Wink, Wink - I like you so I wink or not?

57 85
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not sure if I already share this story to you but I just suddenly remember it because of Mom's visitor this morning lol. She gave this oil, or pang haplas sa mga ngalay na braso something like that. It's actually a mix of everything I'm not sure about the others but it has alcohol, oil of wintergreen? And some more I didn't bother asking what she put on it so yeah. I remember it coz I heard her talking about me that something like this also happened to me.

I mean, the one she's talking also experience the same thing I experience before 'daw.' I'm not sure what it is but s memory from my childhood come back to me and I was laughing my ass off because I remember it. Anf I tell you guys, what I did is really embarrassing. Well I'm just a kid when it happen, but still when you remember it at this age you will really feel like that lol.So, I share here before that I love reading pocketbook right?

I am so addicted to it that even when it's sleep time already, I will still read it and cover myself with a blanket just so Mom won't notice me. I have this lighter with me that I am using, you know that lighter with a flashlight haha, also just so I can see what I'm reading. And because our room has no divider I am so expose to them coz I'm just sleeping a few step a way from them, lol.

And what I'm doing is folding my blanket into 3 layer I think so no one will see any lights inside the blanket lol. And I'm doing that for as long as I can't remember anymore haha. But what I did is really bad for my eyes, yeah I know that but we can't really stop our desire sometimes to finish the book that we are reading that's why I think anyone can understand me on this. Anyone? Lol.

Especially when it's on the climax already where the female protagonist will finally meet her long lost love etc. So I'm like that, I don't want to feel bitin and end up not sleeping at all because of of too much thinking on how's the story will end. Will they be able to meet or will another villain appear on their love story just to break them apart, blablablabla.

So I am like that and the result is really not good. Coz my eyes was strained too much that it will just wink on it's own and anyone who can see it will mistake it for a kid flirting with them doing that winking. But it is actually unintentional lol. I don't even care about the others before because I have those heroin's on pocketbook that I am so inlove that no one caught my attention with anyone that I cam bump on the road lol.

And to be honest, I'm not really aware thst I've been doing it because I didn't really notice it before. And I just learn about it when some of Moms friend tell her something about me, hahaha. Asking Mom, why I am winking to him and all. Like is that intentional or what. And Mom told me about it and I said, no. Off course not. She look at my face and there, hahah she saw it the way I wink wink my eyes.

So off course I received a lot of words from her na kesyo, ganito ganiyan. But she didn't really know that the reason is because I'm using my eyes too much reading. She knows that I'm reading it and she won't allow me to read it that's why I doing it in secret. She also suspect that I am reading PB without her knowledge but who the hell admit the crime that they did specially if there's no evidence, lol.

But after that she find a way how to remove this winking habit of mine without a reason. Then discover about the garlic, you just have to put it into oil and lapirutin mo like her body to yours, ehermmm. I mean yeah, smash it gently and the garlic should be just a little amount coz it's too matapang and can coz something else. And from then, she started massaging my eyes with it.

Just on my eyelid and just around it. She do it everyday every afternoon non stop. And thanks to that, I'm not sure of how many times she massage my eyes but seriously, thanks to it my winking habit was cured and I am not afraid to look in the eyes anymore of those I run into. I'm not afraid anymore that they will think something of because if that winking habit that I never really had no idea that I am doing lol.

But you know, now that I am old already I feel like getting that winking habit again so that if ever I encounter a hunk on my way I can just wink at him and pretend that I didn't do it intentionally. Hahaha if only no? Omfg. Chariringfff hahaha. So that's all folks, I just remember it and sharing it I think will also give you some good laugh. Let's all laugh at it shall we.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 12, 2022

--

30
$ 11.15
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @dziefem
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also like staying up all night when I am reading a very interesting book or watching a good movie and it has gotten to the climax, my eyes will be glued to my screen because I know something very interesting will happen very soon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, And we don't want to be left hanging right my gosh. Finish it so that we can have a good sleep hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha cute, nakarelate ako sa parang ayaw mo mag pa abala pag nag babasa na ket gabi na eh talagang babasahin at babasahin. Pero yeah don't abuse our eyes 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba Chachan, ang hirap kaya mabitin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah oj ako Sis, akala tuloy nila type mo sila. May pinsan din ako, pero yung sa kaya is nag ro-roll yung eyeballs niya hahha parang galit. Pero di niya alam na ginagawa niya yun, kami na mismo nagsasabi sa kanya:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha, baka isipin pa hinaharot ko hahahahaha. Ay bat kaya mas malala naman yang kanya aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha wink pa nga! LT to ate Ruff haha naimagine ko tuloy yung sitwasyon mo and I found myself smiling haha nag assume cguro ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ewan ko lang talaga ee baka isipin hinaharot ko sya my gawdee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Friend also has this winking habit at ngayong meron parin. Ewan ko kung sasabihin ko ba tong remedy ng mom mo o hindi kasi ang cute nya pag nag wink2 sya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, depende pa rin yan dapat kasi kapag ganyan inaagahan na din nya ng tulog basta yung di masstrain mata nya ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha juskooo may kilala din akong ganyan na akala ko ay na attract na sa akin kasi nag wi-wink wink yung eyes niya lage pag nagkikita kami hahahah hay naku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha umasa kaba 👀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun pala effect ng sobrang pagbabas asa gabi. Dati kasi pakiramdam ko yung mata ko noon eh tumitigas din at kusang kumikindat. Tapos ginawa ko tumigil ako sanpagababsa then naglagay ako ng langis taas mata ko then massgae ko din siya. Pakiramdam ko yung mata ko parang may buhay that time tapos inaasar ako ng mga classmate ko nung first year. Haha😅😅 crush ko daw si ganito kasi kininditan ko. Haha eh pati nga teacher namin nun nakindatan ko pati best friend ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same tayo OMG. Pero sakin naman di ako niaasar basta wala ding pumapansin ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kung may laway pa un ointment na binigay sa yo lol! Akala ko pa naman may experience ka na sa pag wink na yan at may nabighani sayo :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAA, kamo bukod yanh sa laway sasabihin pa "Laway na nakabalis" aguyy hahaha. Pag masakit ang tyan, o baka ikay nababati, lawaysn kita HAHAHAnep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too funny!!! Hahahaha he really thought that you are winking at him but your eyes were just twitching. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ngaaaa haha, but kow that I think qbt it. Nakakahiya sobrahhh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko talaga dahil sa caffeine ung ganung winking ng eyes involuntarily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not sure din madams kaso yun lang talaga alam kong ginagawa ko noon kaya biglang nagkikidat kindat ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah, grabe yung pagbasa mo ha, sneaky ka din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi nga talaha, puyatan ng wagas noon ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gamot pala jan sa wink wink ate😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not sure if effective sya sa oba ha. Sakin kasi naginh effective naman ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Loka ka talaga mare, pero relate ako sa pocketbook na yan lalo nung high school pa ako nagtatago rin ako kay mudra pero like they always says mother knows best kaya ayun laging huli. Awa ng Diyos maayos pa naman ang mata ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba, ang saya kaya mag basa noon. Sakin kaso kaya ako nstuto ee dahil kay Mama ko. Tas yung Mommy ko namam na kj sya ang galit na galiy pag nahuhulo nya ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong uncle ko ganyan wink wink lagi hehe dina rin nagamot may gamot pala yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na naayos sa kanya? Luhh, si mommy consistent lang sa pag massage sa mata ko. Oil with a little bit of bawang matapang ksio yung wangba ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina kasi parang mannerism n lbg din niya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...panu kung masama isipin ng iba sa wink mo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun na nga ee haha, kaya buti talaga naagapan ni mommy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nau kasi naman basa ng basa ng pocketbook. Buti madam umayos din mata mo kasi di ko maimagine na panay kindat mo sa mga makakasalubong at makikita mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha katakawan sa pocketbook madams hahaha ang hahot lasi ng mga bida ee haha kakeleg pa mga story hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko din ganyan dati madam, as in isang travelling bag talaga.. Ayun sinunog ng Papa ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh ung sakin muntik na nakataho pa rin noe. Kaso nasa 30 nalang un huejue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also know someone from school that have winking mannerisms yata kaya nung una medyo ackward yun iba sa kanya lalo na't lalake kasi di nya alam nag wiwink pala siya di ko alam kung na practice nya na bawasan or huminto na kasi halos 4 months ko lang sya naging kaklase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ako lsng nagla gsnitong mannerism ee haha buti nga sakin gumalinh ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na novel lang ang nagpapakilig dati 😂kaya talikbong kumot 😂 Ako naman di marunong mag wink nyahaha. Pag may crush naman ako, di niya makita kasi nasa Korea siya 😂 No try ko mag wink sa partner ko pero wengyaahh ang laswa ko tingnan haha. Di kasi marunong 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHSHS, ako naman marunong pero nagalaw pa rin talaga yung kanang mata hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ganun nga mare haha gumagalaw din isang mata kaya ang labas ang laswa ko tingnan nyahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, parang naging mannerism mo siya dati te. Parang may naging kaklase ako na ganon dati. Buti nalang nawala sayo baka isipin ng makakakita sayo nanlalandi ka nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yun, mannerism kadi dapat yun ee. Iniisip ko pa ang tamang term diko talaga maisip kanina hahahshs. Haha yun na nga ee. Matanda pa naman na ang nag ask aguy nasa 50s na hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige pa, wink pa more. 🤣🤣🤣 Hindi ko kaya ang magtalukbong sa kumot kasi sasakit ang mga mata ko. Ang ginagawa ko noon e iniipit ko sa notebook ko tuwing magkukunyari akong nagiistudy ng lessons ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay halakaaa gawain ko din yang pah ipit ng pb sa book hahahaha. Kahit may klase pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shhh. Huwag mo akong ikanta pag nabisto ka ha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how the people who have no technologies in the past time flirt Ruffa, they only blink 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, enebe kesheee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experienced blinking habits in my eyes. That is just stress. What I did is just get the exact amount of sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that too, good thinf it was cured now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me make a totally unrelated comment to this post,

Wink at me once and you are mine forever 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAA can I 😘🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blanket issue & hiding from mom.... Hahaha.. We all connect with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha how about you Luci, what are you doing when you're hiding in the blanket? 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. The Devil was not doing anything there 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee the devil is s good devil then. Hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....this was funny but serious at the same time. But the good thing is that your mother cured this habit of yours with her strategy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh haha good thing she did it really haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago