@Shen30 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The story of my 18th birthday"
Thank you💖🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "The story of my 18th birthday"
Yes te I will thank you 💖🥰😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "The story of my 18th birthday"
Thank you ate☺️💖😘God bless you also💖☺️
2 years ago: published the article
The story of my 18th birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a special day because I pass the entrance exa..."
Thank you and nice to meet you too sis☺️🥰💖and thank you for welcoming me here at read cash🥰💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first experience on Polygon chain - PolyBull Fi..."
Wow I think I might try it because I like how it works☺️💖 hopefully I know how to deal with it💖😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Go Harvest Some Elyu Grapes
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can you encourage others to use internet respo..."
Wow Sana all te hanas☺️💖🥰so proud of you te🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can you encourage others to use internet responsibly?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a special day because I pass the entrance exa..."
Thanks ate☺️💖 same to you ate we will be successful 🥰💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Days With Him: Bella"
Yes po nag aabang kami sa part 2☺️🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hu U? (Who Are You?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Governments Plan To Restrict Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“A Remarkable Half-Year Journey on noise.cash”
2 years ago: commented on the article "“A Remarkable Half-Year Journey on noise.cash”"
Wow Sana all congrats po happy six months sa noise cash niyo po☺️💖🎉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Immortality?? Can I eat that?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I am making money 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Time and Crypto is Getting "HOT" Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a special day because I pass the entrance exa..."
Thank you for your advice and complement 🥰☺️💖
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I Hope your friend will recover quickly 💖
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Teamwork Can Produce Success!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Days With Him: Bella
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plan To Own A Personal Business"
I want to have a future business someday and thank you for the advice that you share 💖🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan To Own A Personal Business
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Risk For Bitcoin Cash = Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healthy Living; Daily Walk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Euro 2020 and Copa America semi-finals : The clash of titans
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pitfalls of Deception