More dates to come

4 38
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday is a fun day for me. It started out great. I slept in and woke up feelin refreshed. Then I managed to exercise for more than 45 minutes. I am also learning how to use the smart hula hoop I bought on Lazada.

As I was resting after exercising, my partner messaged me. We got to talking about the usual stuff. I actually fell asleep last time without telling him so I said sorry about that.

Then after a while, I told him to tell me when he finally have a free time so we can go on a date. He said he had a free time right then since his contract with his work ended.

He then inquired if I am craving anything that day. I told him I want to eat the burger we ate at one of our dates. Luckily, we do not eat a lot of burgers so he knew exactly which one I am talking about- a burger from Burger King.

He then said, "Tara" (Let's go).

I panicked since at first since I had not yet taken a bath so we decided to meet at a later time.

And he's here

He got at out place at around 11AM. We waited for a bit since I was expecting a call from a psychiatrist from NCMH.

As we were waiting, my mother kept insisting that we eat lunch. After a while, we agreed to eat since my mother kept bringing it up even though we were going to eat anyway at the mall.

After an hour passed without a single call from the psychiatrist, I decided that we should leave and go on our date.

We arrived at Megamall at around 12:30PM. It is a good thing that we had lunch at home so we were not so hungry.

We walked around trying to find something to do, and we got to the cinema. We were lucky since we wanted to see Dr. Strange in the Multiverse of Madness but we could not find a matching free time for us before.

We thought that it was done showing at the cinema but it is still showing.

Luckily, we got there in time to buy a ticket for the 1PM slot.

We bought a bucket of popcorn and two bottles of water before going inside the theatre.

This is a blurry picture I took inside before the movie started. It is already dark though but I did not want to use flash. Maybe you can somehow see the popcorn at the background.

After the movie was done, we were given a free popcorn. My aprtner and I laughed about it wondering why they are giving it at the end.

My partner said maybe it is a marketing strategy so you will see another movie again since you now have a popcorn again haha.

Of course, we know that they will not give it away before the start of the movie since the popcorn stand there will not make much sales if they are giving popcorns for free.

My partner gave me his popcorn but I have yet to open it so I do not know what it tastes like.

Okay, I could not resist so I ended up opening it now. And it tastes delicious.

Walking aimlessly

Once we were done watching, we were just walking around the mall since we were not hungry yet.

Then when we got hungry we went to Burger King to eat again.

This is our order at Burger King. I forgot the name of the meal but basically, there are bacon and cheese on the burger and the sides we ordered were onion ring (for my partner) and fries (for me). We also have a large iced tea.

As we were eating we talked about something that made me look forward to the future. We both want to have so many dates with each other that we will get confused with the details of each date.

Right now, we have gone on many dates but not too many that it is difficult to remember the details.

Basically, we just want to go on dates with each other until our mind find it hard to recall the exact date when events took place.

It sounds nice, doesn't it?

I really look forward to more dates to come.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

May 2022 Articles Summary

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago

Comments

Ayiehhh mapapa sana all nalang talaga iz me. For surr super nag enjoy ka lalo u r with ur partner 🥰🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah! The Burger.😲🤤 Naglaway na ako sis dahil sa nakita ko'ng burger. For sure, ang sarap niyan. Tas lalo pang sumarap kasi kasama mo yung date mo. Ayiehhh..🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng food sissy habang ngdadate kayo. Enjoy malamang ang araw ninyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Manifesting for more dates to come sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago