The story of my 18th birthday💖🥰✨🎉

9 31
Avatar for Shen30
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Reflection

July 7, 2021

Hello everyone good day and good morning 💖☺️🥰✨

I realize today the pain in my chest seem to be looking for importance in a family. The family that will do everything so that they can fulfill their role as a parent, not only in words but also in deeds to their children. The feeling that they should give their time and attention to their children in a good way. The feeling that they are fulfilling their role as a parent who has no recompense and is willing to do everything to be felt in his children the true love of a parent. The family that is not even rich but they are richer in love for each other that No one can buy whoever you are. Because the family must help each other so that the whole family can be happy ,peace and united without feeling pain and loneliness. A family that cares for each other's well-being and not just self-care. The feeling that children should be taken care of more than themselves. And then parents should put the child ahead of other people. Yes, we know that it is not wrong to love and help others but before we can help others we must first show the love that your child hopes for. The love that you can't look for in others. And it seems that children should not be jealous of others because they know that their parents are not lacking in love. Just like me when I turn 18th birthday last April 30,2021 I thought that my parents has plan for my birthday because I'm turning 18 and 7 days before my birthday my father give me money and I thought it was for my birthday but he said that I will buy food good for 10 days because he will go to the mountain then when I heard what he say my heart feels broken and I don't know what to do because I think he forgot my birthday and also I'm used having a birthday without him and he don't have any plans for my birthday unlike to other father out there that their doing there best to make there daughter like a princess. And I don't know why he's like that with his children while then and now he has a job and he don't even show his love on the day of his children but even in His presence is none and the only thing that make me happy is that were complete and my loveones are present. That's the important thing I want that everybody is present in my birthday and I'll also be happy even it's just small foods the important is that were united. Sometimes I wonder if our father really loves us and the most painful thing is that we saw that our father made an effort to other people who had birthdays and with his own children he is not there and he has not made an effort with us. Because in every birthday in our life is that I always cry and I don't feel that it's my birthday, Because our father himself didn't seem to care. I accept and it's ok for me not to have food. My only hope is that he should become a father to us. Not that, the attention is only on other people. And 3 days before my birthday my brother chat me that I will go to his house because he will give me money for my 18 birthday and then I ride and I took a motor to go to my brother's house and when I arrived there I was happy because my nephew met me and I was very happy because of his smiles and laughter🥰☺️💖 that's why my nephew made me happy and then my older brother gave the money to me for my birthday and I was so happy and I was thankful because I had an older brother who was worried about His brothers and sisters and I was thankful because he didn't imitate our father who didn't care. I'm sorry if I said he doesn't care because I can't stand it anymore because it's true. But even though he doesn't seem to care about us, I still love him because he is our father given to us by our lord. I just pray that the day should come when he will be a responsible father so that my brothers and sisters will not lose respect for him. And accordingly I bought the ingredients for my birthday ready.

My friends who support and help me💖🥰

And one day before my birthday is that my friends and I together we design the Happy birthday background and I'm also thankful to them because they are my true bestfriend whom I can lean on when I have problems. And on the day of my birthday when I just woke up my siblings met me and they greeted me.

My beautiful auntie 🥰💖☺️
Also my pretty auntie 🥰😊💖

And I was very happy that my two auntie helped me prepare the food so I thank them because they are the one who cooked the food to be served to my guests. And also I help them slice the food but sadly when I slice the ingredients my finger was slice a little bit and a lot of blood dripping. That's why I go outside the kitchen and after that I took a bath then dress nicely because I go to the church to pray for the blessing and to be thankful to have another year in life💖.

And I'm also thankful to my ate @Zhyne06 and ate April for the cake that they gave me it's my first time to receive a cake and I was so happy that day☺️💖🥰.And after that the food was ready and arrange completely. Then it was 5:00 pm then my friends are gathering and many are asking that where is my father and also they say that why he is not here it's your 18th birthday he should be here then I answer them that my father is in the mountain and I'm fine because I'm used to it that he is not around. And I can see the sadness in their eyes when I say those words. Then it was eating time and my guests are so happy while eating then while me I'm sad and wondering if my father will come home and surprised me but my father don't show up in my birthday that's why I'm so upset and when my guest are all going home I washed the dishes and after that is I go to the bed and sleep . And may 1,2021 my father called me if how's my birthday but he didn't greet me or something say sorry because he's not around in my birthday. Then the call was ended then I was so broken because he didn't even greet me 😪 .

🥰🥰🥰

But I'm thankful because no matter how sad my life is that I have a friend I can lean on and they always cheer me up. And what I like most about them is that they still help all the time. As a result, love is something that everyone, young and old, desires. The inhabitants on our planet have always yearned for love. Without expecting anything in return, love is a beautiful thing. And everything will be done with a willing heart. There's also religious faith. Because he is our Jesus, who created us and the world, we first beheld "LOVE" in our lord. So, no matter how difficult a crisis may be in the future, we must never forget the Lord because we all know he is always by our side. And also all the things that will happen in my life is that I entrusted in God because I know he has plan for us💖🥰🤗

7
$ 1.02
$ 1.00 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.02 from @ThisisGrace21
Avatar for Shen30
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Reflection

Comments

Family is the first place where we find out pleasure, our happiness, our everything.. And in our birthday they arranged many things and surprise us.. I feel so happy to see your picture with your family.. What a nice event you did.. God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more birthday to come shen and I do hope and pray that God will give you strength to become strong and brave to face life and it's realities. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate☺️💖😘God bless you also💖☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Laban Lang ta diring dapita 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't loose hope, instead pray and pray and call for HIM even we can't see HIM but we know that He will answer our prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes te I will thank you 💖🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try and keep on fighting...Lumalabay ra ang tanan lang....Makalampus ra ta sa mga challenges nga atu naagian karon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about how you felt when your dad didn't even wish you or remember it was your birthday. It can be very sad and disheartening but at least you got friends with you who you could rely and lean on and they made your 18th birthday a memorable one and you even got such a beautiful cake on your 18th birthday. By the way, I wish you a happy 18th birthday. I pray that the good Lord grants you all your prayers and heart desires. Though it's late and it's not your birthday today, I still wanted to wish you since you have posted about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you💖🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago