Thank You, Noise.cash!

22 50
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 39 OF 2022
TITLE: <Thank You, Noise.cash>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MARCH 11, 2022>

Can you still remember when I shared before that we, our family had finally moved out from the house that we had grown up?

That happens last December 21, 2022. Why we ended up moving and renting another house when in fact, we already have one? Here's why. But to make it more shorter, we moved out because of so many serious conflicts with Mama's relatives. May it be from her old-maiden Aunts to her own younger brother and other relatives.

As we moved in to our new house or "home" rather, we paid PhP 1800.00 for the one-month advanced payment and another PhP 1800.00 for the deposit. Making it to PhP 3600.00 or $68.80.

Since my parents doesn't have that amount of money, I shouldered it all. Yes, that whole 68.80 USD. Didn't even asked our parents for even a single centavos. Aside from the house rent for our first month (January) and deposit, I also carried upon those other expenses like the groceries and some stuffs needed at home. In there, I had my biggest BCH conversion in 2021 amounting to PhP 9000.00 ($175.34).

I didn't became so problematic regarding that matter. Wandering why? All because of our favorite and beloved noise.cash. And, I am so grateful in this platform for this so much help, opportunity, and blessings. 🌻

As I promised to Mama, "I will be the one who will gonna shoulder the monthly house rent that cost $36." Yes, in monthly basis.

And for me to be able to pay for this month, I did another BCH conversion in the morning of March 08 and then sent the fund in my bank account for easy means of withdrawal.

March 08, 2022_9:18AM

Since that we're in the middle of BCH dumping season, I need to increase my usual conversion of 0.1 BCH to 0.16 BCH. In that amount, I had here 2290.91 in Peso currency.

In the morning of the next day, 03.09.22, I gave the PhP 2000.00 ($40) to Mama and let her pay for the rent.

After the money left my wallet and custody, I can't help but to think that it this certain lyrics in Rivermaya' song entitled "Kisapmata" was so suited that day.

"Kanina'y nariyan lang o ba't bigla namang nawala.

Daig mo pa ang isang kisapmata."

Agree or nah? HAHAHA!

And as of now, we already spent almost three months in here. From January to March, I was able to pay for the tent because of my noise.cash earnings.

January 2022: Paid by 12.22.21

February 2022: Paid by 02.01.22

March 2022: Paid by 03.09.22

As you can see, I always pay ahead of time even our due date for it was every 21st day of the month. Why? Simply, to lessen the things that I need to think upon.

Aside from the house rent, noise.cash also made me able to purchase other stuffs that I and the family needs. Such as this:

Yes again, another Shopee budol purchases. πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ I received this one just this afternoon and what inside the parcel are:

  • Desktop bookshelf organizer;

  • Multi-function minimizer desk pencil holder; and

  • Heat-resistant glass water bottle.

All of these items are for PhP 280.00 or $5.36. Will share the reviews and how they looks like in my next article this month.

There's this famous television segment here in the Philippines that is popular for giving monetary support to our fellow Filipino. It's the "Wowowin" and those lucky ones always says, "Thank you, Kuya Wil. Thank you, Wowowin."

But, for me? It'll be "THANK YOU, NOISE.CASH!" πŸ’œ


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 8.62
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you noise.cash talaga sis hehe, pero 2k lang rent nyo? Dto mahal ng renta tapos maliit lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woowww ang galing! Ang laki pala ng kinikita mo sa noise.cash bb. Sakin di umaabot ng $5 isang buwan eee hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel proud for you my friend. You are so amazing. More bch are coming to us.Just need to stay here more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, laking tulong talaga ng BCH! Also, it is good that you treat yourself! Keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! so nice of you to help your mom with the monthly expenses. Wishing for more blessings to you because you are spending for the important things. God bless and hopefully I can also earn as much, as I'm still new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas! Sana all. Hehe. Bakit kasi nagrelax ako. Dapat tinuloy tuloy ko crypto journey ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow ang galing naman πŸ‘yung noise cash ko ang liit ng earnings pero thankful parin kahit papano may naiipon naman ako dunπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'll be relying to noise.cash for my monthly rent which would start next month also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great and amazing thing. Though I'm not familiar with noise.cash but u believe it's a very good site and I'm really happy for you. I too believe that we need to lessen our burden as soon as possible like our rents etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki talagang tulong ang dalawang platform sa ating lahat. More earnings for you sis. Sana sa susunod na mga Linggo, tataas na si bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sa noise.cash lang lahat galing un beh? Laki ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Ate. Hehe~ galing sa mga hodls and earnings ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay, ko kaya kelan makakapaghold, haha.. Pero anyways happy na din at may napagkukunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soonest, Ate. Kapag magaling ka na~ :) True, at least may source kaysa naman mamroblema ka sa pang-spend for your meds and other needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek beh, di na ako mmroblema talaga.. Dapat lang eh dapuan ng kasipagan lage, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Saka more free time pa, hehe. Jan ako kulang eh πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki rin talaga ng tulong ng gantooo platform, galiiing naman nyarnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in~ magugulat ka na lang na nakakapag-pundar ka na pala from little to big things because of this platform/s. 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieeeee lahat yan dahil lang sa noise.cash?? galing ahhh so what more dito kay read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes, Ate. Kasi pang-groceries naman 'yung kay read.cash. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong tlga platform na to satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, Ate. Kaya pilit na sinisingit kahit super busy sa acads, sayang eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago