My Monday To Saturday + Destressing

29 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 36 OF 2022
TITLE : <My Monday To Saturday + Destressing>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <March 06, 2022?>

Busy, stressful, exhausting ...

If I will define how's the whole week had been for me? That'll be the three words above. Unending schoolworks from my Professors and Instructors kept into coming and lining up in my Google Classroom's to-do list making me to be sooo busy everyday and be stress. My day won't pass without me aiming to finish even just a single assignment. Coz if not? I will be stucked in such a piles of tasks that will surely make me more stressed and burned out.

Who among here is my chitchat buddy or reader in noise.cash? If you are one, you already have the awareness of how's the previous days goes by in my daily life.

In this article, lemme share what makes me so busy, stressed, and exhausted for a duration of 6 days which is from Monday (02.28.22) to Saturday (03.05.22).

Monday (February 28, 2022)

Actually, I don't have something to share for this day. The reason is that I can't remember what I did on that very same day, as in. I also don't have some photos in my phone's gallery to be used in backtracking. So, yeah. Let's just proceed to the next day's endeavor :D

Tuesday (March 01, 2022)

For this day, I only did two tasks. It's a bit busy, yeah. And, it was the start of my busy week's journey.

  • Learning Assessment 2 in Basic Biotechnology Lab Class

This subject is purely about science. Complicated science, I mean. LOL! In this assignment, I crumpled my mind to come up with a good output about principles of nucleic acid extraction in plants. I thought that I am all done with Genetics, but I am wrong again. Ackk!

I spent almost the whole day for this assignment and had finished it the hours before its deadline. Sakit nito sa utaks, guys. As in!

  • Article #34 of 2022.

To follow my goal of writing an article every other day, I just opted to write one tackling another financial-related topic. This one serves as my month-end article for February: February's BCH Conversions and Cash-outs. Nothing's new but still glad that you, guys liked it. 💓

Wednesday (March 02, 2022)

Like my Tuesday, I ended up accomplishing two tasks. Such as:

  • Lab Exercise 3: Chytridiomycota in Mycology Lec Class

Unlike the LE 1, I just need to draw two different plant diseases symptoms under the Phylum Chytridiomycota and their respective causal organisms. No need to answer any questions, just purely about drawings. And, I am so relieved in here. Won't be drained so much ey~ and, here is what my efforts led me.

I'm not that great in drawing, so bear with it na lang. Hehe! After I drawn everything, I then attached it to a document formatted-file and converted it to PDF. And, turned it immediately even it's deadline was by Thursday_11:59PM pa.

  • 1st Term Exam in Beneficial Arthropods and Microorganisms (BAM) Lec Class

I already know that this exam will be difficult and I am right. Also that it will be taken in Quizizz and not in Google Form. But, tadaaa! I accomplished it after almost 2 hours. And, here's what I've got.

Got here 64% or equivalent to 64/100. And, that's already a high score for me~ 👏🏻

Thursday (March 03, 2022)

Thursday, it's mooooore busier and stressful than the other day. Why? It was or so-called "exams day." For today, I have 3 exams to take. Good thing that all of them are due by the next day but still, it gave me so much headache.

  • 1st Term Exam in Phytonematology Lab Class

This one really made me so stressed. Why? Coz I need to answer 9 questions in an essay type. Ackkk! All are about facts about the study of nematodes and plants diseases caused by this pathogen. Good thing that I took it in my friend's house who has the same specialization with me, which Plant Pathology. Or else, I might go crazy.

After answering it for almost 4 hours, tadaaa! Finished it around 1PM.

  • Quiz #1 in Ethics

This is also a difficult task even its just a quiz. Ethics is my minor subject but seems like it's a major one, hmp. One thing is that it's about Philosophy and it's a subject with broader aspects to deal with. Still, managed to do achieved it.

Got here 36/46. Same to my friend, hihi. Helping hands is the key in diffult and stressing times like this. 😉 Chars~ 'wag gagayahin.

  • 1st Term Exam in Mycology Lab Class

Here's another term exam in my major subjects in Plant Pathology. It's about fungi naman and all other things. And, I can say that I am more good at it as I can answer the questions even without looking at the learning materials. Maybe, I already memorized 15-25 fungal diseases, their signs and symptoms, causal organisms, and many more.

And, tadaaa! Got here a total of 85%. Wieee~ 💕

  • March grocery shopping venture

Since that I am already outside, I decided to do the monthly grocery na. Since it's already passed 5PM when I entered the supermarket, I enjoyed the moment to roam around coz there only a few of us inside. The entrance and exit was already closed na din, so yeah.

In the end, I got a big box and a brown paper full of stocks. Another stress reliever is I saw my crush in there, talking with the guards in the entrance coz his shift is already done. Halatang gwapo kahit naka-face masks tapos maugat pa mga braso at kamay, ackkkk! Ahihihi, @Ruffa. I am smiling while typing this phrase, haha.

Friday (March 04, 2022)

For this day, I am only aiming to finish the remaining unanswered items in my exam in Phytonem Lec. Started it by 8AM and finished it by 11:55AM, about 5 minutes before the deadline.

It drained me, as well. Sooo much! Bara-bara na nga drawings ko eh, 'di ko na din kinulayan. Bawal kasing ma-late or else, ackkk!

Saturday (March 05, 2022)

After I finished my exam in Phytonem Lec, I begun my drawings in LE 2: Zygomycota in Mycology Lab. Actually, it has the same deadline with LA 3 but I wasn't able to finish it that day. Good thing that our Prof allowed us to submit the outputs late coz it's exam week.

After contemplating for more than a day, tadaaa! Done with the drawings. And, here's what I've got.

