About Myself.

26 43
Avatar for Shivaji
3 years ago

Namaskaram. I am Shivaji. I am from the great Indian subcontinent.I am a Hindu and I feel proud of that. Recently I joined this platform. I learned about cryptocurrency from one of my friends, she inspired me to join read cash. I found this interesting. I love to explore myself through unknown things, new ideas and contents, article, poem, cooking recipe and so many things that I don’t ever known about.Again,I want to do some earnings from here also by writting,reading or doing comments.This is really appreciating. Like to be benefitted doubly at the same times.

Now due to this pandemic, we are living the life of a animal who is caged in a zoo. Nobody knows when God will shower his blessings again and do sympathy to the mankind. The only things we can pray to God and spend some quality time . I love to read but I do not have practice to write about some article or anything else.But I will try my best to write something intresting and beneficial to you guys.I will try to put some light and help to know you about the grace, culture and rituals of Hinduism.The branches of Hinduism are full of colourful flowers and leaves, I hope these will make you guys amuse. Pardons my mistakes. Hope my writings might be at least a little bit useful to you guys. I will try to do my best.

Take love, stay home, stay safe and pray to GOD.
And, Namaskaram again.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Namaskar shivaji.. Good luck for your up coming article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namaskaram. I have written another article also and i will suggest you to look on it. Keep in touch my friend and I will also subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure shivaji will do.. You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. This is a great platform where your earnings potential are unlimited. Just be active always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your commen. I will try to do some earnings from here and this will be beneficial for me obviousl. Please, keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @shivaji let’s support each other on read.cash waiting for your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously my friend and thanks for your commen. Keep in touch, Namaskar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namaste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you Shivaji. please subscribe to my blog for updates on tech and wildlife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment my friend. I will subcribe you and I will also request you to keep in touch and do like, comments in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namaskaaram Shivaji! Where are you from in South India? I subscribed to you. Looking forward to seeing what you write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namaskaram my friend. I believe in Akhand Bharat, that's why I feel that South India, North India, Bangladesh, Pakistan.. these all are my land, my homeland. I will also subscribed you and keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I feel the same as well but since you said Namaskaram, I was curious if you speak Telugu, Tamil, Kannada or Malayalam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, you will definitely love this platform, Always try to writing more new interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your such modesty. I will try to write something beneficial and informative articles. Please, subscribe me and keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention not dear, i already subscribed you, eagerly waiting to read your new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Namaskaram. Welcome to read.cash my dear. Yes, you can express here whatever you wants about. I am also just joined it. I am sure you will like it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey kuhu, thanks for the first person to do comment in my post. I will try to express whatever I wants. Subscribe me and keep in touch my friend. Namaskar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Shivaji let’s subscribe and support each other on this platform.Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool dude u protect ur self they are protected i mean ur family or ur friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. At first thanks for your comment. And, there is a proverb in my land that, there is no loss of any kind of protection actually. Please, keep in touch my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

english is my 4th languge dude so ill keep train

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and greetings from me. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your such modesty. Keep in touch my friend. I will also subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago