Homemade Pan Pizza on Stove

57 71

Hello!

Restaurants closed down,shop also but craving for pizza never end! Then why not try it home? Though a little bit complicated, but for pizza that is worthy❤ I will try to explain here all the steps.

Ingredients

For pizza dough:

1.3 cup flour for 2 medium sized pizza
2. Milk - around 1 and half cup i needed (must be light warm not hot)
3. 2 tsp yeast
4. 1 egg
5. 2 tsp oil
6.1 tsp sugar
7. Salt a little pinch
8. Cornflour -1 tsp

For chicken toppings:

Chicken - 1 Cup
Marinate with some-
ginger, garlic half tsp each
Soya Sauce 1 tsp
Black papper half tsp
Salt as per needed

Pizza toppings:

Depends on your choice.
I used the ingredients available at my hand
1.Pizza sauce (home made also), I will share the recipe if you need
2.Mayonnaise
3.Tomato sauce
4.Chicken
5.Carrots
6.Onion
7.Green chilli
8.Mozzarella cheese
9.Chilli flakes

Procedure:

1. Pour warm milk in a bowl, add sugar & yeast and stir it.

-you have to ensure the milk is warm not hot by dip your finger otherwise if hot the yeast will be killed.

2. Leave it aside for 10-15 minutes for activating the yeast
3. After 10-15 minutes the milk will turn bubbly then it is ready to mix with flour
4.Add flour, egg, corn flower, oil & salt
5.knead the dough very well untill it soft and pliable for 5-7 minutes
- if you press your finger it must be dent & bounce back. If not then again mix a little flour and knead it
6.Then apply a little oil just for covering the dough to ensure the outer surface not become so dry out
7. Cover the bowl with a plate
8.Move this in a warm place
9.Meanwhile For chicken toppings:
Just fry the marinated chicken with the ingredients mentioned
10.Depending on your room temperature in 2-3 hours, the dough will rise and become almost double in its size
11. Punch it and divide it in two equal half
12. Then take one and give it in your desired shape in pan. I used hand for giving the shape
13. The pan must be pre heated for 5 minutes
14. Spread the pizza sauce over the dough as much as you want then layer by mayonnaise, chicken and all the ingredients
15. Bake it in a very low flame
16. In 10-15 minutes your pizza will be ready to serve!



12
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Munia
$ 0.01 from @Shivaji

Comments

Your recipe is also good. if you add a picture in your then it will be good to watch. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture here added that is the picture of the pizza I made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh. actually maximum portion of the picture is blurred by the letter as it's your lead image.you can add picture during typing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the colour of your pizza is beautiful. It looks like an restaurant pizza. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha @AmitDhar she is my sister and few days ago she made this pizza at our home, it looks like as restaurant pizza and taste was so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow..Nice to know that your sister is in this platform. Keep updater her every information related to it.so that she will benefitted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love to eat pizza also. it's my all time favourite. i share a pizza recipe few days ago. you can check mine.let me know about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pan pizza at home..!! Really Is it possible?? If it is possible, it will be a great recipe for all. Pan pizza is of the most favourite dish. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is possible to have a perfect slice of pizza at home. Kindly just follow the steps i mentioned. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I will try earlier. I think I can do this. You are welcomed. Stay together and commenting. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like pizza, this is a recipe and a way to try. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. Thanks for your comment. You should definitely try this. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your recipe looks very tasty and good looking, You are trying to explain it very wonderfully. I saw many food blog but you presented the recipe very lovely. Well done dear. Keep writing more food recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch. I just tried to explained here all the facts.Try it and let me know how it taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! It is looking delicious. Hope you had a great fun making it though it is a tough job. Home made food is always preferable one. Helpful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a little bit complicated making the dough.but all complications seems joyful after having a perfect slice of pizza😁😁 thank you so much for your appreciation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza i love most i like your recipe hope its a great fun to cooked with your recipe thanks for sharing i will try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Thank you for your appreciation. It inspires me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pizzaaaa.. my Favourite one.. i forget when last time i ate this..🥺 thanks apu for your article.. it's helpfull... thank you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!try it soon. You can have a perfect pizza at home, by following the steps. You are most welcome. Stay tuned with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pizza. Thank you for sharing this recipe. It looks so easy to make. I will try it at my home. Thank you for sharing this article. Keep share new new article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Thank you for your support. Try it and enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good composed recipe is written by you. The picture seems likena almost perfect pizza. Nice work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am happy you like my recipe. Yeah its taste also good. Thanks again for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way people are sharing recipes on this platform. These are business ideas that can fetch money in a good way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats true. In my country, cooking is something you will find in common among almost of the girls. Nowadays they are utilizing their this interest in so many fields

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a mouth watering read! Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It means a lot. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe and the picture of pizza made by you is looking so yummy. I think this recipe will help me to make pizza in my own home. I tried once earlier, but that was not much good enough. I think my dough making was not perfect that time. Did you use yeast in your bread making?

And thank you for sharing such a wonderful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I mentioned already. Thank you so much for your comment. Stay tuned with me. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza one of my favorite foods in the world, thanks for sharing this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You can hardly find people who does not like pizza. Thank you so much for your support. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who does not like a pizza..also this pan pizza looks great..Loved it..keep sharing more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy to know you like my recipe. Thank you so much for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also made pan pizza but unfortunately i brunt it out... I have a plan to make it once.. I will also follow your article. Thank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. If you try to make it on stove, just bake it until the cheese melt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww my most favourite things.actually not mine i think there is nobody who doesnt like pizza.Thank you Kuhu foe bringing it so easily that anybody can try it..I gonna try it must.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My most favourite also. Thank you so much. Please try it and let me know how it taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its great can u post the on the next about how to work blackforest cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah sure i will try to post it soon. Keep connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good food is good health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Looks delicious. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are welcome. And thank you for your comment. Please keep supporting me so i can share many more recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 🤤 you are a great chef @Kuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your inspiration and support. Surprisingly this time come out so perfect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I especially like the toppings. I will make some other day bec you inspired me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Please let me know, if you try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza in stove?? Tricky one.... i Just burnt it out when i first made it in stove..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried pizza in stove few days ago. But the lower crust was hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pizza very much but now because of lock down not have any one about three month.I badly need this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago