It's a special day because I pass the entrance exam for college😊💖🥰

8 21
Avatar for Shen30
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, Goals

Hello everyone, I just want to share the events in my life today 😊💖. I woke up in the morning about 7 o’clock and then I take a bath and dress comfortable . And after that I cooked our breakfast to eat. Then my 3 siblings love the food that I cooked 😊💖and it makes my heart flutter when they always say that ”thank you sister for the food because it's so delicious” I know it's a simple word but when you heard it from your loveones it's like it made your day special and complete. And after we eat our breakfast we relax ourselves about 10 minutes .

This is my 3 siblings💖

And then we cleaned together our house ,and I was so happy because even though my mom is not on our side to guide us because she pass away 2 years ago but I'm happy and thankful because I have mg siblings who always support and help me to the things that they can do . But sometimes I can’t help but be sad because I miss my one and only dearest mother on earth. Because even though it's been two years ago my mom passed away I still can't believe we don't have Mother anymore. Mother who always there when we have a problem, A mother we can lean on, Mother who is always there to support our lives, Mother who is tireless in loving her children, Mother who will take care even if they can no longer take care of themselves because of their focus on their children , Mother who is always thinking of the welfare of her children, Mother who I want to hug when I am so eager for her and we miss her so much. And Mother who will do everything for her child. If I have One wish today ” i will hug My Mom so tightly as if there is no tomorrow and I will take My Mom in the place where we can see the favorite spot and place to date with my mom and I'll also bring her favorite food to make my mom happy 💖 because when my mom was alive we never have a chance to bond each other in a nice place because I'm just 14 and I had no idea then that we would bond like a couple or a happy family because of course I didn't expect that our God will pick her up soon. And at that time I couldn't imagine losing my Mother like that. And so far the events have been like a dream but I opened my eyes and I realized that my Mother is really gone and I can do nothing. Because it's the lord who decided to take her 😭 .

This is the pic of my mom 💖🥰

And now I'm the one who take care of my 3 siblings and they treat me like a mom to them . And when our house was clean I went out of our house to take care of my brother’s goods to save money.

This is the pic of small ukay-ukay💖

And I’m happy now because a lot of people are buying our goods and I’m happy to be able to talk to buyers because there was a customer who told a story and and make the people laugh who were also buying so we were all entertained by what he showed . then it was 11 o'clock in the morning I cooked again for our lunch and while we were eating my brother told a scary and funny story. After we ate we cleaned up our dining room and my brother did the dishes. And I washed our clothes and it was a lot of about a sack of clothes so it was a lot because I didn't wash it when I was little because our water only works once in a while. Then I finish my laundry around 7 pm in the evening. The pain in my back due to the amount of laundry I did so I relaxed and when I opened my phone a friend of mine texted me to open the FB account because they said there was a result in our college exam and at first I was nervous Maybe I didn't pass and when I saw my name on the list I was very happy and I jumped for joy.

This is the feeling that I passed unexpectedly, so I thank the Lord for the grace that I passed in a college school. And then I took a picture of my day that I passed and many congratulated me, my fb friends, so I'm super happy now, even though I'm tired today but all the pain in my body is gone because I passed. So I immediately made a story today because it is one of those special days that My dream comes true💖😊🥰 This is what I learned in life that no matter what happens you should not forget to pray and should not give up in life our lord will not forsake us because each one of us is loved by god and he will not leave us. Some people who are close to us and already loved by us will leave us but our lord always stays at any time and especially if you are a good person to others. Just keep fighting for our future💖🥰🎉

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @mariteen
Avatar for Shen30
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, Goals

Comments

Congratulations, Shen and nice to meet you. Indded, prayers move mountains. Welcome to read,cash, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and nice to meet you too sis☺️🥰💖and thank you for welcoming me here at read cash🥰💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po. See you around 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lang,,,just continue pursuing your dreams I know you can achieve it... Just keep on fighting and have faith to our Heavenly Father... We will be successful soon🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate☺️💖 same to you ate we will be successful 🥰💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalampus ra lge ta lang puhon...kalisud sa karon,,, kalipay ug kasadya na puhon💕💕😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great writing skill Carry on ☺️ am read all article my one suggestion set goals and work hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice and complement 🥰☺️💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago