When cats and my greediness decided to move as one

49 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know what guys, I really really hate this greediness in my body. I mean surely I'm not the only one here right so you can relate to me. Greediness that can only lead you into life full of regrets. Imagine living that way for eternity arghh, it will only lead us into one path and that is - what do you think it is? Wait I'm still thinking what it is actually. Blame my age being forgetful and all tch. Anyways, greediness will only lead us to the path where are crush is located. You can assume, you can hope but if you get hurt don't blame the guy coz it's you who assume first - I mean what? I didn't get that, doesn't have the connection at all. Let my refresh my mind a bit. I think it's having an error, need a reboot tch.

Let's just drop that okay, no matter how hard I tried I just can't dig anything in my brain of something that suited best to the words greediness. Let me just share my frustrations because of my fudging greediness. I let greediness take over my body again and I'm not liking the result. I'm annoyed to myself and I'm starting to hate myself more. Why do I have to be greedy, why didn't I just listen to what my heart want and not what my head wants. Or should I say that little Mr. Devil in my brain. Do you also have that experience? Where you are so determine to do it but then suddenly a low voice suddenly voice out his opinion about this matters of sh!ts.

And me who's half stupid and half tenge give in to the temptation of having more and just decided to grab the good things that I thought is a good opportunity without knowing that this Mr. Devil is just messing with my brain by playing his cards. That it is just part of the plan that I was being manipulated to the things or scenarios that he planted to my brain. Why I can't stop myself from listening to that voice sometimes. I can't actually get a lot already if ever I do that thing that I first decided on doing. But because of this voice, of this fudging voice I mean I am now here in my bed regretting all the decisions I made in my life. Although I never regret that I like you - just letting you know babe πŸ˜‰.

Goshhh, so many segway tch. I'm like saying a code here and sorry if you can't decipher it immediately. As I was saying, I am so mad at myself because of my stβˆ†pidity seriously. I'm talking About the token I am currently hodling guysuu. Like $CATS, it's in dip right now but before that $CATS pumps in the morning yesterday and the 100k reach until 0.88 BCH but I didn't sell mine. But again wait, way before that it actually hit 1.02 BCH but because of my greediness I didnt sell that. Instead of just playing it I become a hodler for long gosh. You know if I follow my rule to only do buy and sell for sure I have lot of profits now lol.

Why greediness have to be always on the way right? I mean, well it's my fault yeah but huehue why I am like this ba kasi. This is not the first time actually, I have a lot of moment in crypto world where greediness is taking over me that instead of doing this or that - there's always this fudging greediness in me huehue. But I'm sure you know how it feels too. Just that thought that you can get more only if you wait a little longer. The thought that it maybe become double If I wait for more days, until it become weeks then month but it's still the same and it dumps more hahahaya oh sh!t. Patience is the key but if the plan is to trade then be wise - that I think is a good plan?


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


December 12, 2021

--

25
$ 13.61
$ 12.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lagi ng wojak nito... ako nmn e naguguluhan hahah! sana may marami akong bch para di maguluhan ahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag k n manghinayang, aakyat ulit yan at alam mo ng gagawin mam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayos na madams nasell ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You were the one who came closest to achieving my first BCH on December 21 according to my calculations. It happened today, but it was pure Christmas magic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's better to have less than nothing ate ruffaa. Take all profit you could take Kung di ka nan lugi why not coconut take agad lahattt. I'm planning to invest in BCH ng po eh. 22k nalang po kasi value niya, takot lNg baka di tinaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold and sell and take a little profit when pump again. That's happens to me a lot ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy got it, I just did his Morning hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mataas naman pasensya mo kahit ganyan ka kaya hintayin mo nalang bumaba ulit hanggang sa wala ka nang pag-asa hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA buset haha Noonabels nga dito may pag asa ako ikaw kay kai walayyyy bleheeee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bahala na at least inspired ako dahil sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chill akyat baba lang naman sila di ba? so intay lang ng konti tataas ulit yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madams tumaas na nga nag sell na me tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee nakabawi ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the title I thought it's about "cat" which is an animal hehehehhe. But anyway, I hope you will succeed and I'm looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's the token actually under SmartBCH hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to most of us in the crypto market, even when we have set a target to sell a coin, we still leave it when it gets to there target because of greed, and that's the reason why most people end up losing all their investment. I think what you should do next time a coin you're hodl has pumped is to sell some of it and take profit, then you can keep hodling the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah, every crypto user here right gosh. I already learned my lesson so I'll do exactly that πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all Ate may hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hodl kana din πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't ma'am Ruffa, everything will be alright don't blame yourself too much. Everyone can want some more profit once in while thereby falling for greed $CATS will rise up back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, thank you πŸ₯³ and I already sell it ao πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooops! Don't worry ate, $CATS will still rise again. I ought the dip but my dip is getting dipper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAUA i can relate to that. WhennI thought it's already the dip but then it keeps on dipping lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha daming liko frustrated talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha damang dama ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga madam dika nag sell. Profit Sana tapos naka entry ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mandin madams, ilang beses bumaba si pusa ee kaurat taas baba talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tp tp din kasi ba haha sana all holders πŸ˜‚ same tayo ipit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nag sell na ako all in, waiting nalang na bumaba sana ulitnHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tumaas ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had that much coin, I definitely would be willing to sell at 30% gain anytime, anyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's wise too. Have you tried SmartBCH already?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have if I had say $10 free funds, but I don't and it hurts to see everybody doing well with smartBCH, but I don't know, maybe there's a reason I cant afford to join the bus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then try earninf that here or in noise.cash 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lnag yan madam.. wag mo masyadong ipunish si katawang lupa mo..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, okiki lang naman me madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. Nag pump pala? πŸ₯Ί Why di ko napansin. πŸ˜… Medyo di kasi ko palagi nag open now pero haaayy sana tumaas na ulit. Masakit na yung lalim nya eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipit ka din ba? Yahaha tumataas ulot nag 0.89 ang 100k now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can be selfish at times but then we should remember generosity is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di talaga ako maka relate sis hehe peru sure ako sa mga trader makaka relate sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwhwhw aralin na sis kaya mo yan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din alam na nag pump so hindi din ako naka sell. Dika nagiisa ate ropang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bat kasi ano huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sometimes it's hard to keep up with you. Lol. You know greed is a sin? Then don't sin so much, give yourself a break. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's hard not to do it you know πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have greediness in us madams. I'm sure lahat ng trader eh makakarelate sayo.

Sya lang naman ang di makarelate sayo eh hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sino ga iyang sya na iyan madams? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpump pLa? D ko alam..sna nkAbenta ako πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya nag .88 sya nong umaga ee di pa ako nagsell yawit talaga tch

$ 0.00
2 years ago