0.27997702 BCH, My Portofolio Update, How About You

12 66

We start today with an article that provides information for developments in my wallet. As usual, this is an activity to retain information for my own purposes. In addition, you can read the portfolio.

You can write the same article. So that I can find out if I choose to buy the same assets as your assets. As a note for readers, I have three wallets, namely bitcoin wallet, binance, and tokocrypto. The latter is a wallet launched by entrepreneurs and crypto developers from Indonesia.

The Ultimate Bitcoin Cash

As usual, I will tell the portfolio of Bitcoin Cash. It comes from read.cash and noise.cash. This Bitcoin Cash is my main asset. So, I can send Bitcoin Cash to Binance or Tokocrypto.

Right now, I have 0.0472883 BCH

At the time I wrote this article, the price of Bitcoin Cash was down 3.65%. If that Bitcoin Cash is converted to dollars, it equals US$28.87. Don't be surprised. I deposit other Bitcoin Cash to Binance and Tokocrypo.

Why do I like these two platforms of Bitcoin Cash advocates so much? That's because I received a sizeable Bitcoin Cash for yesterday's article. For the first time, I received $29 for an article. This article is the highest tip I've been on read.cash.

Binance Twitter

Three Cryptos on Binance

You know, I still use this exchange wallet. Binance is like a bank that provides profits in the form of the same crypto. Even so, I haven't been able to join the staking program. Because it requires 0.1 BCH for one activity.

By the way, I store Bitcoin Cash, BNB, and TKO on Binance. Here is my wallet information on Binance:

  • 0.2320874 BCH

  • 3.00156069 TKO

  • 0.05777505 BNB

I received better returns than I kept the same amount in the bank. I chose to keep crypto and wait until I have sufficient knowledge to become an experienced player on Binance.

How much do I make on Binance? Don't laugh, here's what Binance earns:

  • 0.00010998 BNB

  • 0.0000527

  • 0.00035115 TKO

Deposit and Buy Crypto at Tokocrypto

I started to top up my wallet with BIDR (Binance IDR) from the Gopay app. That's because there are only three options for depositing, namely sending money through a bank account from Bank Mandiri, Bank Permata, or Gopay. I chose Gopay. I filled this exchange wallet three times, namely June 12, 2021, June 14, 2021, and June 16, 2021.

You can see it here:

After I saw the deposit history information. I've deposited crypto here three times. First Ethereum and twice Bitcoin Cash. The ETH comes from Publish0x and the Bitcoin Cash comes from the bitcoin wallet. You can see that information here:

By the way, I started trading on tokocrypto. I have no experience and knowledge about trading in the market of crypto. So, I bought very cheap crypto and the price went down again. So, there is no other reason. You can see that information here:

Why did I choose to buy and sell those cryptocurrencies? Honestly, I don't know. I have a feeling that one day the crypto will be priced accordingly. If not. I will trade that crypto to another crypto. Ha ha ha ha.

After the deposit, buy and sell. At the moment, I have 8 cryptocurrencies. Don't be angry when you see Bitcoin Cash here. I did exchange that BCH to another cryptocurrency. Do you have any advice for trading here. I'm new and want to learn.

I Think of It As A Savings

From Publish0x, I keep three cryptocurrencies. Right now, I'm just focused on sharing tips. I can't write one article every day on Publish0x like I write articles on read.cash. The following is the detailed information of my wallet on Publish0x.

Lastly, I can only add a few PRE coins from Presearch. Right now, I have 61.48 PRE. It is still far from being able to be withdrawn and prove that this PRE coin is profitable. Have you ever withdrawn your PRE from Presearch? I hope someone can provide information about this.

In closing, I have saved 596.84G$ which came from the wallet in the app/web of GoodDollar.

Now we will compile that data and information in one report

  1. From bitcoin wallet, I saved 0.0472883 BCH

  2. From Binance:

  • 0.2320874 BCH

  • 3.00156069 TKO

  • 0.05777505 BNB

  1. From Tokocrypto:

  • 13,997 TKO

  • 126.7731 VET

  • 31,968 DOGE

  • 14,80518 BAT

  • 18,981 ZIL

  • 0.00060132 BCH

  • 0.000972 BNB

  • 0.00000249 ETH

  1. From Publish0x:

  • 0.000004806 ETH

  • 1.6011 AMPL

  • 0.0081565 iFarm

  1. From Gooddollar: 590.16G$

How about your portfolio development? Do we have the same assets? Or, can I read your portfolio. So I can learn about your assets.

Regards

andrian

16
$ 19.97
$ 19.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great achievement ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read about your assets here already learnt something from it....am still building my way up though joined not too long ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently unable to sell, I added assets even though it's small

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To start Binance is not a wallet it is an exchange and you could lose your money is that exchange suffers from a hacker attack or if the United States takes it down. Binance is under investigation now, so once that investigation is done you could kiss your money goodbye.

If you are not going to trade remove your funds from that exchange.

You have been warned it will be petty if you gain one whole Bitcoin Cahs and you lose it because you didn't make your homework. Binance is not a wallet Bitcoin.com or electron cash are a wallet, remember to save your seed phrases on a secure place as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, but a lot of people use binance for farming and staking too saving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 0.16 BCH pure earnings from NC but it was supposed to be more than that hehe need to pay our bills kse e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash provides more for longer read posts with bitcoin cash discussion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My earnings from read. cash is 0.91 BCH. Congratulations on your earnings here and on other platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that true? Good luck fighting to reach 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is true. I joined in late february my first $10 worth of BCH was in the first half of march. I posted almost every day since then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I currently have 0.32 BCH And other coins but not so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing and learning, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago