Do Manifestations Really Work?

15 47
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I always see people in the internet manifesting their dreams and goals in life. I always read different manifestation techniques and chants. I read testimonies that it was effective and it's not a big lie. Some people even shared how they manifested everything that they want to achieve in life. They said it really works. They said it takes time and great belief in order to let your manifestations come into life.

Manifestation is often called "the law of attraction." You are most likely to attract the things you think the most. You are asking the universe for what you want. It requires a lot positive thinking and faith into your belief. According to the people practicing the manifestation, the energy we put in the world is the energy we get back. So, if we keep on thinking out negative things we are sending negative energies that will attract the universe and this is what we will get back.

I have been a pessimistic thinker my whole life and upon reading the beliefs in manifestations, I was scared that I will only attract the universe with nothing but negativities found inside my thoughts. I am the person who rely too much in the gathered and proven research. I'm not into beliefs and I often disregard them as nothing but hoax. But then, I realized that nothing is wrong believing into the things that cannot be proven by the science. If I would believe in manifestations, what would I lose? I won't lose any. So, I have dig deeper into the internet to figure out what is this thing and why is it so popular on the internet.

I have started manifesting since the time I have figured it out. At first, I struggled because I feel like I'm only making myself a fool or perhaps hopeless. It doesn't matter though. I believe in the power of universe. I believe in vibration and frequency. If we remember brilliant physicists who are closer to discovering the wonders of universe, it's not impossible to believe that we humans can really attract the universe based on our energy, vibration and aura. Our knowledge is still shallow and we need more brilliant people to prove it.

What did I manifested?

I manifested for healing, success, and money. This is what I really need to achieve in my life. I followed the 369 manifestation. I manifested 3 times in the morning, 6 times during the day, and nine times in the evening. I keep my note and I have to keep myself positive so that I will attract the universe with positive thoughts. I also don't want to be desperate because the more it will be difficult for me to happen if I show desperation towards the universe. It's hard keeping yourself optimistic about what you manifested especially when you are a pessimistic but still I want to see how the manifestation really works.

Did my manifestations work?

If I would recall the last time I manifested, it was 11 months ago! I cannot remember when did I stop but it's almost a year since the last time I manifested something. If I would look back on the things I have manifested, I can say I have achieved them! I have manifested for healing because I have been dealing an inflammation because of how my immune system respond to something that really affected my life but now in the present time, it really disappear. I am no longer scared to eat the foods I want because I can no longer see my inflammation. I have declared that after 11 months of manifesting, I have achieved healing.

Nothing is wrong believing into these kind of things. Ask the universe for what you want and keep an eye out for signs of achievement or success. Let us visualize how our lives would be with the help of universe. Let us raise our vibrations and ward off the negative aura. Most importantly, let us focus on what we have and let us work on the things that we don't have.

October 17, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

14
$ 2.47
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Precisely. Manifestations are really great to have a positive outlook in life. I sometimes manifest as well and some of it happened. Yet as I've witnessed in some aspects, actions are also important whenever we manifest things. For an instance, a student manifesting high grades in the examinations but didn't even exert efforts to achieve one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's correct sis. When we manifest something, we should also exert our actions. This is the real act of manifestation. Manifesting and acting your goal at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was prompted to ask why the universe and not to the One who is above and the One who made the universe. Why is God out of the scene?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your absolutely correct, manifestation is also called the law of attraction, what you think of, admire, dreams can all come true Most times I try to think positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes๐Ÿ’ฏ. Manifestations work. I didn't believe it before until it worked for me. It works and that is why I'm always mindful of the things I say about my future. There are so many things I've planned to own or to be, I'm now that person. There are some that I'm very sure of. Manifestations work!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's very amazing to hear. I'm glad that it works on you. They said it's really proven true and you need to have a greater faith in order for it to come into reality. I'm so happy to hear your story!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no harm naman on believing it din. Basta ako, naniniwala akong yayaman ako. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ruffa, walang mali pag maniniwala tayo dito. Of course, Hindi impossible yung yayaman tayo lalo na pag biglang tumaas si bch nang sobra, sure na agad yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May 369 rule pa po pala ang manifestation, ngayon ko lang po talaga nalaman nyan. Pero tama naman po wala namang mawawala kung maniniwala tayo. Tsaka dapat laging positive lang po talaga tayo mag isip para lahat ng nasa paligid natin ay maging positive din yung outcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako last year ko pa nalaman yang 369 rule, wala namang masama pag maniniwala tayo dito. Importante din talaga sa buhay ang mag-isip ng positive. Nakakagaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah tama po kayo dyan. Itaboy na pi natin yang negativities hindi po nakakaganda eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Negative thoughts will come but choose not to give in to it. As long as there is life, then there is hope.

Stay positive. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's correct. I remember a quote, if you cannot change the situation at least change the way you think about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis the thing is that firm belief .We often over think into negative emotions and it happens same as that if we keep thinking good will happen to us then good will happen to us only we just have to be firma about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly it is. If we only think about negative things, all we will see in our lives is nothing but negativity. That's exactly a reflection of how we wanted our lives to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago