Food is life. A combination of a food blog and photography.

23 41
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

August 28, 2021

Hi readcash people!

Are you done with your breakfast, lunch or dinner? Yaay. Wondering why I asked that loves? It is because my blog for today is all about FOOD. Yes, food that I cooked for this month since I started back at noise.cash and read.cash. I was also inspired by sissy @Bloghound for her recent article about photography. There are different types of Photography. Photography in human, nature, documentary, sports, fashion, food, etc. Let me share my own food photography. 😊

Pork Humba

It’s my favorite dish ever. My happy pill. Did you know that Pork humba is not a 100% Filipino dish? It’s a combination of Chinese and Filipino cuisine. But because we do have our own cuisine called “adobo”, pork humba somewhat refer by some Filipinos as the Visayan version of pork adobo. If you’re really an expert with history of food, you will definitely knows the differences between this two. By the way, I cooked this for our breakfast.

Grilled Pork Belly

Who loves grilled pork belly? Me. Lol. Most of the time, me and my partners loves to grill pork or fish. First, we marinated it garlic, lemon, soy sauce, vinegar, magic sarap or salt and add some pepper on it. We marinated it overnight to make sure that the sauce will surely be on the pork itself.

Pork Tocino

I love tocino for breakfast. Just to share a funny story when I cooked tocino. I’m very busy at noise.cash while cooking (multi tasking it is). Unfortunately, I forgot the tocino that I cooked. You know what happened? Hahaha. It went black/toasted. It is now called as black toasted tocino. Lol. Anyhow, I cooked another one and I did make make sure that it is well cooked.

Corned beef and Egg

I know that is a very common food around the Globe but I believe for some, the combination of this food is a bread. Here in the Philippines, we have rice for corned beef and egg. We can never leave without a rice on our plate. This dish is normally served during breakfast for the reason that it is easy to cook.

Grilled Fish

Awee. Who doesn’t love to eat grilled fish? I think everybody loves it. We called this fish as “Bangus” or in English term as “Milkfish”. What I love the most on a grilled milkfish is the belly with a sauce full of onions and garlic, with lemon and of course with chilli (suddenly craving on this while writing).

Instant noodles

Every kids love but so to mine. What I love on this when it is still on a hot served. I do usually have this or eat this when I am drunk, to recover right ahead and also if I want to eat urgently (when I’m only on 15 minutes break on worm, this is my solution when I am hungry). It is more delicious when you add an egg and chicharon on it. You will surely going to like it.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

I would like to say thank you again for these awesome people in my sponsors box. You guys motivates me so much. Check them out too guys!

That’s it read.cash writers! That’s my food blog for today. Those dishes that I wrote down here, those are the food that I ate for this month and uploaded some photos on my account in noise.cash. Aside from being a frustrated writer, I am also a frustrated chef too. Lol

Thank you again for dropping by everyone. Hope you like it. ‘til next time. 😘

Ciao,

Buraryang

 All photos are mine and it is an original content by youra truly.

Previous Articles:

Welcome to the Queen City of the South - Cebu City

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/welcome-to-queen-city-of-the-south-cebu-city-2f6e9457

How Bitcoin cash (BCH) helps community today

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/how-bitcoin-cash-bch-helps-community-today-c8172364

10 years ago to be exact:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/10-years-ago-to-be-exact-24a7e715

Cryptocurrency is the Key to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

 

 

 

9
$ 1.95
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 6
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

You made me hungry, especially with that grilled pork belly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Come here and I will cook for you 🙂. I marinated it for a day to make sure that it will be more tastier and absorb more the marinated sauce 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PORK BELLY SIS. omg gustong-gusto ko unnnnn. Natatakam tuloy ako Hahahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Punta kana dito sis. Kain tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe binusog mo ako sa mga foods mo.. Buti n lng pa dinner na hahay...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Punta kana dito sa bahay kasi sis. Foodtrip tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong nagutom seeing all those food :D And you captured them so clearly and beautifully. Now I have to go to the kitchen, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee. Sorry. Frustrated chef here. Lol. What did you cook earlier? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You cook well I believe. The hubby prepared dinner, some pork soup😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I thought humba was spanish ahihi chinese pala. Yummy photos there! I like grilled pork belly!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sis. Yes, chinese filipino cuisine daw yung humba according sa kaibigan ko. Hahaha. Halika na dito. Kain tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yahooo .. tapos kasama coke na malamig no? ay saraaap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Nakakagutom tuloy sis hahaha. Wala pa akong dinner. Late na kasi sa work kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hahaha sorry naman!! .. night shift ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis. Hehe. Oo, habang buhay na ata akong night shift 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate may natutunan ako lagyan ng chicharon yung noodles dikopa na tatry hehe. Saka sa pork belly 😍🍜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeem thanks for dropping by 🙂. Masarap talaga pag may chicharon. Try mo now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! I am also a food lover. And now I am feeling hungry after reading your article. Now tell me what should I do now, I have nothing to eat now but I am feeling hungry. It’s all your fault. 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee sorry for this hehe. Eat something there mate. Will you? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want some but how you will give me through screen heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual food trip hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, nashy naman ako, sis. Thank you sa mention. Your photos are awesome too! And now craving for some spicy ramen hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayo ko talaga nakuha ang idea nito sis. Kumain kaba ng ramen now? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago