My Portofolio Update: First Experience to Buying

3 59

Happy weekend everyone. Today I made a crypto purchase on the tokocrypto app

To learn to trade with a small capital, I still believe that experience will teach a good lesson. Now, I have some assets in tokocrypto.

  • 9,992 TKO

  • 21,978 Doge

  • 0.00019367 ETH

  • 0.000981 BNB

Wow, it turns out that there is good news for me. Every time I make a deposit, buy crypto, and buy TKO, I get 0.001 TKO. That means I received 0.003 TKO as a bonus for today. This is interesting. I can deposit to receive 0.003 TKO every day. Not much. But it's profitable.

If I'm not mistaken, I heard information that some apps give a bonus for every purchase of crypto in the wallet. I forgot information about this. What is a program on Binance? I do not remember. I heard there is a program that when you buy crypto you will receive a DOGE bonus. If you know of any bonuses like this, don't forget to let me know.

Yes, I know that limited capital cannot support large asset purchases on Tokocyrpto. I wouldn't be ashamed for that. Although I bought TKO and DOGE for today. I will learn to know if I will receive profit from trading within this month.

We, you and I will find out how to learn to trade in crypto in this article on monthly reports on read.cash. Hmmmmm.

Indonesia Cryptocurrency Exchanges Tokocrypto

Previously, tokocrypto was launched on September 2, 2018. What did I hear, 2018? Now we are in 2021. You know, Tokocrypto is from Indonesia. And me too.

However, I just found out and downloaded this application from the playstore in 2021. I've really become a person who doesn't update on information from crypto, including information from my own country.

Tokocrypto has partnered with Binance. So there are many programs that can support activities in crypto exchange and trading. What's the reason I downloaded this app:

  1. Tokocrypto has launched Binance IDR or abbreviated as BIDR, which is a stablecoin based on Rupiah (the currency in Indonesia) that can be traded with other crypto assets.

  2. Tokocrypto launched the first decentralized finance (DeFi) project in Indonesia, namely Toko Token or TKO.

Oh yeah, when I first said that I made a deposit at Tokocrypto, it meant that I had a BIDR. After that, I bought DOGE and TKO using the BIDR.

Currently, TKO has dropped considerably since it was first launched. Those of you who have an account on Binance must know about the pre-launch program from TKO. There is an airdrop that gives TKO at that time by making a deposit through BNB.

For more, you can click here. use my code: 5277342Q

Disclaimer: Trading crypto assets has high opportunities and risks. Everyone knows that. For you to remember, make sure you use careful consideration in making decisions to buy and sell your assets. Tokocrypto and I do not force users to make buying and selling transactions and all buying and selling decisions of your digital money assets are your own decisions and are not influenced by any party.

Crypto Asset Update:

From bitcoin.com wallet, I have 0.01177578 BCH

On Binance, I keep:

  • 0.23208213 BCH

  • 3.00120958 TKO

  • 0.05777505 BNB

From Publish0x:

  • 0.00004688 ETH

  • 1.5887 AMPL

  • 0.0077192 IFARM

From Presearch, I received 52.18 PRE

From GoodDolar I received 569.03 G$

8
$ 1.62
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have to learn to develop assets, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago