to earn a good sum from both Rusty and other users. Though I never think about leaving this platform, i'm still guilty for thinking just about the earnings.

And I think that's one of the main reason why others don't see the reason to just hold on to this platform, wait for a little while, until someone will notice them. It's because their focus is on earnings. and I think, it's not really their passion to write.

I have been sharing about my experiences here at my facebook account and whenever someone told me that he is interested, I always ask them if they love writing. For without love and passion to writing, I don't think they can last here. I usually refer them to use noise.cash instead if I know that writing is not their niche.

As for me, after my drama on my 2 weeks experience in here, I just had some realignment on my perspective about this platform. I set aside the idea of earning and focus on other benefits that this platform can offer me.

Why do we need to spread awareness about this platform?

By being part of this amazing platform that is giving us a lot of opportunity is indeed a blessing. So let's not be selfish in keeping how great is this for ourselves. Let's tell the world what readcash can offer them. So that they will also experience to get earnings and a lot of earning from here.


What are the things that we are doing wrong on this platform?

A lot of people come and go on this platform and i'm sad that they leave before even before they experience the greatness that this platform can offer.

  • Focus on earnings. As to what I mentioned above, if earning is our only focus on joining this platform, we won't last long. Not every article we published will earn a lot. The bot don't visit us always. Earnings isn't free here. Your hardwork is much needed to earn more.

  • Failed to mingle with others. Just like what I say on my article "Can we be friends?" We need to build our network, find our people and create camaraderie. That is how we can last in this platform. We can't expect others to just notice you, make some moves for yourself to be noticed. Associate yourself with people. Read other articles aside from yours and your friends, leave thoughtful and honest comments to articles, make friends, find your support group.

  • Failed to recognize own mistake. This is kind of connected to mingling with others. Because when we read other articles, we learn. By not reading the articles of others we don't notice our own mistake. They just wonder why Rusty is not noticing them, thinking that their articles are perfect, worth to read and interesting. But if we will only try to read the articles of others, observe their format, their flow of thoughts, we can learn a thing or two about it so that in the next time, we can apply it on our article.

  • Failure to commend one self. I have read some articles with the author saying that i'm not great, I always make mistakes, and so many things in a negative manner. And I think it's wrong. To criticize yourself and your own work. We all have our flaws and it's not a requirement in here to be the best all the time. Accepting that we have our flaws is different from dragging ourselves down. What's right is to accept our own mistake, learn from it, and try to be at least 1% better to every article that we will publish.


I think I went overboard with my topic but what i'm just trying to say in here is that this platform is amazing and there is no reason at all for us to leave it and not to share it to the world.

In the past 2 months, this gives me a space to write, to develop my craft, to earn, to learn, and to gain some friends. I know that 2 months is just a short time of staying in here and I know that there is a lot more to discover as I continue my journey in here.

This site has been so amazing for me. I can't really explain with words how much I am enjoying in here but I can tell you that I plan to stay here for as long as I can. It has been a great 2 months of experience and I will also do what I can do so that others, specially those people that are close to my heart will have the same euphoria that I have now.

To more learning and earnings with readcash and to more articles coming from me.

To more memories with read.cash, my humble abode.

=)

14
$ 3.19
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Comments

You are one of the amazing people I discovered here in read.cash :) I felt rebuked with your statement about "failure to commend one's self". I am guilty of that. But I'm reminded that instead of focusing on my flaws, I have to keep on improving myself.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Aww. We really should give ourselves credit for getting better day by day. Focus on progress, not on flaws. And you're already great, I can't see flaws on your contents. What's there to criticize?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, I enjoy your articles. True there is so much more to this site than earning, that really is just a bonus. I like that there are all kinds of articles about all kinds of topics and it gives me a nice break from the day to day news reading them.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yup. this platform is indeed giving me a break from the real world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! This is really what I need to read! Not to focus on earnings but to focus on passion on writing. I am still two weeks in this platform and I am have gained few friends of whom I talked to, and you are one of them. Also, I am learning to mingle with others. I also see myself developing in writing from 2 minutes read to 4-5 minutes now I am happy with this achievement. Congratulations on your two months!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'm happy to found a friend in you. To more development, earnings and learning on this platform. And to more people whom we can call friends. :) Congratulations too on your 2 weeks of staying in here and on your achievement. I'll be looking forward to see more of you in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I'm rather new on the platform, so I appreciate the article. I haven't written any articles yet, but I've found the articles on this platform somewhat insightful.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

i'm glad your doing your job well by gaining knowledge through reading articles. hope you'll enjoy your stay here! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another inspiring article for me, so hindi ko iiwan si read cash magpapatulohy ako gaya nga ng ainabi mo at nabasa ko an din sa iba nanagsisimula pa lang ako huwag kong asahang sisikat agad at kikita ng malaki ng pinakamahalaga ngyon ay nahahasa ang kakayahan ko sa pagsulat at naibabahagi ko ng mg kwento na kung saan di ko kayang sabihin sa iba. Ang masakit kng sinasabi ko sa kapwa ko guro ngunit lagi silang negative pero hindi ko na kasalanan iyon at least nasabi ko yung opportunity na iyon hindi nila tinanggap. And i hope one day marealize naila na sana naniwala sila sa akin🤗 I love read caah and noise caah legit di ka ma iiscam kasi wala ka namng ilalabas na pera🤗

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yeah. keep going. this is saddening. found your comment on the spam section again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itong site lang na ito ang legit at walang katulad. Dahil dito dami ko nakilala at natutunan, at syempre nagkaipon din dahil dito.

Anyway, happy monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash haha. Si noise.cash ilang months na kayo? Sana all ano nagtatagal ahaha.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

ngayon ata 2 months sa noise hahahahaha different article nalang eon pag sinipag ako hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sanay dika na sipagin 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u sa support ha! naappreciate ko hhahahaha sige tolerate natin katamaran :))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt that we all want to write and be rewarded for it. All beginnings are hard and hopefully starting here will be hard too. As long as we like what we do we can wait a bit until we are recognized by other users and the bot itself. Again I wish you success.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always dropping by. I appreciate it a lot. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said it all. Very good read and can be an encouragement for newcomers. I have been a member here for about 3 weeks and I never missed a day either. I enjoy being here whenever I can. This platform also gives me the opportunity to develop my writing skills and meet new people around the world.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

This platform really gives us a lot of room for improvement. I'm glad that you are enjoying. Let's just enjoy and make friends in here while earning some BCH on the side. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will learn a lot from me from a newbie in this website, i hope i can focus in earning because i have 0.0$ in a week .

$ 0.03
3 years ago

What I can advise you is to not focus on earnings. Focus on yourself, on how you can make your content better. Anyway, have you read @TheRandomRewarder's article "Have I tipped you?", that surely can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i will read it , i motivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago