The side of me that everyone knows (whatever edition)

69 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone is doing their Slambook version and off course me who love to be on the trend will make my own version too, not yours but mine. He's not yours, he's mine but we don't have an 'us', charowttt lol. I first read this thing to ExpertWritter, then my Noona mommykim and the others. You know how forgetful I am so sorry if I can't remember those who publish their own version already. Hmm, actually, the only thing - oops person rather that I will never forget is Myself, mwehwhwhwhw. I'm just saying, why? Am I not allowed?

Anyways, hmm just like yesterday the article that I'm working early in the morning was again saved as draft. I got bored in my story that's why I will just write this Slambook. I mean this is more easy than the stories I am writing a while ago, it's just hard constructing it tbh. I actually thought that story when I woke up early in the morning or at 4:30AM. I have a good plot and all but - hayss. I lost my motivation again because I was disturbed and the idea that flowing in my head suddenly kaboom kabaam and it's gone like his feeling for you. Cry Delilah.

Surely, you're also having this moment in your writing journey. It happened to me for many times already but it's okay, I'd rather experience this than experience again the pain of being rejected. I don't think I can bear again another heartache. How about you? Would your prefer cheese over your mojito or lime over your burger? As for me, I prefer to be on top of him. Hihi.

Alright, let's stop this keme keme, kame kame wave thingy. Without further chukchakchenes, let's get down to the main dish and let's party!

Itadakimasu!

--

Who here would you most like to make out with?

Let's just say that this 'Here' is in read.cash, UwU. Off course HIM, my ex crush I mean. Well, I'm not liking anyone yet after him so, Him nalang. Don't ask his name - you don't know him din naman, lelelelel. Making love while we're floating, that's one of my fantasy I will use it with him nalang. Bwahahaha. Yiee.

If you can be invisible tell what first naughty thing you will do?

Heh 😈, touch! Whatever I can touch in the body of my dream man. Hihihi, coz why not it's a big chance for me. I'll surely grab that - I mean I will grab that opportunity to be invincible not his fly. Doing that will be the main event, let's save the best for last ika nga - hihi.

Who was your Biggest Crush in college

Eherm, he actually like one of my friend but my friend doesn't like her. And, she has a boyfriend back then so. His name is Edrian, he's hot, he is oozing with sex appeal. I like his lips and I like the way he dress up - neat and clean. I actually ask his number to my friends BF. He gave it to me but sadly E is boring af. I mean, he's kind of cold and I hate that so, I just move on. I hate cold person. I want the hot one like when our skin touch it'll cause a big explosion - kaboom.

What does your latest text message from someone else say?

Here it is- I receive this text yesterday exactly at 12:48 PM. Isn't it sweet, the only thing in the world that will never ever forget about me.

If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?

Hmm, I will find a place that was hidden to a everyone and I will isolate myself there with my headphone on while reading article in read.cash and make some noise in noise.cash.

What’s a sound you hate; sound you love?

Sorry, but I really hate the cry of a baby huehue. It's irritating and it's really annoying, mashaket sa tenga. You know, we have this neighbor who just gave birth to her daughter. And, arghhh she's a cry baby as in she won't just stop. Even at night my gosh, that's also one of the reason why I don't want to have a kids. Lame reason right? So what, huehuw. While I love to hear the sound of a chirping bird. Waking up with that is very calming, together with the sound of wave of the sea. Ahh peaceful life.

Send the screenshot of you phones home screen.

What is your favorite thing to wear?

Earrings! I love ear piercing, I will put a hole in every part of my ears if possible but I have a very small ears that's why I can't do that.

If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be?

My Mommy Merly please, she died when I was just a child. I can't even remember my age that time. But some of our memories together are still here not just in my memory but also in my heart. I just want to feel her warmth again now that I'm a adult. I want to do a lot of things with her together, bond, eat foods together and more. I miss her actually even if we didn't spend much if time together ☹️.

If you are alone in Island and you have only one partner to choose..to whom you choose ,why?

My dream man! It's okay even if no one rescue us in that island. We will just build our own civilization there, lol.

Love or lust?

Lust. It will start with lust and after spending time together, maybe that feeling will develop into something beautiful like Love? Lol.

Do you prefer a love marriage or an arranged marriage?

Arranged Marriage, if it will be beneficial to both of us then why not, lol.

What was your first thought when you woke up this morning?

"What topic I should right to publish in read.cash today?" Always, I'm like this always as in. Talk about read.cash addict, lol. It's actually read.cash syndrome. Lol.


So, as you can see I just pick whatever question I want. You can write your own version if you want just SPANK ME BABY. And some of this are a bit naughty, but I love being naughty tehee. I actually want to do more after but - wahh I'm just kidding. Hope you won't get bored with this UwU.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


August 16, 2021

--

32
$ 12.29
$ 10.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Natawa ako dun sa globe haha same tayo madalas globe na lang din nagtetext sa akin. Di na rin naman kasi uso ngayon ang text. Mas convenient na sa mga tao yung chat sa mga social media messaging apps. Anyway, namiss ko yung mga tanong sa Slam note dati πŸ˜‚ From grade 5 to second year high school meron akong ganun every year haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Haha diba diba, kahit maraming kabit si globe basta naaalala tayo. Keri na ahahahah. Same same, elementary kami nag start nya. Tas High Scho meron pa nga ako dito ee. Gumawa ako nong 4th year ako ahaha. Tas aun ang sayang ala ala nalang ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how refreshing your views are on certain topics especially the one about arranged marriage.

We share the same answerfor the favorite thing to wear. I love earrings as well. Most times I also like wearing rings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako lang ata naiiba ang sagot hala πŸ€§πŸ˜‚.

Diba dina, earrings are just the coolest ever!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa grabe natawa ako dun sa Globe sis .πŸ˜„ Ang ganda ng morning ko sis matapos ko basahin article mo...😁 God bless you sis Ruffa..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kasi pano sya lang ang di nakakalimut sa akin huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti pa yung Globe sis ...😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 'yung making love while we're floating. Mwehehehe bet ko din 'yun. Charrrr. Baka mabasa 'nung mga bata dito eh. 🀣 'Yung na-stuck ka sa Temptation Island kasama si dream man tapos pagbalik sa city is tatlo na kayo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shituuuuuu, exciting yon. Temptation Island mag skinny dipping na ako 😍🀩. Baka may maakit sa kahubdan ko. Bwahahahaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tara na bang mag-gym? Mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I was surprised when you choose arrange marriage po. It's very unlikely for girls na piliin yan eh. Kakaiba po kayo ah hehe! At tsaka agree ako sa lust bago love para exciting. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mehehehw, I mean praktikal ako na yao kaya gora lang muna tayo sa flow haha. At sa totoo lang dapat ano, masaya lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po. Ang importante masaya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the only thing in the world that never forgets us.. haha meron din akong ganitong version ng texts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Globe nalang ang tangi umaalala satin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It starts with lust πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚ true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naughty naughty hhaahhh ewan na speechless ako bigla sa lust tapos dun pa maging love ewan nalang sa ideal man si KAI lang talaga nasa imagination ko

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, bakit nga Noona ahaha. Masaya kaya un, shituuu naalala ko na naman ung sayaw ni Kai UwU ung naka crop top sya awiehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awweeeeee Love Shot nga yun aigooooo manonood ulit ako later pagntulog ko lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hanep talagaaaa ate Ruffaaaa!!! Ibwana ka talaga! Made my night! Buti nalang meron akong siya kaya hindi lang Globobo katext ko πŸ˜†πŸ˜† make out with hmmmm hahahaha and my naughty thing na gagawin is sasakay ako sa plane na ang destination at sa lugar kung nasan siya hahaha. At lodicakes, ang linis ng homescreen! Sana all. hahaha ang kalat ng sakin ay. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ganito din article ko today e kaso hindi naman super wild. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, sana all may isang 'Ikaw' yong akin tatawasin pa ata huehue. Grabi ha, inlove na inlove femfem wahahaha. Dika sure, unang page lang yan meron pang tatlo bwahahaha. Nabasa ko na femfem, mejo seryos ka naman dun ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ipatawas na yan! πŸ˜‚ haha patay na patay sa kanya. Sabagay sa una lang din maayos sakin e ahhahaha. Seryoso din ako sa kanya e. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina antok na antok na ako tapos nung nabasa ko to , nabuhayan ako bigla ahhaha. Until now tawa pa rin ako ng tawa hahhahhaha, intro pa lang ate nakakatawa na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, buti naman at napasaya ko kayo ahaha. Kahit puro kalokohan at ka landian ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this was so exciting to read and I'm more excited to share my version of it tomorrow... you're very funny too. I'm a new user here, glad to connect :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hsha, you should try it too. Thank you for that πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I already finished drafting it, wil post it tomorrow, mentioned ur name in the post, hope you do not mind it :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good little read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, Pvm thank you so much πŸ’™πŸ€§πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruffaaaaaa jusko mamamatay na ako kakatawa dito HAHHAHAAHA. Tae na yan. Make your civilization HAHAHA. Go to the world and multiply talaga eh HAHAHAHAH. I didn't your answers coming ate HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, o ano okay kapa naman ba ahaha. Aba'y baka di kana makahinga kakatawa jan ahahaha. If ever mangyari yan gagawa na kami ng isang buong basketball team. Or pwd ding volleyball team na ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko ateee haah ako na mag referee ha hhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mapagkamalan na akong baliw kakangiti dito haha yung text talaga ng globe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay sya pumasok ka sa kwarto mo bata, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka tlga.. Lust? 🀣🀣 at touch touch.. Tapus yung message ng globe 🀣🀣 laptrip k tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, lust lang muna madam kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA funny na nga brainy pa hahahays ropa πŸ˜‚ doon sa lust or love? Pwde naman love while doing lust e 🀭😁 kidding. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, pwdng pwd syempre. Kaya nga Lust muna saka na Love baka madevelop ba mwehehehwhw. Asan ang brainy dear 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA gagi kaπŸ˜‚. Nawawala stress ko kapag nababasa article mo kahit pa galit ka, natatawa parin ako πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang kikay mo talaga ruffa. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Natatawa ako habang iniimagine yang mga kakengkoyan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, isa't kalahatinh malandi din ako madam. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tawa ko talaga HAHAHAHA 🀣 Lalo na sa globe text message. Gusto ko din sana gumawa or sagutin mga to kaso bata pa po ako 😭 Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha asan ang bata, tinginnnn bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin na natin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming patawa pa β€˜tong sinasabe πŸ₯² nasanay na ba ang lahat masaktan at nireject ng kanilang crushes HAHAHAH

I will also grab that thingy you just mention there 🀣 β€œopportunity” po

Too bad your crush in college was boring. If you mean explosions that is….. that then, I’ll sure gladly dive in that burning fires.

My messages was filled with GLOBE AND 8080 SMS too. Ayaw ako tantanan! Kahit di ko pinapansin text parin ng text.

I only like kids because of their cuteness.

Everyone pick love and I like yours more HAHAHAHA honest mmp mpp, HAHHAHAHA

Thank you so much for making me smile. Kaya di ako nag sasawa na basahin article mo, daming chuchu HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHA, sana all nasasabay huehuw.

Wahaha, aba saka na ha. Bata kapa, pag lumaki laki ka nalang ahahaha.

Sa hell nalang ako dadaretso ahaha. Mas hot doon wahahaha.

Same samr, may TNT and Smart pa aguy. Pero okay lang kesa walang nakakaalala diba huehue.

Ahaha, ewan ko ba mas maganda ang lust kesa love. Malay mo madevelop pa sa love ahaha tas nawalan ng malay ahahaha.

Salamat din sa pagbabasa bata 😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba kasi kapag alagang ex eh hahaha.. Exciting and Extreme charrr...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naol extreme pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops aunty exposing itself hehe now I've more ways to make your day exciting by the way i wish you never had a chance to become invisible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, whyyyy that's one of my wish πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheeeee! Puro ka lang nmn salita eh, lust pa daw hahaha! Baka nga maiyak ka pag tinira ka nang troso πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, ywa ay sinong di iiyak sa troso. Banat na banat walls ko non aba. Yari, wasak, sayonara matres ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabog ang matres πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, bye bye matres na kamo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the part where you said you were gonna touch your dream man and grab his....... and then changed it to grab the opportunity. I noticed what you did there. I like it. You're such a genius.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahsha, hey thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LT HAHAHAHAHAHA napaka naughty mo ate ruffa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, shhh kunti lang naman ayt. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko ka ate ang weird ng gusto mo sa pagiging invisible HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, waeee ang saya nonn. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ypu sure have interesting points of view on things. Magkakaiba opinions and answers kp sa answers mo, but i did not find it negative. I just had fun reading this. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah thank you naman UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo madams!gagawin ko din to, hahaha.. Nakita ko un link kay loveleng, kalerkey.. Feeling bagets ako nito, hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yong pang naughty na tanong sagutan mo madams, ipangalat ang ka-landean ahahahag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, yan talaga plano ko madams, ayoko ng masyadong stressful na tanong, nakakabawas ng ganda,hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy waiting na kami jan wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago