My July report equals May: Only 14 Articles and $64.97

19 78
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

The Bitcoin Cash I received in July is the same as the one I received in May. The same reason is how I should find a solution to stop laziness and deadlock thinking. So that I can write and create content.

It's like a graph, I look good in February, March, April, then it goes down in May, and the graph goes up in June and drops to earth in July.

Only 14 Articles

Graphics are not good, only 14 articles during July. I really don't understand how I can lose activity. Like May, I ran into a lot of trouble. Work, education, and of course other activities. All that activity took me away from readcash.

During July, I wrote 14 articles and it didn't reach 50% of the target I had previously planned. I'm ashamed of myself. I should be able to publish around 75% of the target I had planned.

However, these 14 articles are failures. I have to get out of this failure. It's been enough 2 months, May and July. I don't want my active chart to drop any further to the bottom of the earth.

The June report I wrote was MMy June, 40 Articles, Over $300 and 1 BCH Already Reached. At work, I could be fired for not being able to keep up activities in July. I should be able to write and publish 30 articles and receive $150 in Bitcoin Cash.

Only $64.97

From $300 in June, the Bitcoin Cash acceptance chart in my wallet has dropped to $64.97

However, this harsh reality should not be repeated. How can I raise money to pay all debts every month if I miss the target.

This is my fault.

Robot is not wrong, no one is wrong but myself.

It's true, I lost motivation because some articles didn't make it to $1.

Every time I try to come up with an idea, I'm at a loss for words to write. They all disappeared and just left.

Right now, I can only keep $29 in my wallet. I should be able to come up with other ideas. I thought about how to move this Bitcoin Cash for short trades.

Can I receive profit from trading? That $29 is capital and should grow to $100 at the end of the month.

I wish I could save more than $300 from all my online activities. So, I can handle the loan interest in July in August.

Lately, I've been playing TKO by locking and unlocking and trading. Small profit, but I can learn to trade in the crypto market.

Evaluating Targets and What I Do

If I look at the journey so far on readcash. I just found out why I can be more active or not.

The graph of activity can be seen from how I divide my time between work, writing, reading and resting. So that I know the weakness in May and July.

If I'm active here, it means my work isn't too busy. In addition, there is time to write on the computer. I can't write on my cell phone.

So, computers and WiFi networks are the tools that help me write and publish articles here. Let's take a look at that graph:

February, I'm new and getting active. I can read more than 10 articles and write every day. So, February seems like a very strong spirit as a content writer. My work is not busy either. I can spend more time on radcash than getting the job done. Because the job can be done quickly.

March is the time when I start to increase the volume of my spirit. I'm more serious about reading articles from my friends. Then, I wrote about the articles I read looking for different information. Then I promote articles from them as part of activities as an independent curator.

April is a golden month with all the luck. Every day I open readcash, I see a robot come and make me smile more beautiful. I increase the volume to study, read and publish articles. April is the same month as June. I can feel the joy of readcash for April and June.

While May and July are my down time here. That's a lot of work. The task of the lecturer. I don't know anymore how much trouble there will be for May and July. So I lost everything I was aiming for each month.

If the work and assignments from the lecturers approach, then I will lose the momentum to be active in readcash, that is the key to my problem.

One of the joys that comes in June is that @MarcDeMesel reads and gives tips in articles I publish. Here are 14 articles I published during July:

10
$ 10.51
$ 9.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

It's really a bad one given your initial burning desire to climbs to the top of which you successfully did that in April and in June but had a little drop in June July. I believe you need to go back to the drawing board especially with respect to your April and June times where you did tremendously well and bet me, if you do that, then the sky shall once again, turn out to be your starting point of glory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should keep writing every day because writing is the key to open the way of success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure and very much true, it is the only way out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay.. don't be too harsh to yourself..you are not alone, you can get back to what that best performance you had on june... aja fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now, I'm still looking for the spirit to be active like before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's summon the spirits to visit you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow and steady wins the race. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will walk slowly to bring back the ideas that are running from my head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a job very well done already. and there are also reasons why you said those months when you are down. cheer up! this month will be more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like work time over vacation, because I'm more productive to write when I'm in the office

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, well that's also nice. I also know few people who functions well when they are at workplace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any BCH is better than none! Keep going friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every Bitcoin Cash is the door of a dream :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up , buddy! Your good time will be back again! 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, you are very kind to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No ill feelings buddy, there's always more time to write again as long as the read.cash platform is still here. An article a day or in two days is good enough. Have a successful August journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my 10 days, but I'm going back to the planned path,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry you couldn't move further away from your progress this month too

You just need to divide your time judiciously....

And you are right, if you were working for someone, you would have been sacked or demoted for not keeping up

Don't be sad, try to calm down, take a bit of rest, and set targets you will be able to meet for August, and you will be skyrocketing again

Happy new month to you, sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all this, I just found out that I can lose the idea of writing hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago