One Day Exploration in Syrup Pool

45 83
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Yo' I'm just so happy because I'm not stuck in just one knowledge. I mean, staying here in read.cash really gives me a lot but not too much of knowledge that I think is beneficial to me. You all know how I started here with zero knowledge about Cryptocurrency. But now, I can say that heh - I love my new found knowledge here in read.cash. This will never happen if read.cash doesn't exist.

I don't really put much effort in learning about it to be honest guys. Like watching on YouTube and all? No, I don't do that. It's all thanks to read.cash, I will say it over and over that it's really thanks to read.cash that I'm doing what I am doing now. And, those users that continuously sharing their own experience when it comes to cryptocurrency. They don't hesitate to help if one asked to. Our community, or our read.cash community is really one of a kind.

Because of read.cash we can learn a lot just by reading. From general knowledge to Crypto things well - not only these because we can really learn more as in from complicated to the most complicated one. You can find all of that here. I'm just thankful because there are some that keep on sharing their knowledge by using a simple words. I mean, it's more easy to understand than the others that when read by a simple and noob user like me will only get a headache, lol.

I'm actually like that before. It's just hard to absorb all of it in just one read. I'm one of those who always say "Sana All" when I read those articles about Crypto and not doing anything or exerting some effort to learn it. I mean, why say "Sana All" if you can also learn it just explore more about it. Read it seriously, absorb it and who knows. Maybe later you can become one of those"Crypto Expert" who knows a lot when it comes to Cryptocurrency. You can become a trader if you want, oh gosh that is the coolest man!

Alright, my introduction - once again is a bit long. Tsk, I just want to share the things I did yesterday you know.

--

Okay, I decided to transfer my $CAKE in my Trust Wallet and try PancakeSwap - and stake it in Syrup Pool. I learn this in @Eirolfeam2 article, her artikol is so easy to understand that's why I was able to do it. This is what I love in read.cash, those users trying new things and then share it here with their best explaining it in simple manner (chorr sa simple manner) lol. And now I'm in it too.

Hmm, so I bought my $CAKE when it dumps at $29.99. I really thought it won't dump more but it happened. It crashed until $16+ I think? Not really sure. I bought too early, last May and I got 1.667 $CAKE. Then I bought again at $18.467 and I got 2.127 $CAKE just this month. And I plan to just hodl it on my Binance account, that's the original plan but then I read Florie's article that's why I change the plan.

As what others always say, this is not a financial advice. This is just our exploration in a mining field that when you accidentally land your foot into those mining field it will explode and you'll die for sure. There's a risk in here you should know that so, DYOR or always Do Your Own Research before trying things that involves you hard earned money. And remember to love yourself!

Here's Florie's article about it, check it, read and absorb it then kaboom. Let's dig our own grave and die together - Staking Cake On Pancakeswap: Building Passive Income!

If you don't have CAKE you can buy some in Binance. Or just do Spot Trading and Sell your Bitcoincash if you want. Then once it's sold, Buy your CAKE in Binance and then Kaboom. I prefer this one coz you can earn while doing Spot Trading just Buy Low, Sell High. Or if you don't want to stress yourself and just want to get on the main event then use Binance Converter.

And , you also need BNB SmartChain in your Trust Wallet for fees if you want to try this. You can read it in Florie's article guysuu. It's a requirement if you want to try DeFi.

So, the minimum amount in conversion is 0.03BCH that would be $18+ in USD. So, it's up to you if you want to add more in it

You can read more here: Staking Cake On Pancakeswap: Building Passive Income!

--

You may encounter a problem once you send you funds in Trust Wallet like even if you receive it, it's not reflecting in you wallet. You can just do this if you're new to Trust Wallet.

At the upper part, right side just look at the screenshot. Tap that and search for PancakeSwap.

That's the result, you just have to enable that PancakeSwap - just look at the screenshot so that it will show in your Trust Wallet main page.

And there it is. You're $CAKE will show in there and from there, you can finally start you Staking it in your PancakeSwap - Syrup Pool.

You can read more here: Staking Cake On Pancakeswap: Building Passive Income!

--

So, I started staking my CAKE yesterday at 1:55 PM and as of 11:57 PM I already earned 0.00624 CAKE or $0.13. Not bad compare to when I just hodl it in my Binance account. You know, just sitting pretty and not moving - yeah the value is moving but the number of token is still the same. And, I know it's risky but I only invest what I'm afford to lose. So, I'm betting on it. Heh.

You can easily explore the site guys. As long as you know what you're doing you can easily stake it without a problem. I pay $0.08 BNB just for enabling it and another $0.76 BNB in staking or confirming it.

And also, you can choose any token you want to earn in the Syrup Pool. I mean, when you stake your CAKE you can earn $SKILL, $BTT, $WIN, $PMON, $TRX and a lot more. You can just check it here guys - PancakeSwap.

As for me, I choose CAKE as it has the highest APY which is 92.55%.

You can read more here: Staking Cake On Pancakeswap: Building Passive Income!


So, I just blab here about my $CAKE it's not really a Guide on how to Stake in Syrup Pool. I didn't bother creating my own version, Florieeeee has all of that. Just tap those link above - only if you want to try. Don't do it if you're not ready yet. Do it when you're not afraid anymore to love again.


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 19, 2021

--

25
$ 11.43
$ 10.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @Sensaii
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wala pa talaga akong knowledge dito ate haha. Taga sana all muna ako dito. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ned ko more knowledge abt dito HAHAHAHA [ero kahit qnong gawin ko nabobobo parin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangna ko pa talag ng more knowledge bago ako sumabak sa mga ganito ate. Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, kaya wag agad iinvest. Always DYOR and love yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos. Hahaha! Cheers to more Cake to come. 🥳🤑🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, thanks to you nagawa ko tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ma try nga din to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, FRENNYYYYY Good Luckuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd article kona na naencouter yang cake na iyan..at mukang good investement naman po.. Konting knowledge pa para dito😊 Thank you po for this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aralin mo muna ha bagonka sasabak sa ganyan. Mahirap na aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams, matagal pa yata bago ko matutunan yan and for now an wala p din naman ako pangbuy ng cake, kahit nga edible cake wala eh, hahahaha..

Anyways, happy for you, eto na ba pagyaman mo? 😂 Sana jowabels din madams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, buu malang muna sa Goldilocks kahit ung tag 300+ haha. Yan din wish ko madam, juwa sana when kaya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Landi landi din pag may time madams, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ee kaya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash really has a lot to offer its users aside from the earning of BCH. The friends we make and the knowledge we gain are all worth the stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! That's why this ks the best site ever 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung keyboard talaga naka kuha nang pansin ko eh ganda nung smoking effect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, and it's blue Noona perfect 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat dati mo pa ginawa yan 🤣 mganda sa auto cake..laki ng kita. May cake pa ko sa binance..balak ko itransfer dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naka auto yan madam. Pero mas maganda ata dun sa may LP. Gaya sa CUB mas mabilis usad baga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice reading your article po ...pero wala po akong kaalaman sa swap pancake hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayt pwd ka mag search dito if you want to know more. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge po pero ipon ipon muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't have any idea about it. Yes I heard about crypto market, pancakes, stake, trade. But don't know anything. Maybe it could be useful for me also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you have to search first about it. You know, there's a lot of article about that here. You cam just search it 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubukan ko rin to dear kapag may ipon na, sana all may pang CAKE HAHAHA. Gusto ko rin matoto sa mga ganito 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aralin muna dear. Ganyan din mandin ako nong una. Tiga sana all lang nga tau before huehue. But now 😍 kaya if kaya ko, kaya mo rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasakit parin ulo ko sa mga ganito hanggang ngayon ahahha. Pero ill trt my best para matoto. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always scared to put my crypto's in these investment platforms. Perhaps I need someone to encourage me personally on these and to put me through on how they work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you have to do your own research first if you want to explore in crypto space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ruffa for this informative article. I learned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy, welcome hehw 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana mag buy din kaso ipit usdt ko now Ate😭🤣 then wala na kaya yan ibababa hahaha. Pero pag-isipan ko pa rin hays hahahaa mukhang mag unstake din tuloy ako ng bnb ko if ever aguy. I'm not afraid to love! Talagang nasisingit e no? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ono, wait nalang muna na bumaba Mahirap nq naku. Bat mo aunstake, wag na aus na BNB mo jan ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay, Ate. Bantayan ko nalang muna haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need more savings and knowledge po para perfect na pag ako na nagtry nyan. Sana naman ma learn ko ng mas maaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan basta gusto mo matuto. Push lang okie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sanang e try yung mga ganyan, pero saka nalang kapag may enough savings na HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha , saka kamo pag nakapag search kana. Mahirap na you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! try ko nga din to... thanks ruffa check ko din yung article in florie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy< dyor muna ha. Mahirap na hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makabili nga ulit cake 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshi, mababa pa naman kaya gora nahh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wla pa pambili 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago