@The.wild.life.guy activity

3 years ago: published the article
Synthesys: the voice technology of the century
3 years ago: published the article
Foods you didn't know can improve your sex life
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with Cryptocurrency bounty programs"
Thank you very much
3 years ago: published the article
My experience with Cryptocurrency bounty programs
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Black Hole"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Staters Spearhead Protest Against COVID-19 Lo..."
Thank you for this update. Please subscribe to my blog for updates on tech,wildlife and cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: published the article
What's so special about bitcoin cash?
3 years ago: published the article
What's so special about bitcoin cash?
3 years ago: published the article
What's so special about bitcoin cash?
3 years ago: published the article
What's so special about bitcoin cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken momo"
I absolutely love chicken,I will definitely try making this dish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fever since Three days"
I pray that you get better my friend,the corona virus is real guys, please stay safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pan Pizza on Stove "
Wow.... Looks delicious. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
I hope crypto currencies become a legal tender for item purchase very soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Chronicles of the Modern Man! #1"
Thank very much for this article I'm already checking out the other blogging sites
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
Thank you for this update, I'm already on the pi network by the way
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
Thanks for this update monskins I just subscribed to your blog Subscribe to mine to receive updates on technology
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner Guide - How to Start Well into the Crypto..."
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "India launches mobile ATM"
You're welcome mate please subscribe for more
3 years ago: published the article
India launches mobile ATM
3 years ago: commented on the article "Samsung’s new Galaxy Note 20 could have mammoth 7-..."
Lol... Hopefully someone will gift it to you lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Locusts invade Maharashtra, An alarming news for B..."
Wow Thank you for this update, I have friends in Bangladesh,I'll reach them so I can inform them
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Locusts invade Maharashtra, An alarming news for Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "The stone fish:one of the world's most venomous fi..."
Yeah that's right
3 years ago: commented on the article "The stone fish:one of the world's most venomous fi..."
Thank you guys
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Homemade Chicken Tandoori
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn by watching video
3 years ago: published the article
The stone fish:one of the world's most venomous fishes
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first read.cash payment "
Might be a network issue Just exercise some patience and your funds will be updated
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: designing a roadmap, part 1