My first experience on Polygon chain - PolyBull Finance

3 38

Polygon (MATIC) is one of the trending chains of 2021. The MATIC token surged in value since the rebrand and everyone talks positive about the Layer-2  options available on Polygon. 

It's easy to feel the Polygon taste as Coinbase users can earn $3 worth of Polygon (MATIC) from the Learn and Earn campaign. Watch the three short videos and answer to Polygon related questions, by selecting the correct answer from multiple choices, to receive the reward.

I had some nice amount of MATIC since the summer of 2020, which is currently staked and earning rewards. I will hold it more, as I feel that Polygon will maintain the growing pattern. New partnerships and innovations will raise the Polygon usage and the UMA scaling on Polygon will raise the general awareness for the network.

How this partnership will improve Polygon? The UMA infrastructure is built from dispute resolution layer known as Data Verification Mechanism (DVM) and the contract layer. This link between the ETH Data Verification Mechanism and the Polygon contract will be made by a two-ways communication bridge. The contract will call the native Oracle and settle the request without accessing the DVM is no issue is found. If the contract has a dispute, the DVM will be accessed to resolve the dispute.  This simple system will show the effectiveness of Polygon and will lead to further developments and partnerships.

As Polygon expanded, so did the projects ...so did the giveaways. I usually join Twitter giveaways and rarely win anything. To my surprise, I won 30 MATIC in one of the PolyBull Finance giveaways. The prize was sent in the same day and since then I participated in all the PolyBull giveaways.

In the next week, I won two more giveaway prizes, this time in $BULL tokens. I won 10 $BULL in the first one and $5 $BULL in the second giveaway. This time the prizes were not sent so quickly and I had to ask several times on Telegram and Twitter. When I won the first giveaway, the $BULL price was $10 and probably I wouldn't cash out. 

It took more than two weeks to finally get my prize. The only issue was that the token value dropped from $10 to $0.044 per BULL. This looked like a rugpull for me but you know ... I am not an expert.

I complained to the admin about the value drop between the supposed prize distribution and the actual distribution. He, or she, offered me 10 times more tokens, sending 150 $BULL instead of 15 tokens.

I added the Polygon chain to Metamask and staked the $BULL tokens into the BULL Pool. The reward was 40x and the APR was 511%, providing a good opportunity to increase the BULL and Polygon stash.

The farming rate dropped to 456% in a week with great results for the 1st half. I farmed 23 $BULL in 7 days and I am not looking forward to see how the token value will gain some power. At the moment, the $BULL value dropped to 0.024 and my 150 tokens are worth $3.60 instead of $150 at the time of winning the giveaways.

 

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

10
$ 0.86
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Glez
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow I think I might try it because I like how it works☺️💖 hopefully I know how to deal with it💖😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite interesting! Yeah i should also try it. I am listening or reading about it first time. So keep sharing such information with us. Yeah your every article is quite interesting and having beneficial assets. Stay safe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happened to me with Polyzap. My investment of $100 when zap was worth $7 has reduced to almost $5 in total. The key is to scoop out your investment in the initial phase when you have managed to get some returns, and that is if u managed to get in early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago