Top 3 Behaviors that usually My Close Friends hate it to Me

11 38
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Lessons, Experience, Blog, ...

Yesterday, I ask my Friends and people that know me personally if what is the behaviors or habit that they hate to me. Because I want to know if what they hate or dislike to my personality. I also remind them that it will not be the reason or I will get mad or I will be hurt if I will know it because I want to know the truth and honesty.

You know when I asking them and i am waiting for their replies it makes me nervous but I know that nobody is perfect, I am not perfect and we can all have flaws, we can be commit sins and mistakes in our life and usually, we don’t change because we are staying who we are. You know i don’t change myself. If who I am then this is who I am. I don’t need every peoples opinions about me.

So The majority of what their answers about my Behaviors or habits that they hate me is here! I will not count 1-10 or more because they are all the same. They explain it differently but they convey it in just the same reasons and same outcome.

Top 3: I Speak Frankly

“...Alam mo kasi ang ayaw namin sayo is direct ka magsalita. Dimo alam na makakasakit ka or nakakasakit kana.”

You know when I am Speaking to the people around me, I always spill the truth and I am direct to my words. I am not the type of person that magpapaka ‘sipsip’ sa iba so that they can be nice to me. I don’t mind if they will hate me if i will say those words at least I am stating the fact.

Being like that is for good. At least if I will tell it in that kind of way I don’t hurt their feelings with lies and people around me should learn to accept what is the Fact.

Top 2: Being Stubborn

“Nakakainis yung ugali mong napakatigas ng ulo mo. Kahit sa Ate at Mama mo di ka nakikinig Yung dimo kami pinapakinggan kapag pinagsasabihan ka nila.”

This words from my one of friends is hurt me so bad. I am really listening to them you know, I accept their advice and i also obey them however, I want to learn or I want to decide on my own so that if The choice that I choose is not right I will blame my own and not to the other people who I listened. Because sometimes, other peoples decisions are not right. Maybe the outcome will be turn Good but sometimes it will be bad.

I listened to my Family esp. to my sister and my Mom however, if i always obey them I Will be look like a bird that chained and i will not live free and I don’t like to be like that. And being like this can make me learn and live independently.

Top 1: Being Quiet and Afar

“You are my Friend and classmate for almost 13 years and I know you already. Ayoko sayo yung lagi kang tahimik.. Hindi ka nagsasabi sa nararamdaman mo at pinipili mong sarilihin yung lahat ng problema mo. Yung andito naman ako at nandyan ka pero feeling ko ang layo layo mo sakin. Yung andito naman kami pero bakit kailangan mong unahin yung iba, kami? Nakakalungkot lang isipin na kami na kaibigan mo walang magawa...”

I cried while reading this words from my Friend. I did not know that there is still someone who noticed me. Who have a care to me, i thought that there is no someone who can ask me if I am fine? If I am okay? If Kamusta naba ako?

But...I learned to distance myself because I know that they have their own problems too and I don’t like to be a burden to them you know? It’s okay that I will just the only one who will hurt as long as wala akong nadadamay sa nararamdaman ko.

Kasi ang hirap lang isipin na may mga problema din sila gaya ko tapos dadagdagan ko paba? And I don’t like that. I can’t forgive myself if they will get hurt more because of me. Even if i am like this-a frank Friend, I still have a care to the people around me. Because they are important to me even if the others did hate me or they did not care about me and that is it’s okay.

I am surprised after knowing these 3 things that they hate to me. I am surprised too that they know me so well and I did really know if who is being there for me and not. Who have care to me and who don’t because of this survey.

I also hated myself for creating a distance to the people around me. I also build a big walls and I close my heart for them because I don’t like anyone to get hurt and madamay sa magulong buhay ko. So it is also become a reason why I don’t accept suitors because I want to love myself more because think i am lack of love to myself already.

By the Way, I am thankul that everyone knows me well and they know about me. I thought that they did not pay attention to what or who i am and There is still some people who is giving care.

so that is The top 3 that they hated to me most! I already did know what are those and I think i need to pay attention to that so that i will have a better interact with people around me. How about you? Did everyone confess about what they hated to you too?

