Calls for a Celebration

14 38
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 16, 2021

Hello beautiful people in readcash!

Happy pumpy Thursday everyone. Itโ€™s been a good week for me as of the moment. Hopefully until the end of the week, it is still the same. Anyhow, how about you guys? How was your week so far? I hope all is well with you all. I read an articleโ€™s about celebration from @CoquiCoin and @MissJo and also @LykeLyca whose celebrating her 1 year anniversary here in read.cash. Yaaay, congratulations to you sis and more articles to read ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

Anyhow, let me share to you what celebration means to me. For me, celebration is a genuine feelings. You know what I mean? You can celebrate anytime you want but the inner feelings (genuine happiness) towards you, the feeling that you canโ€™t explain, it means you need to celebrate it. Everyday, we should celebrate the gift of life that we still have, that our Almighty had given to us, the food we eat, the people who truly loves and cares for you, everything that makes you happy, celebrate it. By the way, these are the things that I am celebrating now.

2nd life โ€“ Covid-19 Experience

Image from unsplash

With my experience during this pandemic, I can really say that this is my 2nd life, 2nd chance and I do always celebrated it by heart. Not sure if I am positive with Covid-19 but most of the symptoms except lost of taste, I had it. I am in home quarantined on that time for 10 days and the sad part is that I am too far from my family, my parents. They are in our Province in Bohol and I am here in Cebu for work. Physically, mentally and emotionally, I am totally sick. High fever, hard cough, vomiting, having a hard time breathing, anxiety, depression almost kills me during that time. Iโ€™m scared to go to the hospital became I think I might lose myself there and end up suffering more by dealing with depression. At least I am home, my partner and my neighbors are still here. I can still see some of the people I love. I tried my best to fight it, to make sure to live more in order for me to fulfill my goals in life, to enjoy life and to make sure to correct the mistakes that I have made. I am now better and I celebrate it everyday. There maybe instances that I still feel down to myself but still, I overcome it and celebrate it.

Gender Preference

Image from unsplash

Another thing that I am celebrating in my life is that I am able to express who I am. I am proud to be part of LGBTQ Community and always be. I love humans, no gender will matter as long as love wins. We should celebrate love and I really hope that there will be no more discrimination. I love to be part of it and I always celebrate it with a pride.

To be a fur mom

Image from unsplash

This is the best decision that I have ever made in my life, adopting a dog and treating them like my own child. I love my Summer and Franco so much. Iโ€™ll do anything for both of them.

Read.cash and Noise.cash

Click the photo for the source.

Since my friend @Carewind introduced these platforms to me, I am very grateful to grab this opportunity. It really helps me a lot not just through earnings but also I was able to express my thoughts and feelings without any hesitation. Thank you again my friend and also to the creators of these platforms, a big thank you to all of you. And I would like to highlight these people who really motivates and inspires me to be more active in these platforms @Bloghound @Carewind@Niazi420 @BreadChamp thank you all (sorry for the tag).

To @LykeLyca , cheers for your 1 year anniversary again in read.cash. Hope I can join your giveaway as well. My lucky guess for your anniversary date is โ€œ18โ€. Continue to be a blessings to everyone here as well.

Thatโ€™s it guys. That is how I celebrate my life nowadays. Let just value and always our everyday lives because life is too short. Thank you again for dropping by. I hope to see you next time.

Ciao,

ย All original content by yours truly.

Previous articles:

Letโ€™s get vaccinated. Letโ€™s not be an inFLUencer.

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/lets-get-vaccinated-lets-not-be-an-influencer-c8ae74d5

My Summer and Franco

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-summer-and-franco-cb27d264

Welcome to the Queen City of the South โ€“ Cebu City Part 2

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-the-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-part-2-3a198de8My

ย Daily Routine โ€“ Pandemic Version

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/my-daily-routine-pandemic-version-509dcb12

Legit earning site that paying you โ€“ Interesting Mall

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/legit-earning-site-that-paying-you-interesting-mall-bca9102f

Why do people quit their job?

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/why-do-people-quit-their-job-e1de2104

Movies to watch on Christmas season

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/movies-to-watch-on-christmas-season-1dc6e847

Monthly budget plan โ€“ Where our salaries goes

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/monthly-budget-plan-where-our-salaries-goes-61c97b83

Itโ€™s the most beautiful time of the year โ€“ How Filipinos celebrating Christmas

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/its-the-most-beautiful-time-of-the-year-how-filipinos-celebrates-christmas-season-874ebee6

Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/food-is-life-a-combination-of-a-food-blog-and-photography-d175f1f5

Welcome to Queen City of the South โ€“ Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 โ€“ Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Letโ€™s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

ย 

7
$ 3.16
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, actually we have a lot of things to celebrate.., a lot of things to be thankful for..., simple accomplishments are worth celebrating, to remind us to strive more...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love this "simple accomplishments are worth celebrating" this is so true. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! All of it is worth celebrating. It gives you a genuine happiness kaya dapat lang talaga. Saka ung nag out ka, and your family's support? It's worth celebrating too ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ there's nothing wrong with that. May Mom and my Brother - no she's a she now nga pala haha. They both part of LGBTQ, mas cool pa nga kapatid ko kesa sa tunay na lalaki ee same with my Mommy ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayeeee. Thanks for this. Okay lang sa parents ko medyo yung mama ko lang. Sabi niya baga daw magbago pa daw isip ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have reasons to celebrate. I congratulate you on all yours. And thank you for the tag. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Stay safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome, sis. ๐Ÿ’— Grabe yung napagdaanan my, I can't imagine myself pag all nagkaganun. I am glad you overcome it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Mao lagi jud. Di rajud physical akong nabati ato. Maayo jud na okay ra ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Welcome jud kaau sis! And thanks for this article!

Getting sick at this time of pandemic is really hard because of Covid19. Before, we would take it as mere flu, but now, anxiety would nag us that this might be our last. Of course, a great reason to celebrate and cheers for each brand new day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeees. Thank you for this. Kanang bisag unsa nalay mahuna hunaan nimo ato na panahon. Pasalamat jud kaayo ko naluwas ko ato. Dako pud kog pasalamat nga naa ni kay naa koy ika divert sa attention ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great mate. Well! My week was good every day was a productive day and still, trying to make my day more productive. Keep up the good work. Have a good night ๐ŸŒš

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you again Niazi! You're one of the reaso why I continued here in readcash. Good to hear you're having a productive day. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Furmom - awesome human :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Send virtual hugs si Franco sayo sis ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago