My Overall March Journey

23 66
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

https://tinyurl.com/87z6nwyj

Every month I love to write an article about how it ended and started. A part of that is because I want to track my progress and I want to know how my life is heading up or down. It's time to reflect and learn from the lessons. I believe we can always achieve great things if we only know how to track our progress and improve ourselves based on what we are today.

I wouldn't say March is ugly because my crypto funds are recovering compared to February. I was able to have my profits and of course manage my earnings.

I want to look back on my published articles inside this month and I want to share them to you once again.

Article # 1

Are You High in Emotional Intelligence?

This article is about my interest towards emotional intelligence. I have been learning and practicing it in my life.

Article # 2

List of My Favorite 90s Song

As a Generation Z, it is uncommon for the people to hear that I love and listen to 90s songs. I do not call them old fashion and in fact old music are beautiful compared today. In that article I have written few of some awesome 90s songs that are really worth listening again.

Article # 3

Old Filipino Norms That Needs To Be Changed

In this article, I have written a lot of the old norms that I want to cut in the culture. They have been a part of growing up but sadly they do not make any sense. In the generation today we are already waking up from many wrongdoings of the past and we should stop tolerating toxic norms.

Article # 4

My noisecash Followers vs My facebook followers

Out of my amusement, I have written an article about it. I cannot help but laugh at the fact that I am less popular on the famous social networking site, facebook. While on these great earning platforms, I seems to feel like a celebrity of my own.

Article # 5

My 5-Years-Old-Immortal-Cat-

This article is about how I thought my cat was dead but it turns out we're mistaken. This cat is the oldest cat we ever had and seeing him still alive makes me realize he is indeed an immortal cat.

Article # 6

You Have a Stable Job But You Are Unhappy In Life

I have made this article as an insights from the people who are tired already in their jobs and who are unhappy towards their lives even they're paying much.

Article # 7

I-Finally-Achieved-4-Bitcoincash-

This is one of my happiest article. I have never expected that I will still achieve 4 Bitcoincash despite all the things I need to spend my crypto with. I am very happy and I am beyond grateful for this blessing.

Article # 8

Reasons-Why-I-Am-Scared-to-Grow-Old-

Here in my article I have shared my anxiety about growing old and why I am very scared about it.

Article # 9

How I Survived And Ended My Heartburn-

I want to share about my gastrointestinal problems before and how I am able to put it into end. Maybe it can help other people who are also suffering heartburn.

Article # 10

To The Future President Of The Philippines-

Since the election here on the Philippines is next month, I have published an article about what I want the future president to solve in our country.

Article # 11

Never Give Birth if You Are Not Ready-

This article is about those who are entering a parenthood stage in their lives without thinking about the future of their child. This is also inspired by many outcasted street children who have no families.

Article # 12

I Decided That I Will Buy A Tablet Instead Of Laptop-

This is a very tough article that I wrote. I am very confuse in choosing a laptop or tablet. I have to think multiple times and I have to manage my budget. I hope I can make the best decision.

Article # 13

Reasons Why You Should Not Complain Here In Readcash-

This article is an appreciation to the platform and why we should not complain here and among all the platforms I tried, it is the best platform I have ever been.

Article # 14

Who-Is-Sydney-In-Real-Life-

This is my last article in March 2022 and this is about myself. I have written and published this article because I want the people to know who really I am.

Among all of my articles which one do you love the most? I really enjoy publishing articles and reading comments from all of you. I have never been so addicted to blogging not until I found this platform and I hope you will never get tired reading all of my works.

April 2, 2022

_____________________

Thank you for reading my article and don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment below!

22
$ 8.59
$ 8.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, inspirational naman nito. Basahin ko tong Never Give Birth if You Are Not Ready-.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe I haven't read one sorry, yet looking forward for your articles this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Lhes! I appreciate that you have visited my wall. Thank you yes I will be writing more for this month of April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smart, I'm focused on chapter 8 because to be honest I'm not married, fear strikes when I'm old and unmarried, I could be someone who will continue to be talked about hehe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh this summary version of articles is really interesting and helpful. I like the 6th and 7th one most, as I still haven't read some of the other articles heh-e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I notice you are one of my new readers and I am very grateful that you have spend some time reading my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats sa March mo bata. Welcome natin ang next month with another history hehe. Well study first lagi... Goodluck..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kuya! Grabe yung bata hahahah. Yes study first but with article para may pera everyday hahahah thanks sa motivation kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea of presenting excerpts from old articles is good, I might try it one day when I can't find anything to write about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Honestly this is a compilation of all the articles I have written in that month and after this I will start writing articles for the month of April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for a job well done previous month Sis, bet ko yung immortal cat kasi imagine kilala parin niya kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ling! Akala ko talaga di na kami makikilala ng pusa dahil sobrang tanda na pero may memorya pa rin siya sa amin. Nakakatuwa isipin na 5 years na siya sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of your articles, I like the last one. I like reading about author's life becsusein that way i felt like I am connected to that person. You did great on March. Let us grind more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kuya! Bahala na walang lovelife basta madaming pera! Talo lahat HAHAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseeeeee ang dami ding nasulat, bukod pa sa noise, ang sipag mo din talaga ee congrats 👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Ruffa! Nakakainspire din kasi kayong lahat dito eh kaya gumaya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, gogogog more sipag and productivity pa 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga more productivity Ruffa eh minsan kasi nagpoprocrastinate sa daming gagawin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu relate naman ako jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful din ako na binigyan ako ni God ng side hustle, sa hirap Ng buhay nakahanap ako ng ginhawa 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Let be more active this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Time management lang kailangan para may consistency sa paggawa ng articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Estimating the month progress is really helpful for the improvement in the next month best of luck towards your ahead goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago