The Social Media Hidden Secrets, Are you aware?

7 39
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

In this article, we will be digging some facts and or not Truth. I want you to talk about the important of using social media.

I am a user of Social media Platform and I know that all of us is using Social Media to communicate and Yes! Social media was form and create for communication. Because we needed that in our daily lives. Because if there’s no Applications and Social Media our life will become boring. Because there are some reasons that Social Media can be useful just for example is to communicate with some important people that is in different places because in the past, they don’t have Applications to communicate and they are just have a Nokia keypad Cellphone to call but the limits of the time is just small. Sometimes they also need to write a letter, but it is so very very long wait to received. So it’s very thankful that we have some applications that we can use to communicate with our Family now. It is easy because we can Call, Text, and send some pictures or photo without printing it and or Write. However! Social Media has a Dark secret that you should be aware and you should know about this.

What are those?

If you are using Social Media in the year of 2013 and so on. You should be aware of this people and you know about them until now. Are you Familiar with hackers?

GIF from Google

They are the people who hack some accounts. They stole your accounts in social media and never give back again.

Because I am also become like them. I have a friends before who teach me to hack some Facebook account because Facebook is not secured in the past. It can easily to open someones account by just a snap. And yes! I’m telling you the truth because I gain a lot of Accounts before and 17 accounts in a whole month I stole BUT I am not proud of my wrong doings. Because hackers like us before are doing this job just so we can earn Money from the owners. However, I just collect some account that have a bad attitude and i like that person to beg to give it back. I gain money but I also like to punish people who are bullying in social media or we already call them Cyberbullying. But because of the law, being hacker and doing this job is now illegal so I stop.

Now that we are talking about of Hackers, Is your Social media applications are Safe?

If you think that your social media applications are safe Raise your one feet but if you think that your social media applications that you are using is not, Think again.

Social Media applications in Play stores looking safe but if you will use it, you will realize how dangerous are those. How?

Because if you are noticing something is wrong with the social media, you will know already because some says that those are just bugs. But you did not know how dangerous sharing our Real identity like how we fill up in some needed informations in the Social media you want to use and you choose. You did not know if those people who can see your informations about you, are safe and not.

In Facebook right now, there are some people you did not know but tagging you in their post that have a diseases, deceases, and accident am I right? But those people are not aware that there are some post that they posted in their Accounts. Reason why, their accounts will reported and cannot open again Another thing and or reason that suspicious happened is there is a a post that posted by your friend in facebook account but if you see in your notification, the caption is not suspicious to click but we you click that again it’s a R-18 thing and when you click that, you will never recover your account. That is because that is what happened in my Friend in facebook, he is now created a new account because of that. He did not posted anything last night and when he woke up, he can’t open his account already.

Now What are the Cause of these suspicious thing?

I think it is not a bug. Because if it is a bug, why Facebook owner is not doing anything to recover it and how many times that we posted a Post that we are not aware and how many people will never opened their account right?

That’s why I don’t public my Informations in my social media and I use the strong email in my account and that is my phone number so if there is someone trying to open my account it is easily say that that is not me. Because if you just use and email account in your Phone it will detect and easily to change the password that’s why Google Play store is always notifying you to get action to your Email address that you log in in your Google Play.

Another Application that I did not use is Tiktok Application, why?

People are very addicted to dancing because of this application. And also some young children too. However, Tiktok is not a good application because YOU, you exposing yourself in many people and that is the real you. You did not know if your body dancing sexiest things will other people in overseas will use your body to gain money. Are you aware of that?

Tiktok was banned in many countries due to some securities in the applications that can expose you and your privacy and that is very dangerous thing because you are exposing yourself and what if some people will use your body and faces in some dangerous things.

Esp. That there are some Woman that dancing in the Tiktok with just wearing a short clothes and exposing their b***s. However, we don’t and we can’t stop them by what they are doing because that is their life and maybe they can handle their self from what will happened to them.

Another thing that i want to talk to you about is this thing,

Paying Websites links that you find in Google and many people think it is a paying and not scam

In Facebook you will find a lot of people sharing some links that they told us that it is paying. However, how people will get some people to join in this things?

In how many months of trying some Platforms that are paying, i think this is the most safest website that i use. Why? Because website like this, you can use your skills and talent in writing. In Playing applications, you will need to use your talents and skills because you will need to do some tasks, answering questions, playing games, writing and reading articles that just how we do here and many more. However, there are two things that difference in some platforms that you will use.

Can we talk about Referrals first?

Referrals are the people that you will recruit to join in the applications and Website that you use. However, this is just a OPTIONAL in paying websites and not always required to claim your payment. You will notice that it is scam if you need to recuit 50-60 persons and more to claim your money.

And because of that other people strategy to gain people to join is that the person they recruit will need to pay a small amount so that they will give links. I think they will just gain in recruiting people and not in website And that is a part of being a scam.

the Website or application Pays a huge amount another suspicious thing in joining some paying website and app is their huge amount of paying. The task is very simple yet you can get a huge amount already? What a nice strategy of a owner just to gain money. Because you know, the many people will use the application or website, the more the owner gain money. So you should not get fooled by those because they will not let you rich and your hard work will just in a waste.

Remember: you need to work hard and work as a smart person and you will read about that in @Eunoia’s article.

And did you know that website links that you opened is dangerous too? You know when you are trying and fill up informations and using your email add? There is some possibility that some social media around will connected to each other and will use you as their user because of the information that you give.

So you better be careful in signing up in some Social Media and other website links. You better be careful and read it properly just so you can know if where you are filling up your information and privacy about yourself.

Thank you for reading my Article I hope you to be safe and not just think about money and think about your safe first. You should better careful in some social media applications and website that you can try. 😃

_____________________

I write this works:

Top 3 Behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

The first time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My Wishes in my life and what will i do before I die

3 things that i want to do but my parents will not all allow me

My parents taught me these 5 little things in life


6
$ 2.58
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

bago kayo gumawa ng isang bagay na hindi kayo sigarudo lagi niyo tandaan, THINK before you CLICK, iba na ang panahaon ngayon, mas delikado at mas madaling makapanloko, kung kaya niyo din naman na hindi madalas mag social media gawin niyo, mas iwas sa mga loko loko at nkakabawas sa stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga bata ngayon masasabi kong iba sila at mas grumabe pa. Kung mga panahon ng mga year of 2000-2013 na napanganak, maayos pa eh pero ngayon masasabi kong mas grumabe mga bata kasi puro Cp inaatupag pati tiktok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I am not so fan of social medias. I use Facebook but not often, I don't like tiktok even. I can say I am not a millennial hehe I am learning but I learn both sides of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I just use Facebook just so i can Create a Account in Messenger because without it, I don’t communicate with my Mom and I just use instagram instead. Because it is very safe there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative lods! Galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Madami ang nahahack ang account sa facebook ngayon dahil sa mga ganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Ako nga nabiktima ng mga hacker na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago