Illegal Selling Babies in the Philippines

14 64
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Babies are blessings to us. Whatever time or unplanned time they are born, it will still a blessing that God give to us. However we have those devil people that we did not imagined that they can do this thing.

What are you selling in this kind of situation right now?

We all know that online selling is very popular job to us in this kind of situation because of the effect of COVID-19. We saw a lot of people struggling because they don’t have food and money to provide their needs.

In Philippines right now, you will never ever Imagine that there are some people here that they are selling their own child and they are just have the same reason and that is they don’t have money to provide the needs of their children so they need to sell their Months old children to some people who doesn’t have child or not able to have some one to have money and they are also thinking about their future because their buyers can everything they want and they can have a better future.

My Opinion about this

For me, selling your own child just because you don’t have money to provide your other children needed is a very dumb reason. Even if you will turn around the world you are never be a good parent to what you have done. You should work if you don’t have money and do everything just so you can provide your children’s needs. You know that there are some many solutions you should put hard work and you should be do everything and not because you don’t have money you will say that you don’t have. You don’t have money because you are not finding works and you are not thinking right and wise decision to your life and because of that, the life of your children are become like that.

You should consider what your child will feel if they will grow up. If you know how much struggle living in this world, in the first place you should think about that before creating a baby with your husband and or different mans around there.

Hindi mo dapat ginagawang negosyo yang mga anak mo kasi gaya mo, Tao lang din sila at kung ikaw yung anak na binebenta, think what will you feel in the future after knowing that your mom sell you just because of money.

Children can be very understandable. Even if you did not give the everything they want, even if you just have small things that can make them happy someday they will understand you. Money and things? You think that will be making them happy? No, because parents love, care, and attention is what we wanted from you.

Because I am also a Child. A daughter and my Mom is working in overseas and it’s so hard because she is not there when I needed her. 9 years of not able to touch her, in 9 years she is just going home and have 1 month of vacation after 3 years of working. Just for the sake of Money and for our needs. However, I don’t like that why? What is the purpose of having money if my Mom is just being away from me right?

I feel jealous to my classmates before because they have a complete family, They have their parents to support them in some occasions. How about me?

I understand that my Mom is just need doing that because she doesn’t like us to have nothing. But I also like to live even if we just have a simple life just so she is in my side.

Message to some Youth out there

Don’t get pregnant early if you know how much hard living. You must think the future of your children alam mo yung feeling na hindi ka naging successful tapos gusto mo yung anak mo maging successful para sayo? You like your child to struggle just so she will provide your needs when you grow up yet you did not give the needs that they want.

So if you will pregnant, make sure that you already have a stable life. So you will not struggle to provide their needs and you should have a family Planning. If your first child is grown up, in after 6 years or up you will have a another child and that’s better than having child ng sunod sunod 🤦🏻‍♀️

Find a work even if what is that work just so you can provide your child needs like diapers, and milk. If you have some parents with you, you can have them to take care of them while you are away.

And last, find a man that can know how to provide your needs and your child. It is okay if they are not very rich the most important is he is a hard working person so that, you will not have a problem to take care your child and family.

Being a youth, we can do everything while we are still young. However, we should know our limits because being Pregnant in early is not that easy.

I remember my Aunt told me to enjoy my life first and not be like my Cousin (which is the daughter of the Wife of my Uncle in another man) because she married early and she is struggling in giving birth. She lost a 2 child and she is carrying a another child in her womb. She is very desperate to have a baby in the early age yet they don’t have a stable life.

So selling your baby just because you want your child to have a better life is the most joke that every kind of mother like them reasoning. So I hope that every youth in this generation will be not like them.

Thank you for reading my topic for today! I want to thank everyone who support me until today and in the future. Live a wonderful and build your rainbow Empire!

Spread love, Not hate ❤️

_____________________

My Other Articles:

The Social Media hidden secrets, are you aware?

Top 3 behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

My Time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will I Do before i die

Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

12
$ 10.80
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

This is such a bold topic and I admire how you tackle it. Sadly, most of the current generation are very exposed to the world wide web and you can easily manipulate your age when signing up to websites that are for adults only. And teens tend to experiment with what they watch on the internet without being aware of the consequences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I am not like them. I know what is right and what is wrong. That’s why i’m writing some articles that digging the truth and can be and eye opener to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job being brave and thank you for this topic. I hope I can tackle something like this in the near future of my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 💯 it's a sin. When you don't have something to raise a child then why make a child. Such a dumb people who only think their happiness. I would agree to what you have said, if not ready yet or not stable then don't avoid having kids. I am not anti life but what I am saying is that let us be responsible to every actions we take. It doesn't even make you a good mother or father if you sell your kids to give them good life. It's getting out on the responsibility that you have. A plain excuses that never been excused and never will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct it is just an excuse the reason they will always say so that they will earn money. They also said that they love their Child thats why they do that and everyone who are open to this kind of situation will laugh to what they said because it is not very valid and acceptable.

I just hope that everyone, esp. the youth will be open minded to this situation. You know when they are poor they should think a plan to be raised up and to change their life. It is not pregnant in early will be the answer to this situation because they are just worsting their situation because I saw a lot of reason in I-Witness documentaries that those children who are marrying to early age, they did not even have a improvement to their situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An eye opener article especially to the youth of this generation, and to the parents also we should know what is right or wrong, always keep in mind that babies are human and they don't deserve to sell to anybody at any reason,if you gave birth to a child you should be the one who is responsible in taking care of him,love him and give him all the best in life🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right it is just sad that there are some people like that. Selling their own blooded little one just so they have money. 🥺 It is really painful because the children that they sell is not aware of their Moms. If they should not have a proper status of life they should not give birth to many kids 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,you're right. If you're not ready to have one then don't do such thing or maybe you can use family planning methods,rather than to have one then sell only for the sake of money?how desperate those people are! Got mad of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are ungrateful to have some special and blessings! I am so very angry to them too when I watch the news in the KMJS im Tv..🤦🏻‍♀️ i just hope that makulong na sila dahil sa mga ginagawa nila hays 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OO nga e napanuod ko din yan kagabe kaya ginawan ko ng Article. Nakakainis kasi talaga ng sobra yung mga ganong klaseng ina. Ibebenta para daw may perang pang tustos sa pangangailangan ng mga unang mga anak niya amp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SenyoritaWriter, from rhino tusk poaching in South Africa, to selling cocaine to the youth coming from the Columbian Drug Cartels, and of course here in the Philippines... selling human beings.

I'll tell you.. It's totally absurd! It's cruel and immoral!

I do hope that we can put an end to this!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really? Can i read some news about that? Where to find or what should i search?

Anyway, We cannot stop and end this things if people are not devil. We all know that there are a human but bad and devil that doing things like that and all we can do is we should just Let The lord take care those evil people 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

News is everywhere. And it's unfortunate that the bad news overrun the good.

It's nice that you are sensitive to these topics at a very young age. The world definitely needs more of you to balance the good from the bad apples.

Keep on writing! I'm am one of your avid followers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because Even if I am cold to people around me, I know what is right and what is wrong in this world. I’m giving my opinions about those because I don’t like to be like them.

I Am thankful to your kindness sir. I hope you will still keep in reading my works. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago