Cold or Hot Black Tea with Lemon Recipe

31 36

Refreshing cold or hot natural lemon with black tea is good to drink during snack time. Earlier I posted banana rolls. It is a very good combination so I would share this recipe so you can make your own during this quarantine. It is full of flavonoids and vitamins. Enjoy.

 

Ingredients:

 

Black tea preferably from Lipton or any brand you like

Lemons

Brown or white sugar/ honey/ stevia/ sweeteners

 

Procedure:

 

Sip the Black tea bag with hot water for 3-4 minutes. Add some lemons and sweeteners to your liking.

Add some ice cubes. Serve cold or hot.

 

If this recipe is useful tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

 

 

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like black tea for its medicinal actions. Now, with lemon its going to be a fantastic experience and more beneficial in term of health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed it is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemon black tea is an energetic drink. If we can drink it twice in a day,it is Very good for our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is yummy too and refreshing 😍 @Munia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love black tea with 🍋 lemon. Thank you so much for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s very healthy to drink. You’re welcome @priti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so attractive, i feel like i should drink it all right from the pictures haha. Good work dear and thanks for this wonderful recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😆 you’re welcome @Stella I’m glad you love it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red tea is my favourite. I don like blavk tea much and hate coffee the most. Prefer red tead with slice of lemon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes good to drink that also @abothe it’s healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really a fan of tea or coffee,but nice article by the way... Please subscribe to my blog for updates on tech and wildlife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 👍 @the.wild.life.guy you’re welcome 😉 lookin forward to your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love black tea with lemon. Hope you like this so write this article. Thanks for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good you love this recipe it is very easy to make :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know my dear friend. I made it more time in my house. I love to drink tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tea is very useful for cough and cold. It soothes throat and it is effective is digestion too. Useful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is nice to drink sometimes when the other Chai are so sweet this is good for alternations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is extremely good for cleansing the liver and flushing out waste and toxins, as well as aid digestion and thus, can assist in weight loss too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. That is why I love drinking this I feel alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good! Thanks for the recipe. :0) I drink tea all day (and night), usually Chinese green tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool that is more healthier than this :) I drink green tea also but I usually like to add lemons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will think to lemon, thanks. I like to get a fresh bottle of water. Very very fresh, and put tea . It's life, haha :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂😉 now you’re craving 🤔 I probably you’re drinking now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was not my intention. : 0) But things can be so simple and enjoyable rather than drinking tons of soda drinks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true rather than drinking pure sugar its better to drink life :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Monskins,

Just to say you I see you submissions on different music communities. I will validate them when It's possible. Right now, Readcash dev seems to be updating this part of the site. The validation is off temporary. Sorry! Patience. :0)

Yep, water is life! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am caffeine addicted person...i drink tea or coffee any tim...this Lemon tea is my favourite one.it boosts our energy and refresh us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we are the same I could not live without tea or cofee :)) It is much more tastier than water..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good recipe i am saving it...liked it..do share more of like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @nawaja_hassan yeah it’s very healthy. Good that you love it. It’s nice to drink cold or hot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago