The Moments when I caught my Cousin Having a Crush at the early age

18 224
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

When I was Elementary, I don’t know what is crush is. Until One day, This happened. I don’t know if I should continue to write this because it is so very embarrassing for me to tell this story to everyone. But oh well, we have our own love story back when it’s our first time falling in love. Right? So it’s normal.

Anyways, before I will start my story the moment I caught my young cousin having a crush, I will kwento my story muna. Pasegway ako HAHA

Since it’s my first time falling in love I started to like my boy Best friend, he is the only person that I am close with aside from my girl friends in Elementary. Everyone always say that we can become a couple when we will grow up because we are very close to each other and we both have similarities in short, mag-kasundo talaga kaming dalawa. I don’t know if how I start liking him because we always act normal, whatever we do in everyday, like talking in our sit because he is just in front of me, we always do cheating and he is helping me in some Math subject because that is the only subject that I hated the most! Akalain mo yun, ang aga kong lumande pero diko parin alam mag times because I like English much better than any subject. I can’t balance myself from studying Math and English and my Sister also said that if you are good at English, you are weak at Math subject and same with Math, if you are good in Math you are weak in English because she is Weak in English but she is good in Math. I envy her for having a good grades in Math before lol.

Back to the story One day, I started to Wear in my own a Baby powder and I even learning how to ponytail myself in a simple bun where my Mom is always doing that. She is very confused that time why I don’t like to make her the things that she always do to me. Well, it’s because I don’t know either maybe that time my reason is, I just like to grow up early so that you know, I can able to like him. When I started to like him that time, I still doing the things that we do as a best Buddy. We play with our friends, we talk as if we own the world and we are just the two of us will understand. However, I did not have a courage to tell to him that I like him. I did not have a chance to confessed my feelings because...He changed. Well, I don’t like to confessed too because I don’t like to ruin our friendship. I don’t even know how or why he changed before just like in our next year of school, he distance his self to me and I Don’t have a chance to ask if why because I started to become shy to him and I don’t know if he still consider me as her friend.

One day, I started to like someone else but I can tell that is different from what I feel to my first crush which is my best friend or I don’t know if I still call him that and that is from a 1 year apart from us so He is our Senior and he is become my friend too because we are just neighbor in our Grandparents house. I don’t know if How should I confess because like in my best friend, I don’t have a courage to confess my feelings because I am still young and he has a lot of beautiful friends and classmates.

Another day that comes, I saw My Aunt before is still a Maiden that she is reading something and when I saw her I ask her if “What is that?” and she said “Love letter.” I just nod to her even if I don’t still know if what is that and when I ask her again if Why she is crying while reading it, she told me that she did not understand the words because it’s wrong grammar. Speaking of wrong grammar, I understand what is that. So in that moment I realize something, kapag ba magsusulat ng liham required ba dapat pala Correct spelling? Correct grammar? Nakakahiya tuloy magtry that time mag sulat eh so I did not try to write something.

But, I have a new crush again and that is my Best friend’s friend which is our classmate too and he is also my friend however, we are not close just like how I am close with my best friend. But again! My feelings are just fake that time. I just wanted to papansin in my best friend because he is not talking to me anymore for 2 years! My god. So to tell my feelings are real, I started to do what my Aunt’s suitor strategy, I write a love letter but to make it sure that he will understand it, I write it in our own language which is “Tagalog” and I will not mistake to my grammar, spelling, like that. But the thing is, it is opposite from what my Aunt’s happened to her. Because that boy, couldn’t spell the simple word better. He even ask me what is the spell of the something word that he will response to me (but I don’t remember it already if what is that word). Oh diba? Ang sosyal ng lolo mo nag english pa eh tagalog lang naman yung love letter ko jusko and that is just a trial to feel what I feel when I will write a love letter but it looks like I can’t feel the real feelings how to express it. I wanted to write a love letter to my First crush, which is he is my first love but I don’t know how. Pagdating sakanya, hindi ko kaya. Until now, I do not know how maybe he did know before already that I have a feelings for him because of our friends and after 5 years of waiting, I confessed to him but the thing is, I am drunk that time. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Well, we look normal and I am thankful that we did not far away from each other because kabarangay ko lang naman siya charot. Because i still have time to see him because of our outings of our friends, like that.

Now, The reason why I write this is because I remember my First love and how I started to like someone because I caught my younger cousin writing something in a Paper before. I also just remember this moment haha because me and My sister needed to attend to the event of her School that time because her Mom is in overseas, working for her.

I don’t know if How I will react but, When I caught her writing, She did not notice me in her back. Maybe she is planing to confess her feelings that time? I don’t know but when i read the first sentence in her love letter, I couldn’t stop my laugh because instead of “First of all”, she write it “One of all” and “there is” become “their is” which is her sentence is “Their is something I wanted to tell you...” instead of “I have something I want to tell you...” that time, we are laughing even her parents after knowing that they laughed and they can’t believe that she can now have a crush. Which is very natural however, I give her a lesson about that. That she is still young and she can have a crush and enjoy the moment while she is still young however I wanted her to focus in her study first because yes, that is very inspirational sometimes to be a better person however, like what our Teacher and parents says, we should focus in our study first bago natin atupagin ang mga yan. Because that can also be a reason to ruined our study and that is the reason why my crush is still single and not have ex even one maybe he have a crushes before too because he is abnormal if he did not have and I am wishing that I am one of the list hahaha joke

I am just sharing this because I wanted to share my experience since I was still kid. The moment when I experience those because it is my first and the moment that I can see myself to my younger cousin that time, I wanted to go back to the time where I can still talk normal with him. Because until now, we can’t have a closure again and I can still see him in chat heads in messenger however, I am very shy to chat him and I don’t know if what to tell! So, I want some Advice from you my readers, what should I do?

Thank you for your time reading! I am very shy to share this to you but I don’t have a choice since I don’t know what topic I should write again.

_____________________

This are the links of my other article works:

Reasons why You can tell that you are blessed because your life is different from others

How I think of topic to write an Article and what are the most topic that I read? 

Relatable habits of a Writer and things that they needs

Toxic Parenting, do you think you are encouraging your child using this words? 

Illegal selling babies in the Philippines

The Social Media hidden secrets, are you aware?

Top 3 behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

My Time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will I Do before i die

Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

9
$ 25.83
$ 25.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha ang cute ng cousin mo haha. Dumaan din naman ako sa ganyan pero di talaga ako fond sa love letter. Kahit ano naman pwd sakin, as long as I like him and he likes me then go, let's the game begin, charowtt haha. Ang saya lang balikan nong time na ganyan ano, naalala ko na naman tuloy ung kwashes ko nong high school 🤧. Ang dami nila sabay sabay 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sabay sabay hahaha ako din naman hanggang crush lang pero si ano lang talaga gusto ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat mag sstick ka sa iba if you can have varieties, chorrr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ikaw kaya when magkakajowa ropa 😭❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha dinnga manotice ng kwash ee. Baka di nalanh ako mag juwa 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I even had my first crush in preschool haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you describe him? ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was naughty, cute, and charming. Now, he's totally a different person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy dati yung kaibigan ko nagpatulong sakin ng magsulat ng loveletter tapos may dictionary kami sa tabi yung taglish hahaha. At the end, walang nagawa dahil may crush ng iba ang crush nya. Nung high school lang akonnagka crush at koreano pa hahah. Hanggan telenovela lang talaga ako. Saklap 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ganyan baka tumaas ang standard mo sa lalake mare 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman. Mga slight 😅😂 Pero bf ko, bulol. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang cute lang,tiyak madami makakarelate dito,anyway,opinion ko lng naman,ok lng n i confess mo feelings mo sa kanya for your peace of mind,mahirap kung di mo yun masabi kasi i'm sure pagsisisihan mo yun balang araw at manghihinayang k na hindi mo nasabi feelings mo,ok lng naman kc kung hindi mutual yung feelings at least nasabi mo,yun lang..🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman po kayo Pero diba po mas maganda kapag nasa may right age kana magka gusto para di maging maagang maranasan ang masaktan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first crush happened when I was kinder LOL, still my crush until now but I never tell haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awitism sana all nalang loyal HAHAHAHA taray mula kinder talaga eh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She had two children, now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang may crush ano HAHAHA ako kasi hanggang Kay daniel padilla at Enrique Gil lang noon 🤣 Charot. May crush din ako pero ang hirap humangad na maging kami din kasi gaya mo nahihirapan din ako mag confess at sino ba namang hindi diba? 🙄 nakakahiya at para pa akong yagit noon. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Echosera ka hahaha basta ako si Joao crush ko 🤪 ah basta kahit yagit ako noon maaga akong lumande Lalo na pag gwapo 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago