Readying For F2F Classes Featuring 3.15 Shopee Sale

11 20
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 41 OF 2022
TITLE: <Readying For F2F Classes Featuring 3.15 Shopee Sale>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <March 15, 2022>

E-commerce platforms such as Shopee and Lazada had these series of sales to offer for their avid costumers every month. How many times does the sale happens? Thrice. Yes, thrice a month. Just imagine na tatlong beses tayong possible na mabudol. Well sometimes, more than thrice pa. Agree or agree?

And today, we had marked our day again. For what? For the second sale for this month of March, the 3.15 Consumers Day or formerly the PayDay Sale. πŸ›

Before we proceed to the main highlight of this article, lemme ask this question first. "Nabudol na ba ang lahat?" Because me? Oh, yes na yes. Ackkkk! I already reached my quota but still, adding items to my Shopee cart and placing them after was still going through. How to stop this ba kasi? I already feel pity to both of my e-wallet and personal wallet as they are really crying now, T__T.

Anyways, let's get this over with. I am silently questioning myself of why I am letting Shopee to budol me again as I just had my last parcel by 03.13.2022 that I shared in this blog, March Shopee Budol Purchases Slash A Review. Wandering why? Here's the reason.

Short storytelling ...

The resumption of face-to-face classes for primary level here in our community was said to start by next Monday, 03.21.22. But, only if there'll be no reported cases of COVID-19 on the next days. And yes, I listed my sister in the students who'll join F2F classes under the sixth grade.

There's still no confirmation yet but I am making a move right now to ready the things that she needs, from school supplies to personal stuffs to hygiene necessities. To start the preparation, I list down what she needs and here I am. Grabbing the opportunity to purchase stuffs at low prices. How? Through 3.15 Shopee sale.

And after scrolling up and down to look for such things, here's how my Shopee purchase section looks now. Got here another two (2) parcels to wait and pay for.

What are they? Let's come along and explore my digital purchases. πŸ›’

Since I don't need to think of the school supplies because we had it here completely, I only need to buy her some pouches for her writing instruments and personal-care needs, insulated bag for her snacks and drinks, tumbler. And of course, a new bag. Her bags was left in our former house and all our wrecked already, can't be used na talaga. And, here's what I found.

Japanese-style bagpack

Product link: https://shopee.ph/product/373955363/10748042918?smtt=0.347879845-1647341550.9

I am looking for a bag pack that both I and my sister can use in the future, para mas tipid ba and no need to buy for another one for me. Coz yah know, there's a possibility that I'll attend F2F next semester. I am aware of my sister's taste so I really looked for a bag that can pass my and her standards. And, look! Here it is.

The bag varies from five colors such as black, white, pink, green, and blue. Since black and white looks so plain and blue is kinda darker, I chose color pink. The price? This is worth of Php 197.00 ($3.77) from the original price of PhP 599.00 ($11.46). And, I got it for only 205 pesos whereas I had applied a shipping discount and shop voucher.

Sooooo excited to see this in person, omooo! 😍

Organic chia seeds

Product link: https://shopee.ph/product/264904590/5541380834?smtt=0.347879845-1647341208.9

I am conscious with my sugar and carbohydrate intake, remember that? I seldomly drink coffee especially those 3-in-1 as it is more greatly to have high level of sugar. At nights, I often just have 6-10 spoons of rice. Well, depends pala sa ulam. Haha! And since that I am aiming to be more strict in my carbo injestion, I decided to finally tried other healthy and helpful remedies. Like this one, chia seeds.

Actually, I should have purchased what Ate @Usagi had recommended. Apparently, I can't use the free shipping voucher and as well as to the shipping discount. So, I opted to look for other product similar to it. And, here's what I found.

Similar to what Ate Usagi had been consuming, it's also has a low carb. It contains several nutrients and minerals like potassium, fiber, calcium, omega-3, iron, protein, and magnesium. Each packs varies from either 50g, 100g, 250g, 200g, and 1 kilo.

As a starter, I picked the pack with 250 grams for only 110 pesos ($2.10) from the previous price of PhP 180.00 ($3.44). This parcel's price dropped to just PhP 123.00 from 168 pesos as I also had a discount in shipping fee.

Overall? It cost me PhP 228.00 or $4.36 in these two purchases. Did I spent too much again? Maybe yes, because it's my third purchase in just 15 days. And it can also be a "no", as I considered it as a well-spent purchases. ❣

How about you? Mind sharing your budol purchases this 3.15 Shopee Consumers Day? Come and let's talk in the comment section. :)


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 5.09
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

kasama ba ung teddy bear sa bag hihihihhi..

uyy naalla ko mahilig ka din pala sa coffee, kapag nag chia seeds ka na dalasan mo na lang pag inom ng coffeee bhieee.. nagpapababa ka din ba timbang ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di baling na budol, worth it naman yung itemsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha last na talaga this month to. Kawawa wallets ko ay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am preparing also for the upcoming f2f this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakss. Hope all talaga~ College ka na din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po, College napo hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa naubos deliver yung mga nabudol sakin nung 3.3, next month na lang ulit. Hihi. ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ubos na sa'ken pero di pa nari-rate. πŸ˜† Tapos may panibago na naman, ackkk. Nai-imagine ko na si Mama kapag dumating parcels ko, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka rate ko lang. Kawawa naman seller. Hindi pala nirerelease ng Shoppee yung bayad kapag hindi mo i-confirm dun sa notif. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakapag shopee ngayorn huhu Di ako nakapag shopee 🀧 Hirap kasi now mababa padin si BCH tapos napagastos ako ng 0.3 BCH nung last week. Btw, ang ganda nung bag napaka cute nya tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako, mareee. Pinikit mata ko na lang na nag-convert, super need kasi eh. Buto sana kung dumating na scholarship allowance ko pero ackkk. Wala pa din eh, huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago