My Daily Routine - Pandemic version

7 41
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 08, 2021

Hello readcash people!

It’s the middle of the week already. Happy Wednesday! How’s your week so far everyone? I hope everyone is having a good week. Anyhow, I am writing this blog to response to my dear mate @Niazi420 recent article about “Daily Routine” or what do I usually do everyday? Well, mine is boring since this pandemic started. I do always stays in the house unless I need to buy groceries and emergency stuffs but still let me share with you my daily routine. Let’s check it out 🙃.

Click the photo for the source.

6:00am- 6:30am

I’m out at my work 6 in the morning and after that, I will be having an early walk with my doggies “Summer and Franco” for around 30 minutes. It has double purposes by the way, a bit exercise for me and pee and poop for them. At least we do have an early bond with my doggies. It’s a good way to start your day.

Epic photo with Summer (black) and Franco (brown).

6:30am – 9:00am

Preparing breakfast for doggies and of course for me and my partner. Yes, it took 2 hours and 30 minutes because there are times I need to go to wet market to buy so something to eat. Also, I need to watch some videos in youtube first before I cook because honestly I don’t know how to cook lol. I guess that’s the reason why sometimes my partner won’t eat our food and just went out to sleep instead.

Recent food that I cooked for our breakfast.

9:00am – 9:30am

Time to freshen ourselves. Before we went to sleep, we make sure that the house is clean most especially our bedroom and of course after that, we took a half bath to make sure that we are fresh and clean before we went to bed and put some beauty regime too 😁.

Before we went to sleep, we do some daily beauty treatment too. 😁

9:30am – 4:00pm

Sleeping time. Yes, we really tried our best to sleep during those hours at least when we are at work, we have enough energy to fulfill our workloads. There are really times I woke up around 12noon or 1pm. What I normally do on that is we went outside with my doggies so that they can also pee and poop and after went back home and try to sleep again.

Free image from unsplash.
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Preparing lunch/dinner for Summer and Franco and of course ours too. Normally, I’m the one preparing for our food because I am just working at home and my partner working in the office. So she need more time sleep because I know how tiring it is.

This is my lunch for today.

6:00pm – 6:30pm

Another walking with Summer and Franco so that they can pee and poop again. We need too because we don’t want them to do it inside the house.

Recent picture when I had a walk with Summer and Franco.

6:30pm – 8:00pm

I took a nap on those hours. At least I can gain some energy before coming in to work.

Free image from unsplash.

8:00pm – 9:00pm

Preparing myself for work. Took a bath, making coffee and cleaning also my work station. There are times I do some stretching to make sure I’m awake during working hours.

Free image from unsplash.

9:00pm – 6:00am

Work mode. Now on my work. Though I am just working at home, I am still making sure no one will disturb me during working hours. Proud to say my doggies might understands it too because they are just sleeping during those hours. They are not loud compared to our neighbors dog 🙄.

On ready for work 👌.

So that’s my daily routine everyone. It is really indeed a boring routine but I love it. My body clocks love it too. Some says working on a night shift is really stressful and hard. Yes, it is but you know what? I’d rather work in a night shift than in a day shift. Why? On a night shift, you will never encountered traffic it is not even hot to go out. Transportation is so smooth. Then again, it really depends on our body if we can handle night shifts or not.

Thank you again for dropping by guys. Thank you again for the idea mate Niazi. Until next time 🙃

Ciao,

All origin content. Some photos are from Unsplash but the rest are all mine.

 

 

 

7
$ 2.84
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Thats a great routine to maintain your day. As I am student I had to study more than anything😔. Don't know when I am going to get a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh cutie doggooo UwU. Ang dami palang ganap sayo bago mag work ano. Pero mas napansin ko ung pritong talong 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Btw, I am in love with the way you described your whole routine and I think this is the best way to spend a day. You always makes your day productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than one year na akong "Morning Shift" sis, na miss ko na any night diff haha. I tried to request a night shift sched but my supervisor is so in love with me and won't let me go haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap morning shift sis kung wfh lang. Ano company mo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Qualfon ako sis, ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TDCX sis. Magkano offer nila ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago