My experience with Cryptocurrency bounty programs

4 24
Avatar for The.wild.life.guy
3 years ago

Hello read cashers😉,

Today we're gonna evaluate why bounty programs out there in the cryptoverse are no longer trust worthy

Today I'll be writing based on my own personal experience with crypto currency bounty programs

I started bounty hunting 3 years ago in the summer of 2017.I joined my first bounty campaign on bitcoin talk,if I can remember clearly I think it was one of Decoin exchange bounty programs

I wrote an article and was paid later in ethereum,I was so excited at that moment because I was just a college student that thought I had found a constant venture to get some cash from

As time went by I participated in more bounties and collected my rewards, although some projects crashed and weren't successful,others were successful and paid in their own tokens which I exchanged, some paid in tokens which were utterly useless and are still in my wallet today

As time went by,the success rate of crypto projects running bounty programs decreased greatly and today you'll hardly see a bounty program to participate in talk less of a successful that'll pay you.

I participated in an IEO known as SonicX once

This is by far the worst bounty program I've ever joined because I had a lot of stakes and was eventually paid nothing

Please I really need crypto analysts to explain why there are no more bounty programs and to tell us what has gone wrong

Thank you for your time

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Majority of the brains behind bounty programs are scammers. They just needed people to marketed and promoted their tokens for mass acceptance so that they could made large amount of money to flee with. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is well acknowledged. It is an encouragement for me to read more articles from you. Thank you and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article it is..😊 thanks for this.. i knew new knowledge for this post.. keep it up.. be with me.. i'm also with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago