Never ever the Valentine edition

42 86
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Hello love month. I have said in my article before that it is not only during February that we should express our love to someone but everyday. Though we can make it a little more extra special during this month. I cannot really say as to how because I have not experienced dating on Valentine's day yet. I have but it was either advance or late celebration since my last flirtationship and I were working in the restaurant industry and we have to work during that day.

Since it is the love month, let us answer some "never have I ever" questions that is suitable for all ages. LOL. There is actually a rated SPG (strict parental guidance) of "never have I ever" and I am thinking whether or not I should make an article about it. But I find it more fun if those questions were to be asked when you are with your closest friends. By the way, I got the questions from Buzzfeed's website.

Let's begin.

Never have I ever been in a relationship

I may not have been in an official relationship but I have been in a relationship that is more than a friendship, less than a relationship. And that is flirtationship. You probably have seen me sprak about flirtationship many times already.

Never have I ever had my first kiss

I have. LOL. I immediately think of who my first kiss was. I have kissed a lot of frogs and I am hoping that I will be able to kiss my prince soon.

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

Sadly I haven't. Since my last flirtationship and I both worked at a restaurant industry, we would spend Valentine's day either in advance or late.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate or a stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

I have but those gifts were not because they have feelings for me but because they just know that I like those. The first (and hopefully not the last) time I have received some roses was from my friend during my birthday. This friend is also a friend of my last flirtationship. I spent my birthday that time with my flirtationship and 3 of our friends. One of them is a girl but the one who gave me flowers was her partner. He just happened to see someone selling roses outside the restaurant. I know it was just less than Php100 ($2) but I was still touched because it was my first time receiving flowers. I would have been happier if those roses were from my flirtationship but he never gave me any roses. Ouch! What did I expect? We're not in that kind of relationship.

Never have I ever asked someone out

I asked some guys to be my prom date. LOL. But I have asked someone out. I am usually the one who asks my last flirtationship if he wants to hang out.

Never have I ever been asked out

I have when I first started working. Some of our guests would ask me out for a coffee or dinner. There was also a staff from a restaurant who asked me to go with him watch a live dog fight. I went out with some of them but I was with my workmates just to be safe. I did not go out with the guy who asked me to watch a dog fight. I know that I am not going to enjoy it.

Never have I ever been rejected

I have and the unforgettable was when I asked them if they can be my date to our prom. LOL.

Never have I ever broken up with someone

I have.

Never have I ever been broken up with

I have.

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them

Never. Once we've cut ties, it really means that it's over. We're done. Period. But if there is someone that I want to get back with, it woupd be with my last flirtationship. Maybe because we have been "friends" for more than a decade that is why I do not want our friendship or relationship to end.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

I have. LOL. Who wouldn't?

Never have I ever dated two people at the same time

I have. It was with my first love. It was when I found out that my first love has a girlfriend and so I went out on an out of town trip with my workmate's friend. Physically I was in the trip but emotionally I wasn't. It was because my heart was already tied with my first love.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Remember the guy who gave me roses during my birthday? He's the only guy that I get to talk with about some other stuffs so I consider him as my guy best friend. But I have never developed any feelings for him. Probably because he and my past flirtationship are friends and I was also madly in love with my past flirtationship even if I am not officially his. Ouch!

Never have I ever received a love note

When I read "love note", I instantly pictured the letter that my past flirtationship wrote to his current girlfriend. I saw it a year after he ended things between us. That time I was stalking him and his girlfriend and this girl uploaded that letter. My heart was breaking reading that letter. He never gave me a love note. Though I have received a love note but not from him.

Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time

Never. Most of my crushes knew that I like them. LOL.

Never have I ever watched relationship Tiktoks and felt really single

Never. Because I don't have Tiktok.LOL.

Last one: Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

I HAVE!!!! LOL. Whether it was a celebrity, my crush or my past flirtationship, I have daydreamed about them. It is nice to fantasize them because you get to create a perfect love story or a happy ending.

There you have it. Those are my "never have I ever" Valentine edition. Happy Lunar New Year.

February 01, 2022

P.S. lead image is a photo of a heart shaped leaf that I took before in our garden.


20
$ 4.92
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 8
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Hi! New in this community.. Wanna try this one although I am married now, I guess no status needed on this :) alalahanin ko yung kilig moments ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was hurt by my first boyfriend, I promised myself not to turn back again. But I broke that promise when I was deeply in love on my 8 long year boyfriend.hahaha Tama nga sabi nila. Wag magsalita ng patapos.tsk tsk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun talaga. Minsan kinakain natin mga sinasabi natin. 😉

Mas nauna ko pa nabasa yung article mo kesa dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never received a valentine neither have I ever asked someone out. And you kissed lots of frogs?? That's Abit harsh. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why haven't you ask someone out? Are you shy to ask them or you feel like they are going to reject you? Frogs as in wrong guys like in some fairytale books. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that once it's over, it's really over and there's no turning back haha. Wanna try this one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But let's make an exception if that person is hot. 😂 will wait for your article Mayiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you really kissed frogs?????