After the drawings, I proceed in answering the questions. And by 11:59PM of 03.05.22, I finished it! Ahhh. Finally, no more missing activity na. 🎊


Because I am already sooo stressed for over two weeks na, I decided to treat myself naman. And coz I can't go outside to roam around like unwinding, I just opted to buy myself some Jollibee foodies. Been weeks since I last had it and I guess, it's the perfect time to do so.

Arrived at the city proper by 5:10PM and I first, dropped to Novo to buy some additional gel pens for my next drawings. And, this are what I had for PhP 126.00 ($2.43) only.

After that, I proceed to Jollibee. At first, I'll just order in drive thru sana but I saw that there's only a few people inside. So, I go inside and ordered foods.

What did I ordered? Here:

3 regular Jolly fries; 3 pieces peached-mango pies; 1 C3 (spaghetti and chicken joy).

Family Super Meal with 6 pieces chicken joy, rice, spaghettis, sundaes, and regular drinks.

A photo from the waiting area.

Got my orders by past 6PM already. And, here they are. 🐝

This are what're inside the paper bags. Well, some aren't included in the photo coz my toddler cousins and my younger sister checked and grab theirs already. :D

The bill? It nearly reached $20, hehe. And, it's almost my weekly earnings in noise.cash but all are good. I immediately forgot the spending coz I got to accomplish my main goal, to treat myself. ✨


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 5.73
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Axel.
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Dama ko ung stressful week mo dzai grabe, good luck aken talaga. Hell week nyo na ba? wahahahah Pero atleast diba nakapag jolibee ka pa so distressing din. Okay lang yan always reward yourself ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag aral at magpakabusy din katulad neto haha. Ako'y walang ginawa kundi puro basa lang at earn BCH sa week na mga yan.

Yung pagkain ang aking nakita ayieee. Sarap naman nung jabee at chochow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate nababaliw sa pinaggagawa mo haha buti na lang may Jolibee. Kaya ayaw ko ate ng Science eh, daming kailangan kabisaduhin na mga scientific names tapos drawing pa na ganyan hahahaha eh simpleng circle lang di pa madraw ng tama hahaha. Good luck ate for next week, mas marami pa akong reklamo iopost sa noise haahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas mababaliw ka kapag nag-Agriculture ka. Chars~ parang nananakot naman ako. LOL! Pero seryoso, sinasabi ko lang na enjoy sa course namin pero malapit na kaming mabaliw. HAHAHA! Lalo na sa specialization ko, para talaga kaming Doctor. Iba lang pasyente namin.

Ayaw daw ng science pero nasa list of courses si EnviSciiii. Related din sa Agri to, kaya alam na diss. Haha! Uyy, walang-wala din ako sa drawings dati pero nasanay na kasi kaya medjo nag-improved na.

Good luck sa atinnnn! :) Maya-maya lang eh abot na naman tunog ng notifs ko for new assignments. Ackkkk! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay busy naman talaga ng batang ito, double pa sa tyaga lods, makakamtan din ang pinapangarap sa hinaharap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb, Kuyaaa. Di kami pwedeng mawalan ng gagawin kasi mahirap din course namin, madaming dapat aralin. Pero kakayanin para sa dreams~ ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang lods, hehe maganda din yang course mo, di yan boring dahil palaging may bagong nakaka excite na mga halaman at sakit lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true, Kuyaaa. Si genetics and Biotech lang talaga pahirap eh. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, dika rin ma bo-bored nyan, para makakita naman ako ng cute sa article ko lods haha pag di kana busy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa kasipagan. Hands up sayo. Kung ako yan magiinom nalang ako. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pero uso din katamaran sa'ken, Kuya ah. 😆 And, good girl meeee. Baka itakwil ako ni Mother Earth kapag uminom ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh. Pagpatuloy mo yan. Saka ka nalang umijom if you have stable work na. Wag na gumaya sakin na ngayon palang ako nakakaisip for my future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero based from what I observed sa mga effects ni alcoholic drinks in the fam members is di maganda kaya wala din sa isip ko na uminom din nun. Hehe~ pero who knows. It might changed pa naman siguro. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap beh pero nakuha ng atensyin ko si crush na maugat, hahahaha!

Spend for yourself dapat lang yan.. Let the money work for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang gwapo talaga, Atiii. Tapod ang bango pa, siguro magka-age lang kami or ahead s'ya ng 1-2 years. Kung makapal lang mukha ko, nagpa-pansin na ako dun. 🤣

Truuuu. Sabi ko kay self, dapat may paganito ako every week. Kahit di laging Jabee, basta treat myself for what I've been doing every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a productive week. You're doing a great job and hopefully all these hardworks will pay off one day. Godspeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping as well. Maybe, I should claim for it now so it will manifest. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap sis..Pero, I guess you did a great job naman uie. Kaya clap-clap!👏 Napawi naman ni Crush yung stress eh.. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha daming naagaw na atensyon 'nung part na about kay crushie ay. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang ganda nyo magdrawing HAHAHAH ANO SIKRETO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha F2F pa lang kasi eh puro drawings na din kami. Ang di ko talaga kaya is mga insekto and farm animals like kalabaw or manok. Ibon ko nga, pa-V lang eh. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a pretty good job! Oh, I miss Jollibee! I love their palabok and chicken, yummy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankie, sisss. 💫 Mamaya mapapasabak na naman. Tapos ba dayoff ko sa acads eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee you are really a hardworking sis you deserve it all nmn. Maganda ung painting mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a busy week sis. Goodluck and the jabee hehe deserve :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, siss. At start na naman ng busy week kasi Monday is about to come again. Pero, fighting langs. Good luck sa'tennn! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na busy ka talaga bb at isa ako sa mga naka witness nyan! Hahaha. Laban lang 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Teee. Kaya dasurb ko talaga na gumastos ng halos $20 sa isang kainan lang, haha. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago