My Journey #1: Bitcoin Cash Opens Dreams in April

4 75

Hi everyone, what happened during the past week? I'm sorry that left you. The work I do forces my pocket to postpone activities here a little. That is normal and should be prevented from finding the best way to maintain its existence in read.cash

There are friends who already have experience in the crypto market. I was happy when I heard the news. I intend to invite him to become a writer here, later. Hopefully. I hope you still accept me as a friend. As usual, I was too late to give the news about the experience I went through during April 2021 here.

For that, I will repeat from today and hope that you can share your experiences with me. Because we can learn from the plan and realization for one month. Even though I know that I'm too late. It's better than me not doing anything. We start from reading all of my articles this April:

  1. Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash, 8 readers liked this article and 3 responded in the comments and it received $1.01

  2. The Patronage Review: A Challengge From Macronald, 24 readers liked this article and 25 responded in the comments and it received $6.12

  3. Good Friday Bless Me, 3 readers liked this article and 2 responded in the comments and it received $1.93

  4. Poor Me: I Lose My Money in the Bank & Focus to My Bitcoin Cash, 6 readers liked this article and 7 responded in the comments and it received $3.71

  5. My Bitcoin Cash: Do Not Stop When Tired, Stop When Finished, 7 readers liked this article and 13 responded in the comments and it received $5.65

  6. My Experience Receives Free Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum, 4 readers liked this article and 10 responded in the comments and it received $1.15

  7. Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming, 16 readers liked this article and 11 responded in the comments and it received $8.30

  8. Bitcoin Cash For You Is Achieved, 12 readers liked this article and 14 responded in the comments and it received $5.41

  9. Bitcoin Cash Comes to Good Writers, 11 readers liked this article and 9 responded in the comments and it received $1.68

  10. I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash, 7 readers liked this article and 4 responded in the comments and it received $1.30

  11. 9 of 10 doors to success, 5 readers liked this article and 0 responded in the comments and it received $0.93

  12. Leave and Move All your BTC to BCH because Bitcoin Cash is Pure Bitcoi..., 8 readers liked this article and 1 responded in the comments and it received $2.42

  13. Bitcoin Cash Update: Stay in the Moon, 7 readers liked this article and 1 responded in the comments and it received $1.00

  14. Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon, 17 readers liked this article and 13 responded in the comments and it received $13.10

  15. Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family, 11 readers liked this article and 10 responded in the comments and it received $7.11

  16. Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporters from Our Family, 14 readers liked this article and 10 responded in the comments and it received $8.21

  17. Daily Reading Activities #8: After 4 days I'm on vacation, 11 readers liked this article and 20 responded in the comments and it received $5.62

  18. Daily Reading Activities #9: The Success story with Bitcoin Cash, 9 readers liked this article and 4 responded in the comments and it received $3.10

  19. The Reason I Chose to be Writer and Bitcoin Cash, 9 readers liked this article and 4 responded in the comments and it received $1.69

  20. The Truth Of Bitcoin Cash, 7 readers liked this article and 1 responded in the comments and it received $0.47

  21. Our BCH: Wellcome May Learn From April, 5 readers liked this article and 1 responded in the comments and it received $0.31

Okay, now we can see that I wrote 21 articles last April. That's a lot more when you compare it to people who don't write. However, those 21 articles seem a little bit if you compare it to people who write diligently every day. In fact, for this May I have lost 10 days to write. I'm sad.

Next I calculated how much I received here. I just realized after counting everything I received from 21 articles during April. You know, I received $ 208.91. This is wonderful. I didn't think I received $ 200 for one month. I feel like a happy person.

How are the plans for this May? I was thinking about how I could write one article per day and maintain a presence to write 20 articles each month. I hope to receive over $ 200 for this month. Because I have to save Bitcoin Cash. My seniors once said that I should save and see how crypto is at the end of the year.

I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

All about me, please clik HERE

11
$ 6.24
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Can't sens the tips because of an error.. I'll gonna visit this again tomorrow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the same with me too, I have to stop for now and come back tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back buddy 💖 goodluck for your all upcoming challenges we are with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh i am just impressed by your story and earnings welli didn't know much about this website cuz i am new here and also i just published my first article here i hope i got notice

$ 0.01
2 years ago