Thank you for reading And to those people who support me, I would like to thank you all! Because of you, I did not achieve this blessings

I will write more and work hard. I’m not bragging this okay? I’m just happy because I achieve this kind of reward for mu hard work writing here. 😭 God bless! Spread love, don’t hate ❤️

_____________________

My Other Interesting Articles that you can Read:

The Time of my First experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will i do before I die?

3 Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My parents taught me these 5 little things in life

6
$ 9.73
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Lessons, Experience, Blog, ...

Comments

kasi iba iba tayo ng ugali, ang kailangan lang talaga unawa, kasi lam mo yun hindi tayo pareho hindi naman ako katulad ng iba na madali na sabihin kugn ano ang nararamdaman, meron kang saraling pagkakaintindi sa sitwasyon na ung iba ayaw tanggapin, hindi masama ung meron kang sinasarili kasi sayo yun wala na sila pakelam dun, ikaw yan eh, wag mo masyado isipin ung sasabhin ng tao o kabigan mo lalo na kung alam mong hindi naman nakakasama sayo at sa kanila, matuto din tayong makinig sa iba, hindi mo naman gagawin ung sasbihin nila agad, syempre iintindihin mo muna kung tama o hindi, minsan kailangan mong gawin kasi un ung dapat hindi dahil un ang tama, magkaiba ang dapat sa tama....thumbs up sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate po ako sa number two. Ganyan na ganyan po ako eh. May times talaga na masasabi ko sa sarili ko na mali sila haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga diba? Kapag pinagsasabihan ka kung noong bata ka ayos lang sayo ganon. Ginagawa mo sinasabi nila kapag pinagsasabihan ka pero ngayon parang mas gusto mo nalang sundin yung sarili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friends mo po sila coz hindi sila nahiya sabihin sayo yung lapses mo,keep them kasi true friends are hard to find.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe yes or no? Maybe yes kasi alam nila lahatat kilala talaga nila ako and maybe No kasi minsan may mga ugali sila na ayaw ko which is yung pagsasabi behind my back 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good na hindi sila nahiyang sabihin sayo kung ano yung ayaw nila sayo, yung sakin kasi kapag tinanong ko sila, sasabihin nila, wala naman mabait ka naman eh. I mean, are they kidding? Alam ko naman sa sarili ko na may masamang ugali talaga ako pero ayaw nila sabihin HAHAHAHA. Pero maganda na tinanong mo sila kasi makakahelp din yun sa paggrow mo🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Hindi naman sila nahiya kasi sinabi ko sakanila na gusto ko talagang malaman at hindi ako magagalit just what i said above and yung mga ganyan hindi ako naniniwala kasi alam ko sa sarili ko gaya mo hindi ako perfect na tao may ugali din ako na inuugali ng iba at may ugali din sila na inuugali ko. Diba? Nobody is perfect nga eh. And yes kasi inisip ko na siguro mababago ko din yang mga ganyan na ugali ko pero hindi ko alam if kelan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang simula na po yung nalaman mo yung ayaw nila sayo. Tapos unti-unti at dahan dahan lang sa pagbabago kasi di naman yan makukuha sa madalian heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman ginagawa ko na yan ngayon pero mas gugustuhin ko parin manatili sa kung ano ako. Mas maganda kapag Iaaccept nila kung ano yung kinaibigan nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's me magugustuhan ko yang ugali mo na di nagsusugatcoat ng word. Ung direct ka ano kung masaktan at least naging honest kalang. Alangan namang magsinungaling ka para lang gumanda ang pakiramdam nya if the truth naman is far from it diba. Maganda yang ganyan. Wala akong mapag tanungan ng ganyan about sakit buti oa you haha.

Ang congrats dear 🤩, see buti talaga nagbalik loob kana 👏👏💐🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct mas maganda pa yung ganito ano. Ayoko naman magaya sa mga kaklase ko dating alam mo na para tumaad grades sa school 🤣

Oo naman dear buti pa nga dito eh kumikita ako 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago