Only Here, You Write and Receive $899 (BCH)

9 79
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Since February 5, 2021 until the first week of this September, it is equal to more than 6 months for me to be a part of readcash.

Sometimes I write every day. Sometimes I don't write anything. I'm still grateful for finding readcash. Like other writers, I started with hard work. However, sometimes I lose ideas or don't write because I'm busy. I'm still grateful no matter how I am today.

I re-read the monthly reports so far. From February to August. I recalculated how much Bitcoin Cash I received here.

I feel like a human being who is blessed with love. Because I made $899 so far. Even so, $899 is not in the wallet. That number is the total amount I received through writing and publishing articles. Don't forget, there is help from my sponsor here.

Please read my previous reports and articles:

$899 is the highest income I've earned in my life. Prior to this, I had received $500 for a job as a surveyor. If I earn over $100 here it's half the salary I receive from the office.

So, I really say to you: For me, readcash is a part of my life and I really love readcash.

As a writer like you, I publish over 100 articles. I want to be an avid writer so that I can share my happiness and experience with the readers, to all of you here.

I've promoted readcash to my friends and I'm showing how much I've received here. You know, that $899 really helps during a pandemic.

My friends know that we have to find other income apart from salary to survive during the Covid-19 pandemic. However, they have not started to become writers. I don't know why they are so slow to make a decision.

You know, noisecash has started a very fast update by creating an app that you can download on the playstore. Likewise with readcash. I'm pretty sure that readcash will be updated.

Don't wait for everyone to be a part of readcash. You should bring your friends and family, I did that too. Late arrivals will increase the queue length and time to feel happiness and blessings on readcash.

Will I join the club from $1000?

I don't mean $1000 for an article, that's not my friend. I've never received $100 for an article I published. Club of $ 1000 are people who have received $ 1000 during activities on readcash.

Do you belong to this club? I'm struggling to earn $1000 from all the articles I publish. From $899 to $1000 is a personal target for me. Hopefully I reach that target this September.

In order to achieve this target, I would like to reorganize the plans for September, what do you think my friend?

DailyRreading Activities

This program is the beginning where I am known as a reader here. Initially, I read 10 articles every day. Then I increased my reading of the article. Then, I read 20 articles every day.

It was from reading that I got the idea to write about the articles I read. This program is very interesting and part of the promotion for the articles you write.

Daily Reading Activity, is this acceptable?

I am very afraid of punishment from idealists who do not like rewriting. Was it a mistake to rewrite the article I read? Isn't there a writer who rewrites articles from the news, both online and in newspapers.

I hope I have time to come back and I am waiting for your comments whether this program is continued or not. Because the opinion of the reader is very important to me before I start to write the theme.

The ReadCash Course

Courses for readers are free. You don't have to pay to take this course. No school. There are no specific classes and forums.

You can take this course wherever and whenever you want. How it come? Because this course is in the form of an article that you read when you want to read the article.

This course as the name implies is a program to explain all things readcash, like how you write, edit, and publish articles. Or, how do you benefit from readcash.

Let me talk the example is how you compile monthly financial reports such as the monthly reports that are already here. I've written all of that and you can search for the article.

Actually, there are many articles that are kind of tutorials. If we look at it from a different point of view, there is always another idea to write the same article with a different explanation.

Like a beautiful rainbow because there is a meeting of several colors. Likewise writing articles, there is always something interesting for you to tell here.

BCH Academy

I'm still looking for other ideas to find a fixed name for this academy. In essence, readers will find out what I know about Bitcoin Cash and cryptocurrencies.

How I buy and sell and hold in the market. All that information is like training or courses. That's why the name of this school - BCH Academy. As a new trader who does not understand the mechanism of the market.

We have to share information with each other. From every information it becomes data. As a new trader, every experience of trading will be free training. So you can determine for yourself how you read and play in the market.

Thank you for.......

Thank you, @MarcDeMesel for sharing happiness with all readcash users. Because the investment from Marc De Mesel is the main capital to maintain the consistency and development of readcash.

We need another Marc De Mesel so that readcash can quickly become the best platform with the most users in the world. I once received a visit from Marc De Mesel. Even if it was one time, I'm glad Marc De Mesel came and read my article.

Feel free to read my article: The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articles

Thanks to the founders and developers of readcash and noisecash. You are good people. There will be no readcash and noisecash without you. All of you are the key to why we can accept Bitcoin Cash. Ever since I got to know readcash, I have since respected you guys, good founders and developers.

Thanks to the investors who shared Bitcoin Cash with bots. You know, over 90% of $899 comes from bots. They call you TRR or Rusty or something else. The person behind this bot is a philanthropist. Some say that 100% of the power of this bot comes from Marc De Mesel. Again, Thanks Marc.

Thank you my family at #Club1BCH

All of you are good members. I almost gave up and disappeared, but you guys gave me advice and were always with me. Even though we never met face to face. This club is the best club that always provides time for all members of the family.

Thanks to readers who have followed and subscribed to my account. You are a source of inspiration for me. Everyone who subscribes and reads articles, every moment I feel happy and full of love.

18
$ 16.07
$ 15.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that's good to hear. I will reach that amount soon. haha. However all my earnings from here have mostly been used up. More moolah come to mamah! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$899 in our country is kinda big. For me, if I didn't use it mostly for my personal purposes, I think that I've been earned more. Anyway, congratulations for your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 899 dollars is big! congratulations! You are an inspiration. :) Keep accumulating BCH! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a huge amount dear... just like you, i am also thankful for BCH and read.cash for being a channel of blessing to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, its a huge amount sir, its a big achievement, congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for making such a huge bump. Meanwhile, it's nice connecting with you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$899 in six months is remarkable, all things considered. I am glad that you were able to achieve it, and of course, as time goes on, it's likely that the rate of accumulation will increase. It just seems inevitable that you will continue to grow your cache of articles, and continue to build your audience. And of course, will also likely grow your sponsorships.

I hope you will get to that $1000 sooner rather than later, as I am sure you will. Have I reached where you are at right now? Not yet. I have only been here a very short time. But I can definitely see the potential of getting there, and I am looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the achievements 🎉👏 I hope you could achieve your goals too. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Wow!! Wooooooooooow!!!... Your experience of making almost $900($899) is awesome and one worthy of emulation. Just very soon my dear friend, you shall enter the club $1000 users who have made their marks here overtime from their many articles write ups and comments/ their time spent here on regular basis. It honestly feels good to happy as I hope you too can bless too the same way you've been blessed by all those you made mention of here lolzzzzz...... I really wish I can be like you here though I'm just on a meagre $0.4 ever since the past 11months I started this read.cash journey though I hope for improvement overtime

$ 0.00
2 years ago