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Figuratively. 😉 I kissed a lot of wrong guys just like the frogs in some fairytale books. Frogs that did not turn into my prince charming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy! Binuhay mo ang diwa ko sis hahaha patulog na sana ako tapos nakita ko at dahil dakilang Marites ako, binasa ko HAHAHAHA Gagawa ako netooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree na kapag tapos na kayo. Tapos na talaga at wala ng balikan. Kung lust din lang naman yung foundation ng relationship aybwag nalang. Love should be. Period. Anyways, I do like your blog. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you AlphaCron. 🥰 kapag may lust, for sure isa don may feelings na. Di ba? Kung tapos na, wala ng balikan. Kaso minsan hirap din magsalita patapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I want to make an article like this but unfortunately, I don't have satisfying answers cause I'm not in relationship, legal relationship before. Ugh! Why being single is quite hard. Kidding!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe you would want to answer my next article. Though I feel like the questions are more for girls. It is nice to be single because you can easily mingle. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung mga ganitong tanungan lalo na kapag in a relationship ka tapos getting to know kayo dalawa hihi. ang cute. try ko sya ilagay sa bucket list ng mga articles ko soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang saya may bucket list ng articles. Ako nauubusan na talaga ng iaarticle. 😅 hintayin ko yang mga sagot mo. Masaya din kapag with couple friends para marinig din sagot nila lalo sa medjo naughty version. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait saan mo ba ito nakita seswa baka pwede makahingi ng link ba?

Siguro kasi dami mo na nakwento dito. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dami ko na nakwento kaya naubusan na ako ng ikkwento. 😆 kaya nga nung mga nakaraan blog na talaga. Journal ba. Hahaha. Kasi wala na napiga na brain cells ko.

Nashare ko yung link doon sa isang article na pinost ko kagabi. Nalimutan ko pala ilink dito nung nagdraft ako. Sorry naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahahaha okay lang sight ko yan mamaya after ng class ko para naman may entry na din ako my goodness!!!

ako nga ilang buwan pa lang dito ubos na agad eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng walang topic noh? Kaya salamat sa Valentine's at nagkaidea ako ng ippublish. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami sa internet pwede itopic about valentines nakaka loka nga lang wahahahahahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Search ko kung ano pa pwede itopic about Valentine's. Hehe. Wala naman kasi akong makwento about Valentine's date at di ko naman naexperience. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo bang mag drama?? May isa akong naka draft dito na puro drama lang. Ayoko pa ipost kasi masaya ako ngayon charrrr wahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga questions...Habang binabasa ko to, narealize ko na wala pala akong masyadong ganap sa mga ganitong event ng buhay ko pero di naman boring yung life ko. Wala din akong natanggap na flowers or chocolates or stuff toys, gusto ko sana makatanggap, hahahha. Feel ko ang romantic pag ganun, hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabi ng mga kakilala ko na iba daw feeling kapag nakakatanggap ng bouquet. Basta parang nakakakilig daw. Eh yung roses na binigay sa akin kahit tropa nagbigay, natuwa talaga ako. Siguro dahil yun pa lang natanggap ko na roses. What more pa kung sa someone special galing? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay pag galing kay someone special naku sobrang nakakakilig niyan. Para sa akin napakaromantic niyan eh. Managinip lang muna ako sa mga ganyan, baka sakaling kiligin din ako sa panaginip, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yun gusto ko maexperience yung galing kay special someone. Yung sa di gustp parang wala lang. May workmate ako dati may nagbigay bouquet sa kanya sa di niya gusto, di niya inuwi. Yun yung feeling ko na sayang pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better kasi yung special someone yung magbigay kasi mas ma feel yung effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya sana yung magiging special someone ko in the future ay ishower ako ng flowers and letters. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaaa paranf me want to also try this hmmm. Answer ako din ha hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure-sure. 😊 hintayin ko mga sagot mo. Meron pa ako isang article wait mo din baka magustuhan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, baka itu gawin ko bukas UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige basahin ko these coming days. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy bet ko rin 'to. Pwede bang magamit 'to as prompt? hehe Flirtationships are like MU ba? Kakatuwa naman basahin experiences mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige, go lang. I would also love to hear about your "never have I ever" Valentine edition. 😉 yes, MU pero di pwedeng maging kayo feels. Pero para mas level up parang mala friends with benefits or no strings attached ang peg. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang naiimagine ko si tito boy kapag binasa ko yung question ? Wala bang blank or chocolate? Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Pinag-iisipan pa yang mala Tito Boy na questions. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap bhe Wohi krin jo sub krty hain ye bhe best hai sub k liye ap Jo kr rahy hain aur Jo krna Chahty han ye ap k liye hii hai q k ap jab jab krty hain tab Apko mehnat to krni Hogi naa My all wishes my all prayers with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My wishes for you as well AbdulRasheedBhutta143. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some deep truth from you. Not bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lucifer. 🤗 yes, deep and honest answers always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago