Good Bye June, Hello July!

39 58
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Good bye to the sixth month of year 2022. Good bye to the month of June. I can't believe we are already halfway through the year and this is how fast time flies. You will not know that tomorrow is already a different month and year. It feels like the 365 days in a year is not enough.

First of all, I want to say that the month of June is really a bloody hell. With all the cryptos everyone is holding, they're all bleeding constantly and nothing seems to be fine. I did not expect that June would be way too bearish and all of us are suffering from inflation. The stock markets are down, the cryptocurrencies are down, the price of the gasoline spikes, the price of commodities keeps on increasing day by day. What are we gonna do now? If only we could print money on our own, we would have nothing to worry about anymore.

These are all the articles I have published in the month of June:

I have compiled a list of legit YouTubers from noise.cash who are promoting cool content and stuff.

This is to raise awareness about beauty products that we think "beautiful" but in the long run they are doing harm more than good.

A story I have written about a man who have time travelled from the 80s and met a woman from the present era.

This is the continuation of the story I have already published. In this part, the woman starts to figure out that the man is odd and outdated.

I have shared a few of some things I do just to live a thrifty life in this fancy world.

This short story I made was inspired from the song "Lips of an angel" by Hinder. The same with song, the story is also a sad ending.

This is a big question to me in my years of existence and I have realized that praying through the difficult times is not enough. Read it why.

I never thought that I would published this article. Personally, I want to greet my crush a happy birthday but since I am embarrassed to do it, I decided to write about the things I want to say.

I want to share my two year journey here inside the readcash. I cannot believe that the platform will last until now. I hope this will continue to stay forever as I want to create a lot of memories here.

This is a short story of a strange meeting between a lady and an old man inside a bus. The man is not just a typical man because he is more than that. Click the link above to read it.

Ever curious about what the word 'sana all' means? Well, I have written an article about it and why this word is almost everywhere.

As a token of gratitude and appreciation, I made a letter to our teacher because she has shared me something in life that will last for a lifetime.

One of the theories about the universe is the simulated theory, where we are only controlled inside the computer. But how possible is that? Read it to find out.

Have you ever experienced internet love? I still remember mine way back in 2017 where everything went wrong.

I am so very happy that I have consistently published articles. I am somehow demotivated by the crypto nowadays but I know it's just a cycle and we need to hold on tight. I always thank read.cash and noise.cash for giving all of us the opportunities to express ourselves and to earn bitcoincash freely. This is already enough for me to be grateful every day and every month. I also want to thank all of you for reading my articles and for supporting them. Let's hold on to our dreams and never give up.

July 1, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

14
$ 2.96
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

simulation theory articles much debate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it has always been a hot topic. I honestly don't believe to this theory and it doesn't seems pleasant to think we are only inside the computers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! May you have a wonderful month of July. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat teacher Lyn! Same as you I hope you will have a wonderful month of July as well. May God continue to protect and bless all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat din Sydney! Fighting, galingan pa natin lalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama yan Teacher. By the way magsi-second year na ako this year. Yung course ko ay BSED and I can't wait to be called as teacher just like you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! I'm so glad na you're a teacher too! What's your major?
So proud of you, malapit na! wag kang susuko ha. I'm rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat teacher Lyn. Major in English ako and oo di ako susuko. Balang araw papasa din ako sa board exam ☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang bilis po ng panahon dahil july na po agad. parang kailan lang po ang new year. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ang bilis ng panahon. Congrats nga pala sayo dahil nagtuloy tuloy ka nakakamangha yung progress mo dito, ang bilis mong nakaipon. Paki-kamusta din ako sa kuya mo charot hahahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

consistently publish articles, good job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Even though we are a little demotivated by the value of bch, we shouldn't be discouraged to publish articles. We are lucky to have readcash as a bch blogging platform and I hope this will lasts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoo this is a whole lot of articles sis. More bch to come to us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Same as you, I hope you'll have a productive month of July. It's a matter of consistency and of course determination. We will succeed in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoo! Hindi din madali maging motivated these days dahil sa market, but then mabuti nalang at nag stay parin tayo. Happy new month to you Sis, more earnings to come sa atin:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ling. Di talaga maiwasan na manghinaan ng loob, yung gusto mo ng sumuko pero laban parin. Kagaya ng kasabihan, habang may buhay may pag-asa kaya kapit lang. Happy new month din sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, pang ilan na to nabasa ko about JUNE performance..

Haha gonna check.mine though I know I was less active this month compare last May😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat ng mga nabasa kong monthly report puro mga sadness dahil sa crypto. Siguro super busy ka sa job mo Lhes, pwede ka mag-publish every other day. Ganyan ako. Di ako nagpapublish everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe medyo busy lng ako this june..tapas lagi feeling sick eh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bakit ka palaging feeling sick? Yan ba ay love sick hahahah. Baka makakabawi ka na this July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats you wrote lots of article this month. Unfortunately I missed the chance in June but praying for the June good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I also feel sad at the month of June because my bch really went half down but despite of that, I'm still writing articles as long as readcash is here..there's nothing to be sad about. Good luck to us in the month of July!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

regardless of how the crypto market is doing, let's just hang on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that right Jean. We have no choice and we have no control over it. I am grateful that there is readcash and noisecash where we can accumulate for free and it's already a big blessings in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo! At lahat nga po tayo medyo nahirapan last month pero ang importante po doon ay nagpatuloy pa rin tayo at lumaban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama. Dapat wag tayo panghinaan ng loob kasi sa month ng June ang dami nating nawalan ng motivation dahil sa pagbaba ni bch. Sana maganda yung pasok ng July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ang dami nga rin pong nawala at umawat na dito. Sana nga po maging maganda ang July sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa ating lahat, push lang kahit suoer masakit naaa charee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Ruffa, laban lang kahit hindi ka niya pinaglaban. Kapit lang kahit sobrang sakit na. Tiwala lang kahit ikaw nalang nag-iisa. Ay ewan kahit saan na ako napapadpad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Sydney sa lahat ng achievements mo! 🎉 Sobrang happy ako for you. Happy new month Sydney! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ramona. Ikaw din congrats din sayo ang sipag mo saka napaka-productive. Sana maganda yung month ng July, kahit mag $200 man lang si bch sa buwan na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana Sydney. Thank you Sydney. Dami akong namiss ngayon sa sobrang busy ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy ka ba sa work mo Ramona? Okay lang yan siguro gumawa ka nalang ng schedule kung kelan ka magpapublish. Ako every two days ako nagpapublish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney. Sa work ko din sobrang busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I understand Ramona. Nakakabilib dahil nakaka-reply ka pa din sa mga comments kahit super busy ka na. I really appreciate your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy month of July friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Jen. Same as you sana masaya yung salubong ng July sayo. Sana tumaas na din si bch palagi nalang siyang lumalangoy huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag tayo mawalan ng pag-asa Jen. Makakabangon din tayo balang araw. Ang lungkot ng crypto ngayon pero ganun talaga bear season kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago