The Effect of being Single for How many months

16 37
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

In this article, you will read about me again, again and again. Because I couldn’t think any topic because I have no bullets again in my head. It’s very hard to think a topic to write you know? If I could have a knowledge about cryptocurrency maybe I have topic but I don’t know how to write about that.

Before I start, I will write a Story telling first about how I think this topic today. So earlier, I go to the nearest store in our house to buy some laundry soap because I will wash our clothes, moping again the floor. After I buy what I need, I saw some mag-jowa in the side who is waiting for their turn to buy and at first, I don’t mind them but when I was going to open my Umbrella there are some two motorcycle passing by in front of the store. I’m not problematic to some motorcycle riders but “Required ba talagang may angkas at magkayakap pa?” And that is what I said to myself in my mind.

Seriously, I am not jealous and envious to people who have a love life because I have priorities in my life and I always put my hard work, time, and efforts to what more important right now like I wanted to become successful first but It’s making me always shouting in the air ‘Hope all’ diba? but that is just an expression nothing serious.

But being single for how many months, I did not know that it’s makes me feel this things. It’s very hard to explain it because I don’t know How I start to explain it to you guys but I swear, it have a lot of big impact to myself because I don’t like to be like this.

1.Easy to Irritated to some Girl Friend who have this attitude

I don’t hate couples. I do respect everyone rights to be free to love each other however, it’s making me find it some of girls are very OA. Like when I find some girls want their boyfriend to buy the things that they like and if their boyfriend did not have money or they did not give what they wanted, they will find other boy who will provide what they need.

Seriously, in relationship we need to have this kind of rule ‘Give and take’ not because your boyfriend has a work, you will make him as a Donator to the things that you wants and needs. Not because your boyfriend loves you, Lulubos-lubosin mo na. You should learn how to work hard to buy the things that you want and needs and if you will tell to me that it’s not my business, even your partner can understand what I am telling right now.

If your partner gives you a new brand of thing, you should also give your partner a new thing next time. So that you both become equal. Same as for the food, rent, etc. because your partner is not sugar Daddy and sugar Mommy. Okay?

2.Easy to irritated to Couples in Public places because of how they cuddle to each other

This is I hated the most. Like I was eating in Jollibee before and there are two new comers and they sit in front of me. Like I said it is not my business yes, however it making me loss of appetite because they are kissing in front of me. How can i eat properly right? ‘Respeto naman sa single’ 🙄

I respect them because it’s their own life but they should also respect their self because there are a lot of people looking at them and it is public places and there are some kids too. If they want to do that they should get a room my gosh.

3.Thinking of Imaginary things

In my how many months of being single I couldn’t stop myself for feeling ‘praning’. Like I don’t have jowa but I’m imagining myself in the heart break situation and reason why ako din lang nasasaktan sa iniisip ko.

Every time I read some books that have a chapter that is very heart breaking, In drama and movies that have a heart break scenes, I couldn’t stop myself but to Stop reading/pausing what I am watching and after that I am imagining myself in that situations and It’s very hurt. Which is the reason why it always lead me to think some scenarios that I couldn’t take it when i will have a boyfriend.

4.Eating sweet things when I am bitter

I don’t know if I already gain weight but when I always feel bitter because I am single, I always eat sweet foods. Ice cream, chocolates, donuts, cakes, are some of the majority foods that I always buy and eat just so I can’t stop myself to feel bitter to become better Esp. When i was going in the malls and I find some mag jowa na mag ka holding hands, magkayakap, and they are very sweet to each other. To accompany myself esp. Every time when I was with my Sister and her boyfriend. I really hate to be like them because I am always third wheel 🙄

5.Losing confidence, trust, and hard to entering commitment

Because of the number 3, I couldn’t know if Marrying in the future will still in my lists. Because I feel like every time I watch, read, and see a lot of people hurting and experiencing heart break esp. at this kind of age that i am already an adult, I think I can’t.

I am scared of entering relationship because I don’t like to let my self hurt again because of my past relationships and at this time that It’s really hard to trust now because of some people that I saw in social media caught their partner with other someone...Like that.

Seriously, that are just some of the things that I don’t like to feel for being single for how many months. However, being single is better than in a relationship and it is better for me to act like that than being problematic in relationship that it is just happy at first.

Right now? I am still single and I don’t like to enter to relationship because that is not my priority. Maybe if my crush will ligaw ligaw to me is okay pa 🤣 charot.

Even if I don’t have a boyfriend right now the most important thing is i love my self and I am enjoying my life. I enjoyed being single because it’s makes me happy and I don’t have problem. ❤️

Thank you for reading! What about you? How many months and or years that you are single? Are you also feel the same as what I feel and experience?

____________________

This are the links of my Other Articles:

Health tips: What I always do to protect my family to avoid being infected to covid

Passing by Years we did not realize that we already changed

The moments when I caught my cousin having a crush at the early age

Reasons why You can tell that you are blessed because your life is different from others

How I think of topic to write an Article and what are the most topic that I read? 

Relatable habits of a Writer and things that they needs

Toxic Parenting, do you think you are encouraging your child using this words? 

Illegal selling babies in the Philippines

The Social Media hidden secrets, are you aware?

Top 3 behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

My Time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will I Do before i die

Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

8
$ 2.44
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Relationship is always give and take . This is why love should be reciprocal. Many people after hearing people's story about relationships tried to have the habit of not going into relationship. This is wrong because you cannot stay without getting married. Although, there are some limit in relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, this is so cute. It's somehow true I guess, your perception will be different for some things when you are in a relationship. But some things will be the same regardless. Like that kissing in front of you while eating, I think if it's just a quick peck it's okay, but if it's a full on make out session, that's kind of out of the line, unless they are really inviting you to join, that's just awkward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so gross. Like they are really kissing so... 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol then... wew. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Single ka na for months? Haha ako nga single since birth. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why naman kasi single since birth strict ba parents mo? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang naliligaw. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay why naman ganorn maganda naman tayo sis ah 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganun talaga ata. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako talaga nakakita ng ganyan sisigaw ako ng 'Walang forever!' charot di ko naman kaya 🤣 wag nalang tayo magjowa magbrebreak din lang kayo. Gang crush crush nalang muna ano. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buti pa tayo may kwarta gagastos lang tayo jan mare 🤣 pero bakit ba kasi wala kang jowa Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na ngsb/nbsb: 🥲🥲🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jowain na kita Kli4d HAHAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA 🤣 Bat naman ganyan yawa ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago