Live Your Life on Your own

54 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Rants, Experience, Freedom, ...

Live Your Life on your Own. I Saw this in a Korean Drama - My Roommate is a Gumiho and this caught my attention. I once again, had a deep thought about my life. And you know I'm not getting any younger but I'm still to lazy to move out from this house and maybe try to live on my own? Yeah like that. I want to experience to live alone, you know paying bills on my own. Buy foods and cook on my own. After a tiring and exhausting work for 12 hours I will get home on my rented apartment and will take care of my own needs.

I know some here even at a young age started their life even if they are not adult yet. But because of some circumstances and because of their Dreams they decided to work and stand on their own. Not just for themselves but for their family. They are doing anything that they can just to live their life. While me? Gosh, my goals and dreams was just keep on adding in my Bucket List but nothing here is ever done. I mean, I'm still stuck on the four corner of my room. Well, I earn yes but how about those other things that I really want to do.

And for sure reading this will make you just annoyed because I keep on ranting about how my life ia not moving or why my life is still down there when I'm not even doing anything to change it. I'm just all talk and not taking any step or put into action those plan that I have created. While others is making a leap in taking a step or making their life go higher in the zenith. Me, I'm still here waiting for the apple to land on my mouth, lying on my bed earning Bitcoincash. Oh wait wait wait, I'm actually making a progress here right? Please tell me it's a yes UwU.

But I'm still amazed to those kids out there who can stand on their own feet without the help of the others. I mean you know, they can act without the guidance of the oldies. They are slowly but surely making a progress that can can for sure give a better life for them in the future - only if they put it into good use, right? And, how about those youngsters who travel from a far away land very far from their family suffering from homesickness. Wahh, they are just amazing. I think what's pushing them to do it with determination is their big dreams and goals in life.

As for me, I want to rent an apartment in the City and explore whatever I can explore there. I actually want to explore a man's P - I mean D - errr nevermind. I want to do a lot of things including bringing a man in my apartment and do some adult stuffs. Like cooking together and being lovey dovey and all, lol. Wae? I just want to experience it even once haha. It would be perfect if I can do this right. A lot of reason was stopping me. Even if I want to, even if I really really want to my mind just can't cooperate to my wants.

If I really want it I think Mom won't stop me from doing it. It's just that, I am thinking about them to that's why I can't decide yet. Mommy is old and I'm her "Human Tungkod" so whenever we're going something I'm beside her guiding her. Her knees can't just walk without a cane but she doesn't want to use it. What for if she have naman daw, lol. She also said that she's not an invalid person to use a case, and we will just sigh and just indulge her, lol. So yeah, I have to consider a lot of things before deciding to work far from here.

I don't want to work here in our place, I want to go somewhere where no one knows me or my face. I want to walk on the road without minding other people talking behind my back, like some kind of Marites, you know her right? Lol. I don't know I'm not comfortable walking on our neighborhood, I always feel like hiding my face to everyone. But I think if I am living to a place where no one can recognize me, then my life will be at peace. It's not like people here are gossiper no it's not like that. It's just that I'm too shy to, ah just whatever.

How am I gonna live my life on my own if I'm like this? Huehue. Should I just find a man and who will impregnate me and be a housewife? Just thinking of it is enough to make me feel dizzy, UwU I think I'm not ready. Life begin at 40 naman so maybe I can wait nalang, ahhh whatever huehue.

Sorry about this guys, the effect of birthday blues. I'll turn 17 year ol na tomorrow and I feel like it's too fast. I mean, that fast? Agad agad? I feel like it's only yesterday when I am just a student. My Thought is just about our project, exams, quizzes and those never ending defense, haysst. I hate to admit it but I also miss those times.

Can I go back to the time where I don't have to think of my future and just think only of how I can pass those subject? Lol.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 28, 2021

--

28
$ 13.70
$ 11.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Rants, Experience, Freedom, ...

Comments

Naku talagang bugyan nyo na nga ng jowa si Sis Ruffa! Hahaha! For sure swerte ang magiging boyfie mo kasi sobrang outgoing ka and free-spirited! I am already 21 and still living with parents too. I don't claim control over my salary pa nga haha! I can't believe you are only 17? Talaga ba?! Nag-aate pa yata ako sayo nakuuuu. Masmature ka lang mag isip pero masbata pa pala sakin. 😂

I also think of living independently tapos maalala ko, sil mama at papa pa rin gumagawa ng almusal at baon ko bago pumasok sa trabaho. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate, I believe na ganyan talaga ang mangyayari soon eh, lalo babae ako haha. Pero ako nasubukan ko na malayo dito sa lugar namin, at medyo keri lang naman. Nag-boarding house kase ako noon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon naman talaga te. Hindi tayo pare-pareho ng time frame. We will get there. And yes, you are making a progress ate kors. Even it is small progress, it is still progress. So just keep going ate. Even me want to be in a place that no one knows me, walang nakakaalam ng buhay ko, para tahimik lang. Nakakarindi kasi pag nakakarinig ng kung ano ano, mga yawa manong buhay nila pakialamanan nila diba. Kaya for now, be with your moms muna, for sure the time will come na you will be on your own. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living on own sometimes become difficult unless or until you have a lot of money 💰😜 Happy birthday in advance by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung hanggang dito nakarating na din si Mareng Marites. HAHAHA pero ohoy, may nagoyo ka yata na magsi-17 ka pa lang ay. Grabeee, pigil na pigil kong matawa. 😂🤣 Sanaol magsi-17 pa lang. Hahaha

Time will come that most of us will be our parent's Human Tungkod. We will guide her in all the way, just like on how they guide us when we are younger and was still trying to stand and walk on our own feet. Super relate ako 'dun sa mas gugustuhin ko na mag-work sa malayo kasi ang daming kakambal ni Marites dito sa amin. Hahaha

Gora lang, birthday girlllll! Wait mo regalo kong mga men sa iyuuu. On the way na daw sila sa pangungun nila Knight at Adonis. Mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is okay u til you said you're 17 only hahaha true po ba? Parang di namann. I'm 20 and still living on my parent's house studying. Opo we all want that kind of life being free and surviving on our own it takes a lot of responsibilities and challenged and that's what we want to experience hahaha i feel you ate. Every time I watch movie this deep realization hit me that they're teens but they achieve more than I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, di ba kapani paniwala bwahahaga. Nevermind my age basta tuloy ang ligaya ahahaha.

Parang nakakainggit ano, napapatanong nalang ako sa self ko. Kelan kaya ako magkakalakas ng loob na lumabas sa lungga ko, haysst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wait wait wait, I'm actually making a progress here right? Please tell me it's a yes UwU

For course it's a big YES sis.hehe. Layo na progress mo,dito eh and I'm happy for you. It's your bday na later so happy happy birthday. I hope you a bday full of happiness and blessings, and all your desire in your heart will soon come true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you sis huehue. Buti nalang kajit paano ano umuusad me 🤧🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day friend. Just like yesterday you are turning 17 tomorrow. Most time I get scared of birthdays all because when they come I witness such age no more And the more older the nearer I get to my end time

Back to the discussion, I love it the way you live a life of your own I have been out of home some 7years ago And it all have a reason for everyone to do so It ain’t easy but some are left with no choice.

But I believe and you should also believe too that when the right time comes you would find your way .

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Heheh as I discussed before that I also want to leave this world and start a new life on second world where no one knows me. Well! I am not fan of Korean dramas but I heard about a-lot that they give us many lessons .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

17 dear seryoso ka diyan? HAHAHAHA 😅✌️✌️. Magagawa morin lahat yan kapag alam mo sa sarili mo na kaya mona, na kaya mo na lahat gawin yung hindi ka susuko kapag alam mong matatalo kana or madaming nag dodown sayo. Pray lang na kakayanin mo lahat. Kapag hindi mo kasi maumpisahan wala rin talaga mangyayari actions mo lang kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, shhhh kasi. Wag kang mambuko ahahahaha. Basta push lang ano, kahit walang epupushu. May mapupush ba sayo @ExpertWritter? Bwahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe kana talaga saken ate ropa pati dito naabot yung push 😭 pero meron naman ate ropa konti lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, ang saya mo kasi asarin ee bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kids out there also envy you and want to have the privilege you have. With time things will fall into place for you don't worry. For now earn lot of BCH .😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, you think so? But well, let's grind more and have more BCH THEN hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to relocate to a place where no one knows me rin, ms. Ruffa. In that way, I will not be self-conscious kasi wala na ang mga marites na perfect. La lang para good vibes lang at magaan sa pakiramdam walang nangingialam sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ano, yong tayo ang magdedeccide ng lahat 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must have a lot of patience, especially in this time of so much illness. there is a proverb that says "This too shall pass".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee Happy birthday Madames, well more P and D to come..

Well I also had same thing in mind, like being the somewhere no one knows you and be what you are with some wild spice thing to happened charr. Like Nadine Lustre but ended up klala pala siya and spoted with Mang Tomas or something haha. nahawa na ako sayu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha salamat buddy, ang sarap ata mamuhay mag isa ano huehue. Ilan naba nadala mong girl jan sa inyo? Massya ba? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Explore na! Hehe. Lakasan lang ng loob yieee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pengeng lakas ng loob at tibay ng tuhod Meyzeeee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we have the power to bring back time madam. We could definitely make all of that in reality hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam ee, hanggang SANA nalang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jinjja? Wahh we have the same birthday ate hahaha. Advance happy birthday. I also want to move out here pero hindi pa ako pinapayagan nina Lola Kase wala pa daw ako alam sa buhay which is true naman 😂😅 Maybe tapusin ko muna pag-aaral ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pano nyo ba nalaman kasi huehuw. Pero salamat bataaaa, UwU.

Abay bat ka agad bubukod. Syempre aral aral muna aba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of time Ruffa! I moved away from my parents in my 20's and not too far from them. I had a girl and we didn't want to live in our parents house. Don't rush. Time will come when you are ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I will wsit for my right time. For now, I will just grind here and earn BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday ateeee ruffa kong maganda. Ateeeee, you are making a progress, swear 🤗. Iba- iba lang taalga yung path nating lahat.

I want to do a lot of things including bringing a man in my apartment and do some adult stuffs.

Pero na distract talaga ako dito eh huhuhu. Jusko nag utak koooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha bat nyo kasi alamss, secret yan ee. Huehue cheret ahahaha.

Salamat ng marami bata, and yay I'm actually making a progress. Slowly, pero sana sure ma din huehuw. And gusto ko talagang gawin yan, nag uuwi ako ng lalaki at walang makakapigik samin na gibain ang kama!!! Bwahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate ropa 🤧 alam mo naman akes dati pako nag rarant na gusto ko na din mapag isa. Pero di naman minamadali lahat eh, may kanya kanya tayong way or kung kelan natin gugustuhin. May pinipiling maging maaga, may malalate ganon. Pero alam mo ba yung balita na yung matanda bumili ng second hand na laptop para maabot nya yung pangarap niyang maging call center agent? 🤩 isa yon sa naging inspirasyon ko na dipa huli ang lahat. Na after ko makapag patayo ng bahay para kay mama ko, ako naman. Sarili ko naman isusunod ko pag aaralin ko. Kaya ikaw wag ka maingit sa mga mas bata sayo. Kaya mo pa, marami pang taon. Okay lang na pahiga higa tapos nag iipon kesa yung wala diba? Soon. Maiisa isa mo din yung mga pangarap mo sa buhay or yung mga plano mo sa buhay ☺️ advance happy birthday! I love you always ate 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhhh, basta soon dadating din ang right time para satin. For now gagawin ko nalang muna ang magagawa ko then soon I will explore the world, yayyy owieehh ehehege.

Thanks bata and sa generous tips yieee. 🤩💗♥️💝💖💥💥💩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee tara na sa Singapore! Canada! Paris! Japan! Korea! 😭💚 Tara na sa mga magagandang lugar soon.

Welcomeness ate ropa 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na kasiiiii, unahin na natin sa Korea hahanap ng Oppa huehueee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh! Birthday mo na pala bukas. Advance happy birthday. 🥳 Same tayo. I also want to move out na pero hintayin ko nalang na makatapos ako sa college. Hmm. Bakit di mo i-try kahit saglit lang to move out din to leave your comfort zone? 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamatsuuu Florieeeee. Bat mo alam, shhh chor ahahaha.

Ewan ko ba, ang dami kong dahilan ee una na sina mudra. Or baka gumagawa lang talaga ako ng dahilan kasi ayaw kong umalis sa comfort zone ko. Ay ambot ang gulo ko nga tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm d mo ba bet mag try mag isa? at first mahirap pero later on marerealize mo masaya din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet na bet, ang dami ko lang dahilan kaya di magawa tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nga nila.. pag gusto may paraan pag ayaw may dahilan... mukhang hindi pa ganun ka buo ang loob mo to be away .. so enjoy mo lang muna kung ano yung meron ka dyan I'm sure there are reasons why that you'll find out as the days go by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts, pain - yan na nga di pa rin ako ready na umusad huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakapagod rin na magisa kalang, like magtatrabaho ka ng 8-12hrs tapos laguwi mo ikaw pa gagawq ng lahat sobrang feel ko to nung nagbbh ako, pinakamalala naiwan ko ung susi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, yang pagod na yan ang gusto kong maranasan aba. Exciting pa rin ata kahit mahirap huehue. Wag lang sanang maiiwan ang susi. Buti sana if my knight in shining armor na dadating para mag alok ng bahay, chorr ahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are only 17? Really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, in my dreams lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Nakuha mo ako dun😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo naman gawin yan.. At the right age kna.. Bka ayaw mo lng itry iask sa mom mo kung papayagan ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip ko din kasi si Mommy ko, oarang diko sya kayang iwan. Mga oldies na tas dalawa lanh sila ditong matitira if ever huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever thought of moving out madam? Like mamuhay mag is a malayo sa magulang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip ko na nga madam kaso when ko kaya magagawa nga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ka din kasi kailangan iconsider eh. Ako when i moved out i think naging selfish ako in a way na di ko inisip un maiiwan ko and i only think of myself. Pero worth it naman madams, the experience and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago