But I don't wanna do that!

50 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It's already 4 PM and I haven't written anything yet. I am like this right now "type, type, type, delete! Type, type, type again and DELETE and so on!" My gosh, my mind is not functioning well today. I mean, I think it's not functioning well naman everyday, lol. But to be honest, my mind in the past few weeks is so full of thoughts about hmmm. I can't really understand myself. I'm still thankful coz I can still share something here even though my mind is bombarded of that nonsense thought that is not even worth mentioning. It's just about something that I decided to finally, ah you know forget. I will be like forget and move on now. No more thinking about things that is impossible to happen.

Here's a cool and meaningful music for y'all

For now I will just focus on getting back my peace of mind. Just like before that I don't think too much. I will work my mind into something else but "that thing" is not included. Seriously, why I'm bringing a lot of stress on myself. There's no one to blame but only myself. I think about 'it' too much that I'm already forgetting the real purpose of why I'm grinding here. You know when I'm starting here there's nothing on my brain but to save, save, save. And I thought it will never change, like no unnecessary things to be added on my thought but yep things can happen and it will happen to make you go insane. Good thing I have a strong mind, nope scratch that. I have a crazy mind to get over with this sh!t.

I'm good at making myself believe that I will achieve anything as long as I set my mind into doing it. My imaginative mind even help because I can create a crazy scenario to make the impossible be possible. In my head I am already ahead to where I'm currently at in real life and that can push me to do things even if I'm not so sure of what the result might be. Saying if I didn't do it then nothing will happen and blablablabla. Yeah nothing can happen but if I failed to get it all then another heartbreak will fall into me. I maybe love hurting myself because of my own thought but I don't want that as a hobby. I still want to feel happy that's why I'm doing it all. But yeah, not always things will go into what you planned.

There are really a lot of meaningful music out there, you can find some on FB stories

There's still always a failure that is waiting and if you failed to grasp that and you just let it linger into your head. Not just your thought will be affected but also your eyes for too much of crying. And crying after straining my eyes because of the screentime I spent in grinding here is really bad. As in, I can already feel the result because of doing that. You know that there is really just a time that you'll want to emote emote. Just so we can release whatever on our mind. As for me, because I can't easily cry if I'm not thinking of any hurtful scenario. I will just create it on my head and hurt myself more and that's already proven for many times. After that, my tears will just freely fall and the heaviness on my breast, oops. Is it breast or chest?

Whichever, after that all if it will be all gone and I can again be crazy and do 'it' like I'm not hurt just a while ago. Seriously, mind can really be dominant than out heart sometimes. My mind wants to still believe that something may change if I continue doing 'it' but my heart, I really really want to stop but arghh. It's heard specially if my reason is not enough to move on and forget. Ah whatever. I never thought that I have this thought in my head right now. Good thing I release all of it tru writing. I'll just end it here for now guysuuuu. Just remember that, if it's not worth it anymore and it can only bring you so much pain then stop already pweaseeee. We're stronger that you think. So let's love ourself and poop later.


Eheee, I started writing at 4 PM and finish it at exactly at 4:30PM. Awesomeness!!! I'll just do some finishing touch and polish it and I can finally poop. Do you want to cum with me? Eheee.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 20, 2022

--

27
$ 5.86
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like to read this topic. Nice one 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just chill lang, kasi kung mag iisip kapa ng ganyan naku pressure lang yan. Isa pa peace of mind talaga is needed, para kung makita mo na si "the one" charesss in case lang naman😂 peaceful kana at di na mag ooverthink

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha chariringfff hahaha may the one ba talaga. Wala ata talaga for me ee 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis naman nasualt hehe. Di ko na nicheck mga vids. Bagal ng net ay. Anyways, sabi nga sadista daw talaga ang tao kasi gusto gusto sinasaktan ang sarili kung di man physical, mentally hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree na agree haha gawain ko ee. Peeo yung iba takot sa ganyan ee. Buti nalang nga di oa ako loka loka bwahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

chill songs ko din yung mga kanta ni russ tas the weeknd at TOP, nakaka relax eh masarap pakinggan lalo na pag gusto mo mapag isa tas unwind saglit, char hahaha. Tas ganto din ako minsan atee, lalo na pag nag ffreewrting ako, mas maganda nga ganto kasi mabilis tayong maka construct ng words

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eheee nagustuhan ko yang kay russ ee ehee. Totoo, basta type lang tas mamya na ang edit diba haha nga typo typo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome talaga na natapos mo 'to in 30 minute time ateee. Wag kana mag overthink ng makakasakit sa dibdib mo ate kasi wala kang dibdib , aw chars! Labyuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, aray ha 🤧 pero kala mo sya meron 🙄🥴🤣🤣🤣👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving a nila mas matimbang ang utak kais nasa taas siya at nasa baba ang puso. Kaya kung ang puso susundin mo wala siyang panama sa utak. Mangingibabaw parin ang utak mo lalo kungbmaraming baggage na nakalagay din, hehe nakakatuwa talaga na minsan may mgs bagsy tayong gawin pero nagagawa natin kasi kailangan natin ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to this. Ang hirap lang kasi pag tanon aigoi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe😁 totoo yan sis ,mahirap talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good you are focusing to get the peace of mind. It's true we can handle every situation, we just need to know our inner strength, and should hold positive mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy that's what I'm saying. It's just a positive mindset that can help us get through this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At gumana na nga si raphael ni rimuru hihi...half an hour is so fast..what a mind.. Sakin aabot parin ng 1 hour or more depende sa mood ni raphael-san😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, basta tuloy tuloy typing go gogog na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all Ang 30minutes writing ay ganto Ang results, ako Kasi kulang pa Ang dalawang oras para sakin para maka buo Ng Isang magandang content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba result? I mean parang di namsn. Saka tinatapag ko na 4 minutes lang reading time kaya maunti lang talaga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoil kaya mag sulat ng article for 30 mins 🙈🙈 kelqngan lqng siguro talaga eh imaginative ka tapos ung madami kang hugot sa buhay eh no 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes sa hugot sa buhay kahit wala naman talaga. Nirerelate ko lang sa pinagdadasnan ng nakararami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan at least observer ka sa lahat diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga mare, you can be serious one time but crazy all the times.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA minsan lang talaga may seryoso ano hahaha. Kaya tuloy kala lagi walang sad day sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga mga pro na. Haha. Kahit walang maisip basta mag type may magagawa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngii pro ka jan, malayo oa amateur pa rin tayo wag ka jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya madam siguro nilagay ni. lord na mas mataas ang utak kesa sa heart para mas maging dominant sya over our feelings, hehehe.. Pero grabe ka mdam, ara lang umiyak ka eh nagcreate ka ng scenario sa utak mo, masukista lang, char, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ehee ganon na nga madams. Kasi naman madam hinahanap minsan ng utak ko ang drama. Alam mo yun, mag emo emo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magjowa ka na kasi. Madam, for sure ouro drama ang life mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush pa lang nga dami na drama. Lalo na yan, pass ako sa juwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, at least totoong drama na yun madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana itry kaso mulang ang 30 minutes pagsusulat hahaha baka magkapoop pa short ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA grabi, sulat ka mareng habang natae para sure HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro aabutin ako ng isang oras hanggang mamanhid binti ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mappasana all nmn tayo nito sis 30 mins. Lng heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dere deretso kasi ee if diyan deretso naku haha. Saka more on experience sya kaya mejo madali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ginagawa ko rin 'to. Impromptu writing hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehee mas easy ano charmy charmy hahaha. Kaso oag wala talagang laman ang isip aguyy, hirap rin gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa share po ng imaginative mind, haha. It literally takes me hours to make up my mind in writing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha now lang yan mejo magulo utak ko ee huehue. Pero usually naabot ng 1 ang half hour pagsusulat ko. Ang dami ko kasing pahinga baga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write article muna bago mag poop hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pwd ba sabay nalang? Hahaha ang ending inabot ng 30 minutes sa c.r hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero may naisulat ka parin Ruffa sanaol talaga. Thanks sa music recommendations baka magustuhan ko din silang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee, buti dare daretso na nong nag start ako mag type haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also full of thoughts, specially those downside of me, I'm always looking at handsome guys and feel frustrated for myself, I'm always thinking that the time it rains handsomeness, I'm at my room sleeping, I have lots of thoughts that leads to lose my self esteem, I have this goal and I have my motivation but I realize that my motivation is slightly fading, my motivation doesn't motivate me so what's the essence of pursuing that goal, I always telling myself it's okay to do it for your self but there's a part of me that feel sad that ends up loosing that goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo, we can't just really help it sometimes no. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isama tlga poop madam..hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA gusto ko maging tae huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan surf ng surf lang sa internet para may masulat minsan e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayaw ko naman mag research ang hirap huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaylangan kasi diko kabisado mag free write hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago