Installing a Photo, and Video Editor

12 43
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Food Blog, Student
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Last time I shared about my struggles as a tech noob installing applications I need. Well, I don't encounter such problems if I just need to install but if I need to crack it then it is a bit of a difficult task.

In that article I shared about how easy it was for me to install AutoCAD. It is an application that I have been trying anf failing to install for months since the crack I have on my backup is not compatible with Windows 11. So it was a source of frustration.

But who knew that it would be that easy to install, right? I just needed to pay P30 for it and my life is solved.

Onto new digital files

I bought two other applications from the same store. I figured that since I was satisfied with my first order then I will most likely have the same experience with more order.

Moreover, I actually needed Photoshop since it was the application I used when making digital art on my laptop. When my laptop was reformatted, I was unable to continue making digital art since Krita does not do well with my dtawing tablet.

Good thing that I bought it since the product is now worth P99 compared to the P30 I bought it for. Although there will be a sale in the next day. So if you are planning to buy from this shop, remember that I bought these three applications for only P30-P33, if you see it for P99. If it is not urgent, you can wait for the next sale. P69 is a big thing to save after all, that could be used to buy 2 more applications like I did.

Installing Photoshop

I had a trouble at first with installing this application because I did not read the instructions clearly. I just scanned the instructions and click the link to download the files. But then there was actually two parts for installing Photoshop which is why I was having trouble.

When I downloaded both files, I put the in the same folder and I extracted them there. Then I followed the quick installation guide.

Here I am waiting for the installation to be completed. I was not nervous anymore since the seller already gained my trust.

After a few minutes, the installation is completed. It was time to test the application.

Here comes the trial part. I am not scared or nervous anymore since I have faith that it will work as expected.

As expected, it worked well. I am excited since I can now use my drawing tablet smoothly compared to when I use it with Krita. Although, I have yet to actually draw anything again because of reasons aka I have no energy nor motivation.

Installing Premiere Pro

The process pretty much went the same as with AutoCAD and Photoshop. It was much faster since I only need to download one file compared to Photoshop that has two parts to be downloaded.

I don't actually know how to use this so I just opened it and then closed it again when I saw that it opens with no problems.

Where to get yours?

You can get yours at Lazada at a shop called DigiPro Collections. The advice I can give is to wait for their sales since the items are worth it but I honestly will not want to pay P99 for each. After all, I got all three applications for only P93.

Keep that in mind when you browse their shop. I think they do flash sales when there is a whole platform sale like during Paydays, or same digits days such as the last 7.7 sale, etc.

Here are the links of the applications if you are thinking of getting one.

Photoshop: https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.UVDGG

Premier Pro: https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.UVDuS



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

June 2022 Articles Summary

May 2022 Articles Summary

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

9
$ 3.22
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Food Blog, Student

Comments

Try open-source software, which is very powerful, and they are free for personal use. I use GNU/Linux and tons of application software. I never use proprietary software.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's affordable pala. It never crossed my mind to purchase those hindi din naman ako marunong at tamad mag explore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis sa pagtuturo kung paano mag install a photo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, parang need ko yung photoshop hahaha. Lumang version na yung nasa akin eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know about laptop wala naman kasi akong ganyan. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure sa next pump, maafford mo yan kapag gusto mo. Need lang kasi talaga sa studies kaya napabili ako eh, kung di nman need di ko rin masyado ginagamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha! Thank you thank you. I might check their shop once my trial period for CAD expires. Hihi....

Enjoy photoshop!!! I had a fun time with my huion using Photoshop too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

classy editing using adobe photoshop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if i only have laptop, i will install some photoshop too. gusto ko po rin kasi matuto mag gawa digitally,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Manifesting na magkalaptop ka in the future. Grind lang muna ngayon and abang ng pump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung kinuha ko yung laptop ko,may kasala nang photoshop eh. I am also panning to install CAD is my laptop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swerte niyo nmaan po, sakin kasi ung os saka WPS lang meron bukod sa freebies na bag at flashdrive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago