Blakey Blakey

53 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Walk and walk and walk, that's all I can do now. I'm still waiting for someone to throw something delicious for me and I've been walking like forever now but still no one is kind enough to throw some food on my face. I can feel the hunger it's been days since a food touch my stomach and I can feel the riot inside my tummy. I am so hungry, thirsty and so tired of this nonstop walking but still nothing. I want to rest but I'm afraid that hoomans might do something to me. With the kind of looks that they are giving to me, I can very much feel their fear towards me. I'm just a hungry dog but I'm not crazy. And It's me who should feel fears for them and not the other way around.

I just heard somewhere from another Marites about how the hoomans loves to eat dogs meat. I feel disgusted with it but now that I think about it. It can happen to me too. Specially right now that I am walking aimlessly. Who knows, someone might be watching me and ready to grab my tail. I'm afraid but what to do? I can't die just because of hunger. I want to live. I want to find my owner if ever I have. I want to live comfortably just like those other dogs who was adored by their hoomans so much. I don't think I ever experience that before. I don't really know what happened but zi can't really remember much about my life before.

I have this collar on my neck but there's no leash on it. I really want to know if I too was loved by my owner even just once. I too want to have something to eat, treats when I do some adlibs or anything that make my owner happy. I envy the others with the love and attention that their owner was giving to them. Do you think I can ever experience that kind of treatment? I'm hungry for everyone's love. But right now I am hungry and I need foods to fill my stomach. So I have no choice but to continue walking. This is my life everyday, this is how I live and I will continue it because I want to live. Even if it's hard just to live.

Walk and walk and walk lucky me if I find something in the trash, in the ground or every corner in my path. I continue my journey until I smell something from a far. Something delicious in my nose that even if it has poison I think I will eat without hesitation. My hungry stomach won't say no to a sweet smelling foods. And there, I saw it. In the ground beside the trashcan is a pile of trash. What caught my attention was that something in a bag. The strong fragrance from it ks really tempting that I run towards it before anyone could see it. I run like my life depends on it. I run because it may ease the hunger that I'm feeling. I run even if it's hard Because of my legs.

And there it is, a bag of foods. I don't care if it's rotten I will eat it because I need it. I don't want to die with hunger, I will fill my stomach no matter what it is. It's been what already since I last eat and I can't be choosy. Munch, munch, munch this is what I want. I'd rather dies with poison than die with hunger. But it's not enough. I need more but there's no more in The bag. I'm still hungry but there's no more in the ground. I had no choice but to walk and walk again. And then there it is. I don't know what it is but it really smell delicious. I didn't think twice and just grab it with my mouth. Ahhh, this is what I need, this is what I want. But why it's hard to get this in my hand? Why living is so hard?

I walk again and then I saw this woman calling me. I just look at her because she has no foods. He keep on calling me but I just ignore her. What I need is water to ease my thirst. Ahh, I need to walk again. Walk and walk and walk, I don't know if how long I need to do this. But I will keep on walking until I find what I am looking. I wish I can make it until then. No I will surely make it!

--

I'm so sad right now, I saw this doggo's I'm talking here in front of our home. Mom said he has an owner but the owner is not in the home right now. She have no idea where's the owner. I saw this dog or let me just call him Blackie yesterday morning eating some trash in the ground. He looks so hungry that he's just eating anything. And I don't have foods on my hand that time and I'm doing something too that's why I can't give him some foods. I was sweeping the floor in front of our store when he passed by and saw some wafer on the ground. He grabbed it immediately as if someone will get that food in his mouth.

He looks cute actually but he also looks so tired the way he walk is so slow. I'm calling him yesterday but he really ignore me but he looks at me and his eyes? OMG, he's eyes look sad and lost. Seriously, why there are owner out there who can just leave their dogs without foods or anything. I mean, why not just bring him with them right? This is so heartbreaking If only I'm a wealthy b!tch I will build animal shelter here in our place. I will put them here, give them foods and I will give them a shelter that they can call home. If only. How I really wish ๐Ÿ˜ž.

--

Here's my entry for #promptfactory. I get mine to @meitanteikudo Article: Here's a Prompt From Another PoV prompt. You can also try it if you want.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


November 01, 2021

--

24
$ 8.13
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

you must be very pure and kind. Because those who can connect themselves to the person they do not know much and more importantly the ones who can not express well are the guys with a golden heart. the line in the last," she completely ignored me." was heartbreaking, it was like she is afraid and hesitant to others maybe because she is betrayed. You are marvelous on paper. Loved the article and enjoyed it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals have feelings too. They dont deserve to be treated like an outcast. They deserve to be loved and have a comfortable shelter to live in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How accurately you have described the pain of hungry dog, who always want to be treated in a loving manner and want a delicious food for himself. I hope one day you would be able to fulfil your wish to build shelter for animals. My best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalungkot ako dito ate, kasing gutom din sya ng pusa na naikwento ni Snail noon, yung pusana naiingit sa kapwa niya pusa na inaalagaan ng maayos ng kanilang mga amoa. Pero natawa ako ng makita ko si Marites haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, siningit ko lang si Marites para naman di ganon ka sad ahaga. Kawawa naman talaga sila ano ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad naman talaga pag ang aso nawawala. Mabuti na lang kapag may nakakitang may mabuting puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang m, pero yong iba abandoned talaga ee ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka curious yan si marites, the truth is di ko alam san nagstart yang aling marites.. pero true madam,,yuck talaga ung kumakain ng dog meat.. i remember one time sabi ng classmate ko, nagkatay ng dog ung father nya nilagay sa freezer, naku nong next time nilang check may mga ood na sa meat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewwhhhhh, ganyan nga yan may nakapag sabi ein sakin na ganyan noon madaling oodin ang aso ewhhh. Patunay lang na pang oet lang sila at hindi pang kain mga animal na tao iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naawa ako sa aso, pero takot ako sa aso.๐Ÿ˜… naku naiintriga ako sa prompt na yan. Punta nga din ako diyan.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh haha masarap sila epet. Go mo na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

epet?๐Ÿ˜… site go go na ko๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E-pet ang baby doggo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…katangahan ng mommyswag๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜masarap nga sila alagaan at gawing pet kaso nakakatakot talaga.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ung mga aso dito sa kapitbhay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why why? Pinapabayaan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, kaya pagala gala lng sila dami na din kasi nila aso, ndi na enough yung pinapakain sa knila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad seeing strays fend for themselves by eating trash. It's saddening to say the least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have seen a lot of dogs feeding from bin to bin to survive most times, but when they became pregnant, the owner will be taking care of the dog and won't let it leave the house, after the dog give birth, they will sell the puppies and the dog will be back in the street again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just so cruel. After they used the momma dog and sell her babies ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kind of a normal business here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope doggo will find his owner, poor dog. Di ako mahilig sa mga fur pets dahil sa allergies ko, I can only adopt a fish hehhe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga or kahit balikan manlang sya ng amo nya ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel for this stray pets too. They have mo way to cater for themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they just want to live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sad to read about these stories of pets let free. They are so used to their owners and have a hard time fending for themselves. Yesterday my son told me that at the market in the suburbs there are a lot of abandoned cats. And I told him that if we pick them up, which I can't do, and take them to a place where they collect animals they will surely insult us. There are more than 30 abandoned cats. How sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

30? Oh my gosh and forem sure some of them are still a baby. Why somw people are so cruel ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Yes, my son told me there were baby kittens. Sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost shed tears to this bebe. Me too if I can only help all those astray animals out there, but atleast you tried to help doggy. All my cats was rescued from the street though I know I'm not capable to do it I just did it out of love, atleast at home they can eat and have shelter during the worst weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may kakayahan tayo na gawin yan ano? Sana sana. Tara magapatayo ng animal shelter. Maganda sana un if marsmi din supporter ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding your hands dear. I felt the pain before. I know how it feels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You pet a dog before,?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Two actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays. Ako din sis, if only mayaman talaga ako, magtatayo ako ng shelter sa mga animals. 2 aso ko ngayon pero meron pa rin kami pinapakain na 3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga ank? Si mama din mahilig din talaga sa aso yon ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs are beautiful creature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeash they are but some look at them with disgust like they are the worst creature ever that exist here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post has me in tears. I love animals so much and I feel your pain from seeing this doggy. It is heart breaking that animals offer so much love and ask so little in return. They get abused so much. For a long time when I was a child I wanted to work at one of the places like the SPCA to help the animals, but then when it came to it I realized I would probably go to jail if I were to see someone doing something bad to an animal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, same with me I think I will also hurt those people if ever I saw them doing bad things with those adorable babies ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa aso masyado kasi takot akong makagat pero yung heart ko pag nakakakita ng ganyan sobrang dinudurog๐Ÿ˜ฅSana may mag ampo sa kanya๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, kahit sino maaawa pag nakita na ganin ang kalagayan. Pero ung amo nya ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may mga ganyan talaga mare na walang puso๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. Save ko rn prompt na to . haha..nagkaka ubusan na ng drafts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, go na go madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's sad what blackie has to go through, I like dogs they are really loving and loyal. I hate to see people abusing such a loving creature. and who eats dogs!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hate those people. Dog is a pet and not a food ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly a really cute pet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinintay ko talaga na sana may pumulot sa kanya para mapakain siya. Naawa ako ng bongga. Di ako mahilig sa dogs pero naaawa ako pag nakakakita ako ng strays talaga. Pero bat kasi di siya lumapit sayo ate ay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, ewan ko ba doon inirapan pa nga ako ee. Snobber ang bebe doggo na iyon. Inatawag ko at gusto ko lang baga sya na epet kaso mo, aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman Ate Ruffa. Madami din ganyang aso saamin, minsan nga napaka weak na mukhang mamatay na. Minsan binibigyan ko ng pagkain oag meron akong maibigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming nakakaawa minsan nga mas malala pa ung iba kasi sobrang ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž. Mga pabaya ang amo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ruffa sa sobrang pabaya yung iba nasasagasaan sa kalsada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago