10 years ago to be exact

8 23
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

August 25,2021

Hi loves!

Another blog is up again. I hope you all doing great and still living a good life. In tagalog “Laban lang”. I love to hear these words. It really has a big impact to me every time someone says “Laban lang dai”. I appreciate those people so much.

A question that we will always ask to ourself.

Source

Anyhow, the reason that I am writing this it is because of what I saw on my Facebook account. I just opened up the memory option and then I saw my 10 ten years ago post. Whoa, like I never imagine myself brought up that random question with my classmate. You want to know why? 😅. Let me share to you a little bit of my college days.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

I would like to say thank you to my Sponsors, for always supporting me. Check their page loves!

During my college years, I’m the rebellious one on our family. That’s the time I started to drink, getting wasted inside the school premises, do cutting classes and I even remembered this; I locked out the door of girls comfort room for the whole day. Like literally no one can enter and open it because I’m near to the door, wasted and sleeping. Most of the time, I’m with my boys classmates, drinking. You might think bad one on this but you know what? They treated me like a princess. They respected me the way that I respected them. I just really want to hang out with them rather with girls. I’m really one of the boys during college days.

The gang. This was during our Intramurals.
The gang. I believed this was taken during our Educational tour

Going back to my main topic, 10 years ago I was so amazed that we we’re able to have this kind of conversion. I might not remembered now why we brought this up however I am very glad to see this on my social media account.

Photo taken on my Facebook account.

I believed my classmate James Evan is a successful computer programmer now. He currently lives in Baguio City and have his own company I guess or he might be a freelancer instead. I will communicate back with him and share that post to him today. The rest of my boys, are all grown up too. You see, my dear buddy @Carewind is a 1BCH holder now and most of our classmates really went to abroad for work. I’m glad that they were all successful in life in a different way.

If you’re going to ask mine, I’m currently working on a BPO industry for 9 years. I’ve been handling a team to one of the prestigious company here in Cebu. I want to pursue my course but I know I can’t make it because I’m really not good at it. I was able to graduate because of my classmates lol.

I don't have full communications to all of them but one thing I know for sure, they already fins happiness in their lives. By having a family, success in business, career growth, etc. I miss them, I miss our bond so much.

It’s been 10 years since I graduated college and I think this is already the best time for a reunion. What do you think? Nah, not for now due to pandemic. Maybe soon. If everything goes back to normal (really hoping and praying for that), we can talk and set a schedule for a reunion.

The rest of my classmates. Batch 2011-2012

That’s it loves! Thank you again for dropping by. I hope you are not bored while reading this. Think always positive thoughts and stay safe. ‘til next time.

Ciao,

Previous articles:

Cryptocurrency is the KEY to the future:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/cryptocurrency-is-the-key-to-the-future-06369d63

Where did I go wrong? I lost a friend:

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/where-did-i-go-wrong-i-lost-a-friend-f8e18656

Coron, Palawan Trip 2018 – Irene the wanderer

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/coron-palawan-trip-2018-irene-the-wanderer-86241b52

Covid-19 is not a joke. Let’s get vaccinated. My Covid-19 journey

https://read.cash/@buraryang1892/covid-19-is-not-a-joke-lets-get-vaccinated-my-covid-19-journey-fe1e0310

All original photos and content.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Jaytee
$ 0.01 from @FutureDoctor
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Naku now pa lng feeling senior na aq ano pa after 10 yrs wahahaha.. Wow saya nyan reunion soon pag wala n c covid.. Ang cute ng pix nio nila @Carewind 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sana nga magka reunion kami pero ang hirap kasi ang iba may pamilya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsisidatingan mga bigatin jahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloko na, na face reveal ako ng diko nalalaman , wala man lang busina to len @buraryang1892

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhaa na bulaga ka din ba hahha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gulaman ako dyan lods, hahaha na busy ako kanina ehh, , haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Sorry len. Abi kog nakakita nana sila nimo. Ge edit na nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha berigud ka len., Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago