Never Sure

48 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Do you know why I love to tease you? Do you know why I love to annoy you? Do you know why I love to call you different names including "Pig?" It's not like I want to shame you to everyone or be a laughingstock. It's just that, that's the only way I know so that you can notice me. And aside from that? I love to see your blushing cheeks when you get mad at me. Your attention are all on me. And I like the feeling of that even if if you think differently about me. I like you so much but I can't find the courage to say it to you.

It's not like I want to harm you or what. It's just that, I want you to look at me even if you want me to die using your eyes. I can take all of that, you're .. you're just amazing, lovely, beautiful, cute, pretty and you're... You're the one I like. I can't tell it it to you directly or in face to face. I really want to do it to be honest. But, but how? I'm just a good for nothing bastard who loves to make other girls cry. You know me as a playboy and I don't think I can change the way you view me. It's not like I can make my image as clear as the blue ocean.

You know what, the first time I saw you on the Corridor that one afternoon. I saw this dancing light in your surroundings, it's like you're an angel that descend to give your positivity to everyone. You're all smile to anyone, even I can't help myself from smiling widely when I saw that beautiful smile of yours. And that moment, I accept to myself that I finally found the one who will change my perspective in life. Not just your smile actually, it's the whole you. Even the way you talk calmly to everyone, I feel like I'm in a cloud nine.

That's why I am so eager to make you notice me. And my effort paid off because even if you talk to me with so much annoyance or hate in your face at least I get to talk to you. You know I can tease you and keep on jerking you but if I tried to open my mouth to say the real feeling I have for you - that's where I tremble in fear. I think I'm okay being like this with you. I think I'm okay even if you saw me as the biggest jerk on earth at least I can have all the reason to talk to you. Without fearing that you might notice the real feeling I have for you and avoid me in the end. I don't want that.

--

There is this one annoyingly handsome guy in our University that I really like. He's handsome it was already attached in his name since he was born. He's the biggest jerk I know who love to make every girl in this university cry. And he was liked by every woman in that university. I think even some girl professor in our University will grovel in his feet just to be with him. Yeah, he's that handsome. I like him but not to the point of kneeling - eherm that's sounds dirty. Or I just have a dirty mind, hihi.

Anyways, I Like Him just like the other girl do. But he's look is not the only reason why I like him. I like him even before. I was 11 years old back then. I have to run some errand that time and. It was the the laundry that Mom had wash. She's busy that time that's why she asked me to deliver it to the Village where he's living. It was when a dog escaped from one of the house there. I am so afraid that time because the dog is big and if that dog bite my legs it'll gonna break for sure. And all I can do that time was to just hide my face and waitint for those big teeth to bite me.

But it never happen because someone call the dog and it was him. I am so afraid that time but I was still mesmerized by the gorgeousness of that boy. The fear that I felt because of that big dog suddenly disappear. My heart was beating so fast that time that I forgot that I almost got bitten by that dog. He ask me if I'm okay and that it was their neighbor dog. He also said that he escaped to his leash again. I didn't say anything that time I am just looking at him still in daze because of his looks.

And, that time I saw him as my savior who save me from being eaten by that big dog. He's also kind to accompany me out of the village. I just don't know what happen to him but that time he look so serious with his glasses. But he's not wearing it now. I thought I will never see him again, but destiny is really working 24/7 because I found him here in this university. I found him thanks to the name tag that he had back then. Yeah, I still thought of looking at his name that time.

I like him till now but I don't know if he feel the same way. He just love to tease and annoy me, that's just all. I maybe just one of his entertainment. But even if that's the case, it's okay for me. As long as I get to talk with him even if we are like Tom and Jerry. I can look at him with annoyance but in my heart, I look at him with lust - No!!! I mean Love, yes Love. I Love him, how I wish he's mine.


So, hehe well that's how it end. Let's just leave it to their destiny if they will be together after a year or two. Let's just hope for the best, lol.

You know, listening to a Music is really a great help to me in creating my article. Sometime I get my topic in their lyrics but oftentimes I get it in a song title. It's like a prompt for me. That's why every morning just even if I just got out in my bed. I will get my headphone and my old cellphone, choose the Playlist and hit the Play button. So while brushing my teeth, folding my blanket and my Mosquito net, whilw sweeping the floor in front of our store and while cooking our breakfast. I am with music enjoying and savoring the good flavor of it into my brain, cherettt ahahahaga.

But seriously speaking, MUSIC IS LIFE! By the way, I get my title in one of Mayday Parade 's song - Never Sure. I don't know if it's fit to the content of my article hihi, I just hope.

So, I hope you enjoy it. Just...

Happy Reading!!!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 25, 2021

--

24
$ 12.82
$ 11.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Na biktima na naman ako. I thought it was your real story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pamandin sayo talaga to eh HAHAHAHA tapos pagka ano don sa part lalaki pala yung nasa POV sa pang una hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala ako na “Kapag gustu mo wag mo sukuan” pero minsan kapag “hind para sayo wag mona gawing tanga ang sarili”

Hayts my old days moment naalala ko nananaman hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ayaw ng destiny, pilitin po nila. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sana totoong nag eexist yung boy. Gusto ko makita ano itsura HAHA. Looking forward sa next part nito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha anlaaa whyyy, wala ng part 2 huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong fb nyan at macheck na haha! Ganyan talaga minsan ayaw natin masira un samahan kaya gang admiration na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, fiction lang naman tu ee huehuw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Baka kasi may basehan ang mga fiction e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganito talaga mga ending pag singles na naniniwala na walang poreber ang nagsulat hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha grabi ka Noona ha. Agawin ko kaya si Kai sauo 😈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas kinilig ako sa POV ng boy madam haha. Naiimagine ko bat ganon 🙉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yieeeee, nainlababu sya ng wagas madam ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako sis Ruffa. Nanood ako nito ng Korean drama. 😁 Yes sis music is life din ako ganado ako kapag nakikinig ako ng music.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, magaling maka good vibes ang music ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ganyan din ako lagi..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is just a right timing. All you have to do is just pray ask God's providence and guidance.. all will just follow if you put God as the center of everything.. just keep on believing, keep faith and always pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let just fate decide if they are meant to be, thrn destiny will find a way for them to meet again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that is meant for you will find you. To moments, to things including the love you have for the guy. If it's actually for you it will come. And I wish he loves you back and when he does so make sure you are there, enjoy and live together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it, thanks for that. But it's fiction hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, depende talaga sa mood mo e, no? Mag sulat😆. Hahaha sana all may prince charming 😆, may crush din ako dati, binalik nya yung 16 pesos ko na nawala, kahit diko hinahanap tas nakita niya sa ilalim ng upuan. Hanggang ngayon crush ko parin siya nahihiya ako mag add sa Fb 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha add mo na wag na ma shy, push lang aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wag ayoko, may girlfriend na yown e, dalagang pilipina parin tayo kahit papano 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha bakit may lahit papaano ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nama g kagwapuhan yan lumampas sa outerspace 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha panis ang lahat diba. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nubayaaaan ate Ruffa! Kinikiliggg napo ako, sana po may part 2 hahaha. Pls naman po hahaha sge naaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tatawasin ko pa bata. Hintayin natin ang result. Need pa ng seremonya ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you clear the way I can't be offended

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yaaan mga torpe lang e. Mga duwag, charoooot ahahha. Dapat sunggab na agad! 😂 but anyways, nakakakilig sila at naghihintayan sarap batukan haha. Best part yung kneeling, at looking with lust char 🤣 Baka naghihintayan lang kayo ng destiny mo, Ate Ruffa. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yawit, bat napunta sakin ee kwento nga lang iyan duhhh bwahahaha. Pero kasi naman diba, grab the jewels na kasi agad my gosh, kaurat talaga sila as in tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga kasi same kayo ng nasa kwento mo ate hahaha kaya grab mo na agad! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka..kala ko story mo haha.. Kikiligin na sna ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha fiction nga ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like a story made for me and my first love. To summarize, they still did not end up together, just like us. I was contented with all the small things that he could notice me. Even if he's annoying, my heart couldn't just stop liking him. I fell way too hard, that made me break my heart instantly because I was never sure if he feels the same way too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's just.. well you can end it the way you want it too. That's just sad about liking someone. We can't even ask it directly to them 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I could have the chance to tell him what I feel but I chose not to. I'm so damn afraid of rejection 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe every words used and admiration feel na feel ko kasi palang ako noon oooppp pati pala ngayon🙈😂 memories bring back, memories back😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung ngbabasa ka na feeling mo andon ka tlga sa place na un 😍 naeenjoy n aqo mgbasa ng mga article now a days 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oiiii, salamat. Pero naka mark as spam comment mk 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad nga sis,matagal qo kc bago nadalaw ang account qo,5months qo ng ginawa pro nong isang arawblng aqo sumobok gumawa ng article. Any advice nmn jn 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awitttt, pakitapos naman po HAHAHAH. Nabitin ako sa story😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt, Gomennn walay ng kasunod blehehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh finally i got to know the reason why you call me kiddo but i won't stop saying invisible aunty being poet from past couple of days and i think you're in love with someone

Can i know who's that unlucky person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you say I'm in love to someome kiddo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw kailan mo makita yung magpabago nang iyong life perspective? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha naku, diko rin alam. Bahala na si Wonder woman huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago