Who Is Sydney In Real Life?

49 83
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

I know we are all aware that our personalities from online and in real life are really different. We have to fake our identities or we need to mask it up into something different to hide our real selves. We have different alibi as to why we do not show our photos or anything that can exposed ourselves. I do respect the privacy of the people who wants to remain anonymous for the rest of their lives.

Now I want to share who am I in real life. I am not scared to tell something about myself nor do I want to hide from the covers. I have been known as "Sydney" here on the virtual world and that name seems to be familiar to everyone already. The name Sydney is significant to me perhaps it's my alter ego. This is too different from the real person behind Sydney. The name Sydney is brave and courageous more than the person behind the name.

So are you excited to know if who is Sydney in real life?

I am an introverted person

If here in the online world I sound like an extroverted person but that's totally different in real life. I am even shy to approach other people I can see on the road. I am good in communicating online but in real life I cannot even stand to speak for the things I want to say. I am not good in talking and entertaining people directly. I wish I am extroverted in both ways but I guess there's nothing bad being an introvert too.

I do not come from a privilege family

Unlike others who are born with a silver spoon, I am born with a wooden one. I do not have regrets from the parents I am born. I am even grateful for I know how to strive harder compared to others who are lazy to do anything just because they are born with everything they asks are given. I do not like to live in that way, I would like to work harder to achieve something I am aiming to have. I like to grind daily and of course do something valuable each day because I believe time is short.

I never had a boyfriend

I do not think it's a big deal but for some it is. If you are wondering why I never had a boyfriend and it is simply because I am not focus on intimate relationships. I am more focus on meeting different people and building friends. When it comes to getting into relationship, I do not think I would like to enter that. I am not ready and I want to be free to discover the whole world. I know it's not bad to become single so it's not something I have to become worry about.

My taste in music is rock and everything else

I am really a big fan of alternative rock/pop punk music and they are really worth living for. I don't only listen to those kind of music but to every kinds of music as well. I am the person that if the music puts me on vibes, I would always go and love it. So my music taste is not only rock but also everything else.

I am a smiley kind of person

If you have seen or meet me in real life, you would find me smiling oftentimes. The reason why I like to put a smile on my face is because I want to become friendly and approachable to everyone. I do not like to pout on my face. Even I am not feeling well, I still want to smile to everyone. So I am a smiley kind of person.

These are the things that I want you to know about me in real life. I also want to add another fun fact as to why I have this pseudonym "Sydney." One of my dreams someday is to go to Sydney, Australia. I want to able to see the Sydney Opera House and I want to enter there one day to watch a live theatre because I am fan of watching live performance arts. I also want to play and touch a real kangaroos and discover more about Australia one day. To anyone who have become my greatest friend both in noise.cash and read.cash well I want to thank you for becoming part of my journey here and forever.

March 31, 2022


Thank you for reading my article and don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment below!

29
$ 10.46
$ 10.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 14
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Super fan of Avril, right? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, unya gusto pa gyud muapil ug concert murag kawartahan ba hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Sydney, your so pretty I look at your profile pic, anyways I am an introvert person too but here in read.cash I am the total opposite in real life hehe. We have some similarities, nice to meet you bdw and Im glad to know a.glimpse of youπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Athalia nice to meet you too! Yay there are so many introverts who are so noisy here hahaha. I am glad that we interacted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, ms. Sydney. :) I like rock too. Same din tayo nasa average family lang pero masaya naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you din John! Grabe yung username walang makakatalo sa kagwapohan niyo dito sa readcash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha actually may kwento yan. Akala ko mae edit pa di na pala 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah really? Bakit naman? Yes, buti nalang maganda yung nalagay kong username hahahah permanent na yan. Ano ba nangyari sa gwapojohn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha actually may kwento yan. Akala ko mae edit pa di na pala 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as a woman i salute you because you have good taste especially in music i like rock music and some also pop but my style is always rock. there is no need to rush into a relationship because it can interfere with concentration, readiness is also very important because we also have the option of getting married.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooden spoon din ako galing which is nagturo sa akin to dream high

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking impact talaga yung lumaki tayo sa hirap dahil marunong tayo magsumikap dahil alam nating lahat ng bagay pinaghihirapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis at na aapreciate natin yung mga maliliit na bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totoo yan. Mas masaya kapag nakukuha mo yung mga gustong bagay mo kapag pinaghirapan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung pinakabest feeling yung sariling sikap talava.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaya sana magtagal tong mga platform nato, ang dami ko nang raket na nagawa dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana pamforever na sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am quite not active and inter active in social media but here I am much more expressive person because I am just writing stories here and just letting anyone know about things I do, like or hate but if you know me in real life I won't even talk to someone things like especially when I am not really close or comfortable around or with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you. Honestly I am very opened in these platforms even my beliefs and opinions but in real life, I will not open up anything. Privacy in real life, openness in readcash and noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nbab kpa pla.. Mganda yan. Focus muna sa pag aaral 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jane, nagmana sayo hahahah nakakainspire kasi yung mga strong and independent woman. Dapat silang tularan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, same here. I'm extro in all the crypto blogging platforms I'm in, but in real life, I'm intro. Ironically, I'm like an open book in blogging or to my crypto friends, but in person, I rarely share with my friends. And these days, I don't communicate with them. My antisocial self is sky-high as I grow older. πŸ˜… Hope you'll get to travel to your dream country. Claim it! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you keenek! I feel glad that I am not alone in this case. I thought I am faking myself being extrovert all this time. Thanks a lot, I hope I can visit those places I dream someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same personality, I'm a smiley person too. Everytime someone's compliments me or greeted me and I don't know what to response, I will just smile. When people approach me, I will smile. Even when I'm just talking haha. They see me as approachable and friendly tuloy which is a good thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I'm happy to hear that Tamia, I don't know why I always smile but it's my way of faking things that "I'm alright" lol but I hope they won't notice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had a girlfriend. It is a lie, of course. We shared common status and personality. I wish you can travel to Australia soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I hope you and your girlfriend will get married one day. Australia is not my only dream but there are many which I need to be millionaire in order to visit haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, my love life is quite poor as well. Ugh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH okay lang yan kuya ang mahalaga may pera everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh its okay syd. As you shared your life here we already know you as sydney tha is a courageous enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kleah. I have no choice but to force myself believing I am courageous. Just like what they say fake it, till you make it ganern lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho an interesting girl and here I thought you are a representative of Sydney, capital of Australia lol sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah you are funny! No I am not affiliated to Australia and I wish I'll be their representative on the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Ako naman, halos same lang ako sa real world and online, parehas magulo πŸ˜†. Pinagkaiba lang, hindi din real name nandito, pero nashare ko na kung ano. I'm an ambivert. I'm smiley too, at dahil dyan may tumatawag na sakin ng smiley lagi pag nakikita niya ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bihira lang yung mga ganyan na same lang sa real life. Gusto ko din maging ambivert, yung balance ang pagiging introvert at extrovert. Keep smiling dziefem 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost same tayo ng characteristics pero yung sa taste of music lang nagkaiba haha. Akala ko talaga noon Sydney Real name mo, Cindy pala haha. Yung mga nickname ko rito galing boredom lang eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah it's time na gayahin mo music taste ko fan hahahha joke..Sydney yung bet kong name wag mo nang namention yung ibang name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halata namang smiley dahil sa prof. At napaka pretty ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat @MoonTrader! Yay di ako naniniwala sa maganda hahahah pero sige salamat tatanggapin ko compliment mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa din akong introvert sis.May similarities tayo pero mababago din yan if ever magkaasawa kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi it's so nice to know more about your really that's so nice that you decided to share some of yourself in the article I think I can relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hoping to know more from it because I love listening about human life stories. Like you, I am a smiling person always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It's nice to hear that you are also a smiling person I think people will not be mad towards us because we don't look unfriendly to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis minsan introvert minsan extrovert depende sa sitwasyon pero madalas gusto ko mag isa lang ako. Minsan ibang iba tayo sa real life kasi madalas sa online need lagi yung good sides lang tinatanggap nila, di nila tinatanggap yung bad sides mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako diyan sis. Mas pinapakita natin yung mga good sides natin dito and yung mga bad sides, yun ang nakatago. Iba talaga ang virtual world at real life pero kahit pa man, masaya ako makipag-kaibigan sa virtual like here in noisecash and readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a introverted person but you can say I born with a silver spoon in hand and didn't face any financial problems in my childhood but after 18 now I have wooden spoon in my hand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad there are many introverts in this world. Why? What happened to you after 18 years? Hope everything is going fine with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same sis, Im an introvert person too. Noisy in online world but shy type in real life... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I'm glad there are many of us. At least I won't feel different. It's really hard to be different in real life but I believe we can balance the introvertness and the extrovertedness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago