Wars and Soldiers

30 87
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I think I'm okay, looking at the ground, blood all over. Lifeless body, with a cap in their head. Holding their gun tightly, even in their death. Wars! It will eat innocent people alive, if not a gun - hunger will get their life and they will just fall on the ground feeling helpless, begging for a bread but they're a goner and done. Run! Run b!tches and taste the gun in my hand. A bomb, was thrown - a little kid got caught - the body was cut into half. The cry of the bereaved, no one heard it because the rifle was loud.

"Stop! Please! Stop! My baby is crying, you're making a loud sound my baby is scared!" But once again it was ignored, and the plead of the people was set aside to the shore. The houses was on fire, but instead of water to stop the fire, it rains a bullet no one was able to avoid, and more bodies fell into the ground - all of them has bullet in their eyes. And those who's lucky enough to avoid the bullet was forever be haunted of the sound of death - fearing that the next wave will pierce their into chest - leaving them run out of breath.

Soldiers in line, sweating a river and has blood in their hands - shaking. "We will fight for our Country! Even if we have to kill a dime!" Moving forward without a hint of what's inside - the battlefield - it's waiting for another victim to hunt. Bullets was scattered, in a waist or in a pocket ready to be fired. Guns in hand, the tip of it was pointed above waiting for the signal of the man in charge! Poker faces, "Brace yourself youngster, it's killing time!" No choice as it is, but they had to if they don't want to see more casualties in their time.

The Marching has begun, another set of soldiers was ready to fight. Large armored vehicles was in sight, each has a patrol controlling and pointing the 25mm gun. Ready to engage, just waiting for the target to grind, using it's bullets - everything is in place. Target locked, now it's time to fire, a thousand spare bullets everything must hit or be ready to die. No one is rejoicing, but a lot is crying. They are not letting anyone saw it, but deep inside they want to stop everything and throw it - peace that's what they longing.

Until when, until everything is burned into ashes? When will this war gonna end? Is there ever a peace that's waiting? Until when we have to cry because of hopelessness, until when we have to scream in pain? Until when this suffering will end? Run run and run, running away from the battlefield but you will be chased by the bullets. They will throw you into despair and you're death will be their Victory. It can't be help but your death will never be in vain. But soon, you'll be forgotten too. Be a soldier, it will be your one way ticket to hell.

--

UwU, I can't think of what to write anymore I want to add some more but my mind was blank again, lol. Well actually, it's my internet connection fault. No, no, it's 🌍 Telco fault. My gosh, I can't even open my read.cash account and I'm not done yet in typing. So it says Connection Problems, and I am so annoyed that I am so tempted to throw my phone as in. I'm like that when I'm in the middle of doing something.

Actually, I accidentally exited the tab to where I am typing. And when I open it again, I can't open it because of connection problems. Arghhh, I really hate 🌍 promise. Tsk! So I had no choice but to buy a load again for my TNT. I'm using it now. Tsk. Everything is normal again, but my mind is blank again. But whatever. I just hope that you still understand my article, UwU.

And by the way, I thought of writing thks because of the Anime I'm watching right now. The title is The Saga of Tanya the Evil. You can learn more about that here. Tanya decided to join in the military to join fight in a War. Just read the link above if you want. In this era where he was reincarnated as a Girl, there's a war everywhere and this is where I get the idea of my artikol. Hope you enjoy it, thanks.

Happy Reading!!!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 11, 2021

--

23
$ 13.11
$ 12.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Acck! Sana all magaling mag english wala akong naintindihan 😂 joke. Butin naman nag tnt kana huwag kana ulit mag globe masisira mood mo diyan kapag umuulan e kasi naman ang hina hina ng globe kapag umuulan yan yung pinaka ayaw ko sa globe.🤧 Hindi parin nila inaayos connection nila e ang yaman2 na nkla sa load. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wars will never end as long as their greed and pride in our hearts. It's sad that there are those who would do evil to others just for their own gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww....when it will end..? An endless when.. How it will end..? aww so deep.. War can just destroy the lives of innocent people..Watching that anime made me think of the real world..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naimagine ko tuloy yung nangyari sa Marawi 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naimagine ko ung scene sa pearl harbor...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story building... By the way this happens to me all the time... I forgot to save and then I have to write all again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I turned to 18 years of age I only saw war and guns in movies and learned about wars in the school. When I was 18 I was a soldier. I had my machine gun, I had my granate, I saw rockets and I sat in a fighting helicopter. I experienced the sound of a granate and a machine gun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful article dear❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya pala ang violent...di ko gets masyado nung una kasi may patay agad and since di talaga ako mahilig sa mga suspense

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha sowwy na Noonaaaaa, bat kasi puro Kai pinapanood moem ee. Dika naman gusto ni Kai, ako gusto nyan ee ahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amp di ko kasi talaga bet ang violence baby gerl eh mianhae at di man magiging akin si KAI mas lalong di xia mapupunta sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

War against war. It's so sad to hear that. Why not live with peace, joy and happiness. No war! It's so sad to know that there are soldiers who are fighting a battle for the nation while some of us are nosiliy snoring and peacefully sleeping knowing that our soldier is battling against war. I salute to all the soldiers out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, they deserve the best but still being a shoulder is jusy too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yung mga ganyan sitwasyon ng mga soldiers at ng mga innocent people na naiinvolve sa war ne. Buti na lang lang at malayo layo tayo sa mga lugar kung saan may mga wars. And being a soldier isn't really a piece of cake lalo pag ikaw isinabak sa labanan. Isang paa mo nasa kuhay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, wagas nakakaawa. Ung iba kakasabak palang naano na agad ☹️. Yan din ang mahirap ee. Pero ang dami oa rin namang nagsosoldier aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka jan sis. at agree ako dun sa may oa rin na ng susundalo. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This as actually awesomeeee. I mean the way you write it it's great, the emotion was there and everything. But yeah, in war no one win. All will left are dead bodies, fallen structures and their beloved love ones who's crying for their bodies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, thankie 💙. It's sad, who's experiencing this. ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, is that Anime available in Netflix, I love the idea of reincarnation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure, sa fb mandin madami doon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can insert the song Zombie it's dedicated to wars and bombs and etc. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sa soldier ni Eminem ko din tu nakuha ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yun pala, na adik kana kay Eminem lately ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I enjoyed every bit of it. The way you expressed how those who survive wars live with the memories, how houses are burned down, ignoring the pleads of the weak, how soldiers die still holding their guns diligently

Sorry about your internet connection. I hope it's working now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Hi thanks for stopping by 🤩💙🥦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko bigla mga kuya ko 😭.story ni kuya dati nagkasakit sya nung first time nkapatay ng kalaban. As n natrauma.. Pro sa katagalan nasanay narn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi din dinaranas nh nga soldiers ngayon madan, aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Kht kalaban yun sla. Tao pran..kaya hirap tlga pumatay lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing naman po. Nahka idea na rin tulog ako kung saan makakakiha ng idea. Nagiging blanko na kasi utak ko kubg ano isusulat 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks try mo din 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago