My October Monthly Recap

11 39
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

October is gone so fast that we didn't even notice it's already ending. In the month of October, a lot of things happen so quickly and there are so many of them to mention. Our lives are now back to normal after the pandemic, which means a busy life again. There are so many challenges we encounter along the way and there are also memories created.

I have started the month of October writing an article. As always, I do a monthly compilation of my articles as a way of looking back to the topics I have published here on the platform.

This topic is a little bit sensitive for me but I still decided to share it here anyway. I talk about my comfort zones that I really want to overcome and I hope I will be able to face them one day. I know that our fear is sometimes our strength.

The National Teacher's Day in Philippines is celebrated every month of October and I want to greet all of the teachers not only in Philippines but also across the world. As a future teacher, I really admire the dedication of every teachers in molding the students' future.

If I have a list of comfort zones that I cannot overcome, I also have a list of comfort zones that I have overcome in life! Read it and be inspired!

I have so many favorite songs and these top songs I have shared from my playlist are really the best. I play them repeatedly and I never get tired listening to them over and over again. Maybe you would like to hear them too!

Traveling around the world one day is one of my wildest dreams. I always have these beautiful countries in my mind and in my imagination. I feel that my life is going to be a waste if I wouldn't have the chance to see these beautiful places across the globe.

Birthdays are one of the most significant events in every Filipino life. Even we don't have the enough budget to celebrate, we always find ways to celebrate with our loved ones and the way we celebrate is not through the luxury but through the bond we develop together.

We always hear the word "manifestation" anywhere and they said we can achieve all the things we want to achieve through manifestation. But the question is, do manifestations really work?

I cannot believe that even though the platform is almost at its end, I still achieved a total of 5000 subscribers. I cannot believe that my followers are still increasing but unlike before, noise.cash is now already a silent platform opposite to its name.

I have shared about the struggles I face as a student and the things I do to keep myself learning at the same time enjoy my life being a student.

Suddenly the platform became a dead site after the free tips stopped flowing. I don't know if the funds are already drained or if it's a bug. A lot of users migrated to the new noise app.

I never thought that Taylor Swift would drop her album this year! Midnights is one of my new favorite album this year and I have shared the songs that I really like so much from her track list.

Have you ever think of the impact of every exams to every student's life? Do you think they provide learning or merely memorization in the school? What do you think about it?

If you do not know, I have been trying affiliate marketing. If you are still new to this, you must check my article about it. I have shared my experiences including my progress as being an affiliate marketer online.

Inside the month of October, I really have to be smart in managing my time. I am a student at the same time an online blogger. I didn't forget my online hustles and I really need them as a student. Sometimes I cannot think of a topic to write about but I love writing articles so I have to spend my time crafting a topic. I really thank all of you for constantly reading my articles, it really means a lot to me.

October 31, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

9
$ 0.47
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Nice articles so far Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed reading your articles in October. I know I hit most of the them. May the new month be even more productive for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I think you only have one absence in my articles so I think your attendance is almost perfect ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another month na naman and then 2023 naaaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis mo naman magbilang pero oo malapit na talaga 2023, ang bilis ng ikot ng panahon parang magugulat nalang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko sure if nabasa ko lahat Sydney but I'm sure na lahat your articles are worth it to read. Congratulations to your achievement Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As always, ikaw yung pinaka-consistent sa mga comments Ramona kaya I'm super thankful. Congratulations din sayo Ramona I know madami kang achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you had a fruitful month Sydney! How maayo is that๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Do you want to learn more Bisaya words? Daghan salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan og oo๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you are learning more in Bisaya. This is really cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago