The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articles

21 77

Last night I dreamed that I saw @MarcDeMesel come to an article I published. I woke up and looked at my phone. I visited read.cash and saw the article. Then, I went back to sleep. Whether conscious or not, but I'm sure it was a dream because I was sleeping.

OMG, Today I am so happy. I feel today is the luckiest day I've been at readcash. You know why I'm saying this? You can see that the most generous people here came, read, and gave me tips. That person is Marc De Mesel. Thank you marc.

Badges are the First Goal

For your information, I'm struggling to get badges from readcash. @Laurenceuuu is the one who knows how motivated I am to get that badge. We share stories about the meaning of the badge.

My One Month Journey: Bitcoin Cash Could Solve Poverty Problems

Badges are rewards from readcash for those who have the nit to share Bitcoin Cash with others.

So, my first goal is not 1 Bitcoin Cash. Because the target is very heavy. I chose to update the appearance of the account by reaching that badge. Long story short, I received the badge after one month.

I told the world how happy I was to get that badge. I don't know if it's a joke or not. I don't care what other people think. What matters to me is that there is a diamond behind my name.

Learn to Write According to the Theme

After that, I looked for ways to write that fit the theme of Bitcoin Cash. I saw that TheRandomReward was notifying articles that could potentially receive a tip from a bot. I panicked.

You know why? Because I don't know cryptocurrencies apart from steem dollat and hive. The two cryptocurrencies come from steemit and hiveblog.

I used a search engine on the internet with the keywords: Bitcoin Cash

You know what happened next?

I came across websites, articles, and news that tell the difference between Bitcoin Core and Bitcoin Cash. I'm looking for more articles on readcash. I'm still having a hard time understanding Bitcoin Cash.

I asked myself. "Hi andrianlover, what would you like to write about Bitcoin Cash?"

You should read more. Finally, I read more than 20 articles every day for a month. I give positive comments. I share tips with them. I rewrote their articles like I work as an independent curator here. That's the reason why I wrote a serial article about 'My Daily Reading Activity'.

Which of you is still a month old here? Do you write one article every day? Did you read 20 articles daily for your first month here? I advise you to do that.

What is #Club1BCH?

From the reading activities that I do. I see there are accounts that have sponsors. I saw that there were names on the tipping list for the last 30 days. Some of the names come from one club, #Club1BCH.

I found out about this club. I see there are early clues that their photos are almost the same as cartoons with a predominance of green. Then I clicked on each account with that hint. I find out how this Club came to be and who the members of the club are.

I subscribe, follow, read articles and all their activities. I'm looking for every club member on noisecash.

Until finally, @bmjc98 opened registration to become a new member of #Club1BCH. After struggling hard for some time, I'm finally accepted to be part of the #Club1BCH family

Club 1 BCH: Finally I Accepted

I learned about sponsorship from this club member

@Laurenceuuu taught me to write to quote from other articles. Laurence taught me to click on the > symbol and leave a space and then type what I want to write. I also learned the difference between a photo and a gif from Laurenceu.

Oh yes, you can ask anything by commenting on this article. Because every reply is a source of ideas that I can write into a full article. hehehe. That's called using questions from readers to write articles. As long as there are readers, you can write.

I met @PVMihalache via zoom, heard the voice coming out of the mouth of the club founder and I received advice to write what I wanted to write.

When I made a mistake, twice, my family from this club always stood by me. They give advice and help me to stay active.

Often, we reply to each other's articles. A member writes an article and we write like replying to that article. This is what's interesting. We found ideas for writing from other members' articles.

Marc Came After My Juni

After four months of being active here and I published 112 articles. Finally, Marc came to the article. I can't imagine how lucky I am to be. You can see in the status of readcash.

It will be difficult for Marc to see the articles I publish. Because here there are 67564 authors and more than 200 articles published every day. It's like 1:200 and it's very natural if it takes my 4 months and publish more than 100 articles.

I know I've made mistakes twice and Marc isn't angry. I remember how Paul and my family from #Club1BCh advised me when I made that mistake. I am grateful that I can still write and share true stories from my journey. One article competes with 200 articles. I'm still surprised and happy.

What I want to tell all of us here: you have to look at how many authors and how many articles are published each day. So we will continue to think positively. One day, Marc will come to us and see the content and ideas of the articles we publish.

Don't give up my friend

Keep writing and reading every day

Learn from mistakes and change to become a positive writer and inspire other writers

Regards

Andrian The Lover

20
$ 12.65
$ 11.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the recognition by Marc De Mesel. πŸ’š

By the way, I found a typo in two links just below "My Daily Reading Activity".

Daily is misspelled in two links in case you want to correct it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next target is to keep the spirit to make my name on the best list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being part of the club is already best πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and you are the one who supports me to be accepted into this club, I thank you for all your support for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I felt the same way when he visited one of my posts few days ago. Indeed, patience pays and well done...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When other people are jealous of other writers, we have to be patient and keep working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely. If only they understand the hardwork behind the scene and the resilience too. You have every right to enjoy this moment... More to come...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved nman pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took me 112 articles and 4 months to get my first visit from Marc De Mesel. this is amazing. I think I had a dream last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations he noticed you! I will take some statements as a compliment that is related to meπŸ˜† Always enjoy the platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know how to quote until you taught me that way hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at least you knew it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't overthink it too much! Just enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always, let's enjoy everything and every single day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, im happy, the random from Marc coming hehehehe

I think dreaming, now i know that a real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, your hardwork finally pays off n u deserve it, happy for u n keep it up po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of you make me strong and stronger again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, glad to hear that, u all serves as my inspiration n motivation, not just here on read.cash but in real life too n grateful for that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago