I shouldn't be here

41 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

"You texted me to come to meet you at the bar and then you are the last person I remember seeing before I was in this warehouse, tied and gagged. What in the hell happened? What did you do to me? Where are you?!"

I don't know what happened but one thing is for sure. Someone drugged and abducted me. I don't know the reason yet, if they want my wealth then they got the wrong person. I only have a lot of debt and nothing more. All of my salary was putted all in the loan shark that I am indebted so I'm sure they got the wrong person. I only have my hotness but no money in my pocket. And I'm sure that that man is one of those who abduct me. After I show off the iPhone Pro Max that I borrowed to one of my friend he got the wrong idea that I am loaded. "Ha! You messed with the wrong person a*shole!"

I walk slowly without making a sound inspecting my surroundings to see if there's people inside. But seems like I'm alone and they actually believe that those tie that they put on my hand can stop me. "You tied them wrong idiota! That's not how you should tie someone. Now once I get out here you will get a taste of my wrath, tch." As I continue walking I was greetes with this strong stinking smell and I am not sure where my it is coming. It stinks it almost hurt my nose and I feel like all of what I eat last night wants to get out on my stomach. It's really a disgusting smell.

And because I'm one hell of a curious cat I follow the smell even if I really want to vomit this very moment. I follow it and then I saw this big room. It's probably something coz I can hear a very loud thud in there it's like a machine room. I'm not sure can't really describe it. I'm sweating like hell right now, I feel like my heart will jump out on my chest every moment now because of fears. I'm in the enemy's territory and I don't know what's gonna happen to me after this but, my Mom is one of the Marites so I get this habit to her that I want to know something then go take a peek "may your rest in peace Mom please guide me."

The door is not lock and I was able to open the door. No sound just the machine like it's doing something inside. There's no people inside and just all a machine and here the strong stinky smell that is powerfully than a sh!t of a pig get inside on my nose to my chest it's it's really stinky and arghh I can't stop myself from vomiting. Right in there I release all of the food I ate last night. "You've gotta be shitting me, what is this sh!tty smell. This is the worst smell I've ever smell in my whole life! It's like too strong it can kill you in one strike, uckkkkkk! Sh!t." I'm about to open the door when a thing caught my eyes.

It was a head, human head. So with hands on my nose I continue walking to the machine where a cutting sound is coming and there I saw a lot of human body. It stinks, they look dead for long and it doesn't really look good. I'm regretting now that I listen to my curiosity. But how am I gonna erase this moment in my head. I'm about to go outside and run away from this sh!tty place when I heard the door opened. I had no choice but to hide to those dead body. I can see that they are washing all of the dead body and cutting them carefully with the same size. Some if the body had worm and it and.... What's going on really?

I don't know what's going on but there's a lot of plate in it and it was being transferred by that machine again in that one hole. I want to take a peek but I might see something again and they might see me that's why I decided to just turn my back on it. And then I saw him, but he's different to what I remember. He has a meat in his hand and he has this wings at his back but his body is just like with Hulk. It's ugly, coz his wings is just like the one in a fairy. And it's him, it's his face but it become ugly he look like a hard rock including his face. "What the hell is these people, are they aliens? What the actual fvck!"

That guy look at my direction but thanks heaven I have a fast reflexes. But when I thought that I am safe already because I was able to hide - he just suddenly show up from above and he greeted me with his annoying smirks and I didn't see what's coming to me. The last thing I saw was when he open his hand and a sharp blade show up in his hand. It's like wushooo it's magic, now I'm sure he's really an alien. He just made my head fly somewhere. For sure he's enjoying my body now. Why did I even go there right? And here I thought it's because of that iPhone Pro Max but I thought wrong they just want me as their food. Tch.

The End.


Yayy this is my entry for #promptFactory created by @meitanteikudo . This is what came into my mind after reading it again and yep I hope it's pasok sa banga rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha. I don't know if I dis it right but I hope so hahaha.

If you want to try this prompt you can just SPANK ME BABE and get on with it. Let's enjoy this prompt and rawrrrrrrrrr.

Happy Reading!


Lead Image from Google


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 26, 2021

--

26
$ 10.09
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @fantagira
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What the hell is this? This is truly out of this world! And I enjoyed it! hahaha magaling ka talaga parot! hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha weird ga? Bwahaha yiehhh salamassss UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamass daww eh. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird kasi parang hulk pero may pang fairy na wings hahahah. Yaaaan yan napapala ng mga feeling mayaman, sana ginawa nalang siyang imbutido HAHAHAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha iniimagine ko nga kasi kaya ganyan ang utsura bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah. Tinapos ko talaga kahit naiimagine ko Yung every words ng article mo sis. Wheew. If it's a movie I don't want to watch it. Di ako fan sa mga ganyang scene

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, luhhh ayaw mo ng mga wrong turn? Saw? Final Destination? Luhh 🥺🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. Di ko Yan bet.. Ung mga something kinakatay ang Tao or kinakain ang brains kasi pg kakain ako ng food na di ko Alam ang tawag eh iba naiisip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what the heck baby gerl...my ghhhhaddddddd..sana naman makakain pa ko nang matino nito bukas,,,wengya ka talaga (Zhyne expression)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, well this doesn't affect me noonabelsssssss. I can watch this kind od thing while eating my lunch rawrrrrrrrrr hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look like ghost movie. Once i watched a dream like that. I was not able to get rid of them. I can run but i couldn't able to do that.

It look like dream too. Dont buy i phone pro max and do not visit wrong place. Do your own business and stay happy and safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, scary? Yes yes, mind your own business and don't ever look back just go and hide or run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yes yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was this horror movie I watched years back, I can't remember the name though, but there was this guy that was born ugly, we didn't like to go outside, when he grew, he started hunting people that comes his way, remove their face and put if on his own, though it doesn't fit, while he will use the remaining part of their body to make soup.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sya. Ito talaga benchmark mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I remember those days that I was so scared to watch zombies movies. The like of the calibar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but they are awesome haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalala ko yung isa mong story na kinidnap din ng aliens 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha qlin doon diko na tanda yann abahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka ate hahaha, it seems like my nose is also imagine what I've read hahaha. Lesson learned, wag maging curious or else your head will be haahhah😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm imagining and it's disgusting yuuckk. Are they carnibal? I like how you write it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha they are like beast aliens or whatever hahahaha. They eat humans so haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now this isn't just creepy but also very much gross hahaha ano ba sis 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha rawrrrrrrrrr, sorry na sis maganda kasi talaga pag kakaiba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like I am watching the movie named WRONG Turn. Alien story, not bad dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wrong turn except this one has some beast or what hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko Po Ate, bago lang ako natapos kumain at ito mababasa ko HAHHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gomen 🥺🤤, tas diko nalagyan ng filter hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayos galing nang imagination eh noh.. isa na sya sa mabahong amoy ngayon for sure kasi na wushuuuu na ang ulo nya. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha truelalo nagpadala kasi sa curiosity nya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee! Ang taba ng utak mo ate. At dahil dito , di na ako magpapdala sa curiousity ko pag nasa ganyan sitwasyon ako at baka lumipad din yung ulo ko hahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha pano ba kasi ung mataba harharhar hahaha. Ans yes minsan wag na magpapadala you know curiosity can kill a cat rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka ka madams, ano ba to, hahahha.. Pati ako gustong masuka habang binabasa ko to eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha rawrrrrrrrrr, ang saya madam nya gawin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloloka nga ako sa mga articles mo these days, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang-tama ang pagbasa ko mare bag-ong kain. Very good talaga ng timing🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sana di mo nilabas lahat yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa!!! You're good with the idea!!! It felt like I was the one...lol.. and I'm not even a girl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, thank you so very munch hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, what a pity. I lost you. Rest in peace. You won't even be left as a souvenir, hehehehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHW OMG why souvenir 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago